Originally posted by Fragile@Aug 3 2005, 12:48 AM

i nvr really got notice.. cos i was ignoring them..

and i just ride, mind my business.

next time muz go notice plate no. liao..

cos i was whinning abt being bully..

and all asked me for plate no. lol..

next time i take notice and post here big big!

so beware of u guys wan to bully a ger on x1!

Yeah... watever happens on the road... remember to note down the plate number. Best thing to do... n after noting down... concentrate back on road... reach home safely n POST HERE BIG BIG!!! LOL

Oh u the gal riding x1 with ff helmets?

Your bike... blue colour with Goooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! ???

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

• Replies 25.1k

oh yah... forgot to add in...

I don bully gals, ladies, woman and aunties.

I only bully S L U T, B I T C H E S & W H O R E S

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Aug 3 2005, 01:03 AM

oh yah... forgot to add in...

I don bully gals, ladies, woman and aunties.

I only bully S L U T, B I T C H E S & W H O R E S

oohhh.... easy easy....

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

Originally posted by jacQinthebox@Aug 3 2005, 01:04 AM

oohhh.... easy easy....

u mean its easy to bully them or asking me to cool down?

heheheee...

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Aug 3 2005, 01:09 AM

u mean its easy to bully them or asking me to cool down?

heheheee...

asking you to cool down.

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Aug 3 2005, 01:01 AM

Yeah... watever happens on the road... remember to note down the plate number. Best thing to do... n after noting down... concentrate back on road... reach home safely n POST HERE BIG BIG!!! LOL

Oh u the gal riding x1 with ff helmets?

Your bike... blue colour with Goooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! ???

i have lousy memory..

even if i noted it.. after 2 traffic lights i will forget already..

LOL...

erm.. ya.. blue X1 but dont have the Go!!! words.. :sian:

u see a gal on X1 with FF and gloves.. that's me..

hahaha..

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by jacQinthebox@Aug 3 2005, 12:57 AM

What dweebs!

Go get a life!

Good for you that you ignored them, Fragile.

ya.. after a good distance.. i lost track of them..

Originally posted by Fragile@Aug 3 2005, 01:16 AM

ya.. after a good distance.. i lost track of them..

I totally don't understand dweebs like these.

Just like dust particles on the roads.

:nono: :nono: :nono:

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by jacQinthebox@Aug 3 2005, 01:18 AM

I totally don't understand dweebs like these.

Just like dust particles on the roads.

:nono: :nono: :nono:

maybe they nvr see gals riding bike b4..

sua ku..

i dont know.

maybe p-plate gals like me good to bully..

:box:

Originally posted by Fragile@Aug 3 2005, 01:27 AM

maybe they nvr see gals riding bike b4..

sua ku..

i dont know.

maybe p-plate gals like me good to bully..

:box:

maybe dat pillion noe u leh

but then again u wearing ff so not ez to see who u r :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

freaking merc turning fr filter lane, light is green in my favour, knn still turn out making me a swerve to avoid his freaking car. :mad:, not as if he didnt'c me but fact is i noticed that he was looking in my direction. turn ard and stared at him, shd hv given him my int'l sign. already so TL every mornz w the traffic.

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 3 2005, 09:29 AM

freaking merc turning fr filter lane, light is green in my favour, knn still turn out making me a swerve to avoid his freaking car. :mad:, not as if he didnt'c me but fact is i noticed that he was looking in my direction. turn ard and stared at him, shd hv given him my int'l sign. already so TL every mornz w the traffic.

i alwayz get cars turning out from the filter lane when i'm goin straight n was so near to it

seems like they doesn't noe wat is giving way

bloody idiots :mad:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Aug 3 2005, 12:29 PM

i alwayz get cars turning out from the filter lane when i'm goin straight n was so near to it

haha yeah man......this thread wouldn't b so alive if not for the dickhead drivers we come across all the time.

