yesterday night me and 3 of my frens went to geylang to buy cigg. after buying, and about to set off one of my fren suddenly stop his bike and confront 2 bangala. i went up and ask him wat happen,he told me the bangalas touch his gf. so i straight away grab the bangala and beat him up.:angry: my fren then use his helmet hit the bangala head. 3 times bulleyes and very hard... i wonder will the bangala have internal injuries..

then at the expressway at cte to amk, i was on the third lane riding slowly waiting to change to 2nd lane.when i look to my left, a fuking nissan was only less then 15 cm beside me! i was so angry that he tot bike dun deserve the lane and i went infront of him and jam brake twice. but he didnt kiss my backside. damn i was hoping he kiss my backside so i can claim the fuk out of him. fuking car driver if any of u see this pls know that we riders have all the right to be in the lane. dun treat us like something u can bang onto. fuking drivers!:angry:

wow what a paikia. please dont take matters into your own hands. call the police, let them settle. by beating them senselessly, you're proving yourself as a hooligan and suay2 a police car pass by, all of you (including the bangladeshis) will be brought back to station. there, most likely you'll be charged with assault.

you were hoping to claim from the nissan? the matter now is will you be able to claim from him in one piece in the first place?

i do hope you won't carry on like this in the future. cheers dude.

• Replies 25.1k

leave the house: rain

reach expressway: rain

along expressway: RAIN

traffic jam: HEAVY RAIN

reach office: rain STOP

tis is irritating ya?

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

wow what a paikia. please dont take matters into your own hands. call the police, let them settle. by beating them senselessly, you're proving yourself as a hooligan and suay2 a police car pass by, all of you (including the bangladeshis) will be brought back to station. there, most likely you'll be charged with assault.

you were hoping to claim from the nissan? the matter now is will you be able to claim from him in one piece in the first place?

at times i do think tt we should take things in our own hand. in this kinda minor molest case police very slow de. . i exp b4 and 3 yrs now no follow up. so beat already also song song better den regret later on.

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
at times i do think tt we should take things in our own hand. in this kinda minor molest case police very slow de. . i exp b4 and 3 yrs now no follow up. so beat already also song song better den regret later on.

well, i rather not have a police record on me.

ya i do agree with the nissan part. just a moment of anger.

but wat bullshit u talk about the bangala thing? if its ur wife or gf tio molest?pls dun tell me u will keep ur cool and go to the nearest police post to make a report. dun say things that didnt happen to u.u wont know wat u will do unless it happens on u. i believe 99% of the men will beat up whoever who molest their wife or gf. 1%? might be gay or not even man... are u one of them?

well, i rather not have a police record on me.

if it was ur love 1, you would do something den saying i rather not have a police record ^^ no offences wor bro just imgine it was ur gf will u pull ya gf hand and bring her away saying cannot beat him or else i wait got bad record and go home :cheeky: haha u should know by the time police arrive the look alike bangala should have already disappear :dot:

kinda big gamble to beat them in such a populated public area like that but hey, if my gf kena touch, my helmet would kiss their bleeding face continuously man :angry:

thats wat i say almost every man who love their wife or gf would do :)

its populated as well as messy . . police come fast but biker run faster :p :P

boy would do the same as well not only man :cheeky:

:box: round 1 fight!

its populated as well as messy . . police come fast but biker run faster :p :P

you guys can run fast..mine can't :p i think my legs can move faster than my bike and more flexible too:cheeky:

:box: round 1 fight!

you guys can run fast..mine can't :p i think my legs can move faster than my bike and more flexible too:cheeky:

lol or u can paint urself black and blend in like a bangala :p

haha can 1 lar . . bicycle also can lor . . there always traffic jam . . u squeeze squeeze a few time get away liao.. :angel: anyway im not bad ppl im not involve. . im kind hearted and sweet :angel:

lol my yellow specs i'm wearing still stand out :p

lol Daze`We| your yellow bear will still get handcuff and brought back for "further investigation"

LOL! thats a funny one :cheeky:

nono its just a bear .. it will be brought back to the zoo .. or disney land =( lunch time :p:hungry:

relating your incident here dont help, what happen if the bangala died from his injuries and your stories state the time and place it will be evidence and you can be haul up. Dont be surprise who and who will be reading it . Remember Odex cases

yeah but even if we didnt write here the police will eventually find us. so it doesnt really make any diff. if the bangala really die i dun think we can hide forever.

relating your incident here dont help, what happen if the bangala died from his injuries and your stories state the time and place it will be evidence and you can be haul up. Dont be surprise who and who will be reading it . Remember Odex cases

this is a thread for what happen while riding today mah. so relating here abt anything also no use. . it was meant to share with others for reading pleasure only. :angel:

Actually I think EJ brought up a good point. For all you know it could just be a misunderstanding, for that good reason, there is law.

Then again, I agree that sometimes our emotions do get the better hold of us, but we should really try to refrain from taking the law into our own hands. You could get into deeper s-h-i-t than you think. Meant well, cheers. :)

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

yup . . . depends on wat situration . . but definately not the case mention above

Actually I think EJ brought up a good point. For all you know it could just be a misunderstanding, for that good reason, there is law.

Then again, I agree that sometimes our emotions do get the better hold of us, but we should really try to refrain from taking the law into our own hands. You could get into deeper s-h-i-t than you think. Meant well, cheers. :)

yup we should always do our best to leave everything to the law. but do u really think law is 100% just? u have money u are the law. y i say this? cause i have experience it b4 between me and my so call relative, something personal... and wats more its ur loved ones that are being humilated. i dunno how u will react if it happens to u... but i will never let off anyone who hurt my loved ones. thats my stand.:)

Damn... accidently went through a red light just now whilst turning to a side road. Was following an SUV and when I started the turn I saw that the light had just turned red.

Could have stopped in time if I had e-brake but I was thinking that there would be a green arrow in my favour just like the junction before. Naaaaah... I was wrong and so the driver of the car who was coming out of the side road gave me a dirty look... even though he had not moved off from his stop line yet.

Lucky no cameras on that junction... but it really was my fault. Not fully concentrating on the riding. Too many thoughts going on in my head.

Have you guys realised too late that you have inadvertently broken the traffic rules, like riding up a one way street or going through red lights just because your mind was totally preoccupied with other thoughts instead of concentrating fully on your riding?? :giddy: