• Replies 25.1k

Raptor's right.

Sometimes they target certain make of bikes because there were recent cases of bike theft on that model of bike.

You can't expect the police to find the bikes if they don't spot check at road blocks right? :D

ya la bro you are right..

anyway, i was riding 125z.

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

just a pickup line perhaps?

Oh.... now I know. I have been using a similar pickup line but with the wrong words... no wonder I always get very poor response.

I always ask them if they were somebody's mother... and get cold stares or their handbags swung at me or their drinks thrown in my face. :sweat: :lol:

just a pickup line perhaps?

no lah.. i am someone's gf, but it was in the past.. lol...

maybe he saw me b4 somewhere .. -.-''

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

no lah.. i am someone's gf, but it was in the past.. lol...

maybe he saw me b4 somewhere .. -.-''

Lol some ppl like to kay siao ma .... but i seldom see female rider on road de ..sianz !!!!

GaaRa

---------

07-08 FBA5141P KRR150

2008- FZ4204U CB400 Spec III

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/9633/cbkj0.jpg

----------

The only easy day was yesterday

SABAKU TAISO!!!

Try not to ride today.

This rain is going to go on for the next 6 hours at least.

started at about 3am last night... wanted to go out today... looks like no choice but to be a sardin in the can lor...

to those who are riding, ride safe!

think not gonna ride today... take a break today.. raining..good to nua at home..

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

This rain is going to go on for the next 6 hours at least.

u are so right:sweat:

think not gonna ride today... take a break today.. raining..good to nua at home..

nua till sian liao, cannot go out

Might as well go take a nap.

nap finish, 1 hr nia, too cold

Last night cannot sleep, so rode to Orchard Road to see Christmas deco, then to Aloha Loyang to recce the place for next month events. Then got caught in rain at 2am and cos forget to bring raincoat, took cover at Downtown East. Wahlau, the rain like non-stop. Had 3 snacks and breakfast and decided to rode back at 5.30am. Reached home completely drenched, hopefully won't get fever.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

the xmas deco is veryvery nice this year!!!! gonna ride down someday during weekday.. weekend traffic is horrid!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

the xmas deco is veryvery nice this year!!!! gonna ride down someday during weekday.. weekend traffic is horrid!

so so only. but guessed too early, so most company hasn't put up their deco yet.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

can go weekend. but try to go around 10+. even during weekday, it's still crowded. went there yesterday look2 see2 but too bad never bring camera.

btw, anyone knows why got 2 policecars and 1 police van along woodlands ave 2 after sle exit? sometimes got 1 or 2 but this morning at 3am, got 3!! to catch speedsters or it's about their other cases. if to catch speedster, got 'eye' or not on the SLE itself before the exit?

somemore must avoid this one policecar cos he park his car almost vertically, occupying 1 and a half lane. road block ah? but never stop me. just wondering what's going on there.

Economy crashing... the Xmas lights should be dimmer this year.

How to celebrate when the coming year is going to be one of doom and gloom?

yah, and i doubt chinese new year isn't going to be as lively as 2008.....haizzz and most importantly ang bao gonna shrink, hahaha......

i given up on CNY already, not much fun as last time, getting boring as time past

How to celebrate when the coming year is going to be one of doom and gloom?

I dunno... maybe re-use the Halloween decorations for Xmas?

U know... hang out skulls, demons and sh1t like that all along Orchard? :D

i old man liao **cough** cough**

young look wif old heart:sweat:

today while riding, i was a pillon:lovestruck:

today while riding into the slot of the carpark, front wheel skidded cuz of the stupid oil patch on the floor..sigh.. what the heck!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Today..........while riding, I used my middle finger on a lorry driver. Whats a gesture to him compared to the danger he posed to him wif his careless driving...

It is impossible to defeat an ignorant man in argument.

today while riding, i swerved away hard for don't know how many times to avoid stupid cars(both SG and JB plates alike) who don't know the meaning of right of way. they just accelerated hard out of the parking lots and either into BKE or up the checkpoint. do you think 1 day i shall just brake hard and knock into 1 of them ever so lightly and claim insurance from them? haha...

today is the worst day of my riding.

about to go home after appointment at SGH, it rained heavily. wasted 2 hrs for the rain to stop. while exiting car park, 2 lovers walk in middle of road, aunty walk also like nobody business, make me really practise my slow speed control - i nvr noe so damn important later... by the way, rain drizzle at SGH, heavier and heavier along the way and stopped when i enter car park... duh...

out of carpark, kena trail one stupid driver who is going at 20km/h all the way, over inclined road, slope and pot holes... dammit!

reach Tiong Bahru, self skidded. :cry:

along Commonwealth Ave West, middle lane again force me to slow speed control. see no car on right most, cut out... wahlau, taxi driver just in front of me also cut out with no signal and jam brake! almost want to give him middle finger, but realise middle finger hurting from self skid - basket...

turning into Bukit Batok Ave 1, again kena slow speed control - basket lorry doing illegal u-turn...

turning into CCK way, wtf with so many lorries!??? KENA SLOW SPEED CONTROL AGAIN...

finally, home stretch, thot everything OK, suddenly 4WD in front jam brake, then swing left and right and stopped by side!

reach home, realise knee so painful cannot stretch, so jialat. goin to sleep now, hopefuly nothing worst...