Originally posted by xiao_p@Aug 3 2005, 12:29 PM

Go respray your bike white, and wear white helmet. I guarantee you will get instant respect on the road. :D

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 3 2005, 01:39 PM

Go respray your bike white, and wear white helmet. I guarantee you will get instant respect on the road. :D

haha gd idea, shd add a pair of rayban as well and some police sticker LOL

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by nE0@Aug 3 2005, 01:39 PM

good idea..

xiao p u should do that!

and escort me to work...

so maybe ppl wont turn out from filter lane thinking we will avoid them even when they know we are coming!

Today , a lorry stopped at the opening the a bike carpark . Its door was opened all the way n i cant get into the carpark . So i horn n gestured him to close the door for me to pass . The idiot driver still can shout at me " ur bike very big ah , cannot wait is it ? "

Its ok , i park side stand , go n close his door , then proceed to the car park . After parking my bike , i went up to the lorry n out came my camera fone . The driver saw it n ask me wat is was doing , so i told him " Sir , ur parking has hinder the smooth traffic flow of vehicles , i m taking evidence . Anything , pls explain to the Police & HDB ."

In the end , he couldnt do anything to me , lets juz say its my attire . :cheeky:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Aug 3 2005, 07:12 PM

Today , a lorry stopped at the opening the a bike carpark . Its door was opened all the way n i cant get into the carpark . So i horn n gestured him to close the door for me to pass . The idiot driver still can shout at me " ur bike very big ah , cannot wait is it ? "

Its ok , i park side stand , go n close his door , then proceed to the car park . After parking my bike , i went up to the lorry n out came my camera fone . The driver saw it n ask me wat is was doing , so i told him " Sir , ur parking has hinder the smooth traffic flow of vehicles , i m taking evidence . Anything , pls explain to the Police & HDB ."

In the end , he couldnt do anything to me , lets juz say its my attire . :cheeky:

What does your attire mean?

Originally posted by Cruxader@Aug 3 2005, 08:24 PM

What does your attire mean?

i look like pai kia . :cheeky:

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Speedpass@Aug 3 2005, 08:58 PM

i look like pai kia . :cheeky:

wearing police uniform? :giddy:

Originally posted by Fragile@Aug 3 2005, 10:10 PM

wearing police uniform? :giddy:

if wear Police uniform , the guy would wan to bully me in the 1st place meh . He would have moved his lorry liao . :cheeky:

Anyway , could be due to tat 2 of my frens who were wif me look ah beng oso lah , wif their cigg in one finger . :cheeky:

u not scared he take revenge and do something ot ur bike meh?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Speedpass@Aug 3 2005, 10:18 PM

if wear Police uniform , the guy would wan to bully me in the 1st place meh . He would have moved his lorry liao . :cheeky:

Anyway , could be due to tat 2 of my frens who were wif me look ah beng oso lah , wif their cigg in one finger . :cheeky:

better be careful... wait he take ur bike for a ride on his lorry.. :giddy:

Went for a late dinner, was travelling along Farrer Road, a taxi jammed brake, a Malay uncle's Super4 hit the cabby on the rear, and there before my eyes, he fell and tumbled in the front left of me.

Fortunately his bike didn't slide to my lane. I quickly signalled left and stopped on the road shoulder to help. All other cars which were next to the scene of the accident just drove away, including the cabby. A truck and a Malaysian cub chai also stopped to help. (Hello Rapper, M'sian cub chai helping!!!)

The men from the truck helped pushed the bike to the side of the road and helped start up the bike while the uncle was recovering from shock at the road side. He wasn't badly hurt fortunately.

Originally posted by Fragile@Aug 3 2005, 01:14 AM

i have lousy memory..

even if i noted it.. after 2 traffic lights i will forget already..

LOL...

erm.. ya.. blue X1 but dont have the Go!!! words.. :sian:

u see a gal on X1 with FF and gloves.. that's me..

hahaha..

will keep a look out. LOL

LIFE IS PEACHY