today while riding ...

kena bully.

first incident was partially my fault, stayed at right lane at 90km/h at PIE eheee. but traffic was quite slow and i was kinda lazy to lane split, thus i stayed on the same lane.

then came this big car, overtook me, horned many times, gave me middle finger and scold me. best thing was, HIS KIDS ARE IN THE CAR. tsk ~ bad example to his kids uhs.

second incident, was on extreme left lane, not going too fast, 80km/h. was at jurong island, crazy car drivers, even crazier riders, especially those JB kups. i was kinda riding alongside an SCDF vehicle, when i sensed something funny. i looked back and OMG ! i kena tailgate so near. kaarrrninaaa ! want to tailgate for wat! road so clear ! throttled away from that bugger, that bugger go faster and went past me. chao chicken~ luckily that bugger never work same company, if not i think i go scratch his car liao !

then on the way back, just entering AYE, car cut across chevron marking and went really next to me. traffic was so congested laaa! ride all the way back to tampines, right hand felt numb. huhu ... and the irritating part was people who cant lane split, still want to lane split, then hold up all the lane splitters behind. tsk~ i think i revved the bike, the person infront tot i pissed with him. then he lane change and siam from me. then i followed him behind, and siam from the slowpoke who's lane splitting.

i learnt something today, even if i wanna ride slow, never ever stay on the left side of the extreme left lane ! coz cars wil juz zoom past / squeeze past you, then you wobble.

talking about wobbling, was on AYE/ECP, the area near marina there, the wind was strong i literally wobbled. woo~ scary hees...

and just the other day, stopped at a traffic light, uncle Sammie was at the junction. wanted to make a right turn, then suay2 the right turn arrow had to blink. so bopian i must stop. ahhh crapp ! i automatically looked straight. didn't want to look at uncle sammie even. then uncle sammie shouted and ask my friend to tell me, "when want to change visor?" fwaaa luckily he never summon ! if he walk over to my bike, sure kena summon lor! coz of visor and my p-plate i put at mudguard thre. hees...7 more months to take out pplate. haiya so longgg.....

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

• Replies 25.1k

second incident, was on extreme left lane, not going too fast, 80km/h. was at jurong island, crazy car drivers, even crazier riders, especially those JB kups. i was kinda riding alongside an SCDF vehicle, when i sensed something funny. i looked back and OMG ! i kena tailgate so near. kaarrrninaaa ! want to tailgate for wat! road so clear ! throttled away from that bugger, that bugger go faster and went past me. chao chicken~ luckily that bugger never work same company, if not i think i go scratch his car liao !

Hmm. Interesting, sounds like he's drafting... :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

i learnt something today, even if i wanna ride slow, never ever stay on the left side of the extreme left lane !.....

sounds a bit weird, cos i nv encounter before, extreme left lane ppl still disturb is really sickening

Got! Got! :D

Somemore National day!!!! :smile:

I also kena before, I won something, so I asked the girl "Do you know what's my name?"

She totally blur! :lol:

Then she apologized and hung up! :lol:

I soooo feel like exposing her, by yelling out louding "Hey got people try to con me but she doesn't know how to leh! Muahahaha!" And then ask her if she needs me to give her a crash course in conmanship! :lol:

:lol: grandmaster exposed!

today while riding ...

kena bully.

first incident was partially my fault, stayed at right lane at 90km/h at PIE eheee. but traffic was quite slow and i was kinda lazy to lane split, thus i stayed on the same lane.

then came this big car, overtook me, horned many times, gave me middle finger and scold me. best thing was, HIS KIDS ARE IN THE CAR. tsk ~ bad example to his kids uhs.

then on the way back, just entering AYE, car cut across chevron marking and went really next to me. traffic was so congested laaa! ride all the way back to tampines, right hand felt numb. huhu ... and the irritating part was people who cant lane split, still want to lane split, then hold up all the lane splitters behind. tsk~ i think i revved the bike, the person infront tot i pissed with him. then he lane change and siam from me. then i followed him behind, and siam from the slowpoke who's lane splitting.

i learnt something today, even if i wanna ride slow, never ever stay on the left side of the extreme left lane ! coz cars wil juz zoom past / squeeze past you, then you wobble.

talking about wobbling, was on AYE/ECP, the area near marina there, the wind was strong i literally wobbled. woo~ scary hees...

and just the other day, stopped at a traffic light, uncle Sammie was at the junction. wanted to make a right turn, then suay2 the right turn arrow had to blink. so bopian i must stop. ahhh crapp ! i automatically looked straight. didn't want to look at uncle sammie even. then uncle sammie shouted and ask my friend to tell me, "when want to change visor?" fwaaa luckily he never summon ! if he walk over to my bike, sure kena summon lor! coz of visor and my p-plate i put at mudguard thre. hees...7 more months to take out pplate. haiya so longgg.....

go for HOV, really. :cheeky:

Wa jack can become HOV ambassador... make sure get your HOV T shits.... HOV keychains, HOV branded helmet from jack!!! hhahahahha!! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

:lol::cheeky:

ok la, coz i learnt something critical, if can let others know as well, y not? :smile:

im sure u learnt something then as well. :cheeky:

Hmm. Interesting, sounds like he's drafting... :lol:

haha. drafting ? no la.. maybe he need to rush to work fast coz wanna po0p. :faint: but i dont see why he have to go so near to me when he can always switch to other lanes. i'm just obediently following the "motorcycles and heavy vehicles, keep left" :cheeky:

sounds a bit weird, cos i nv encounter before, extreme left lane ppl still disturb is really sickening

maybe just not my luck that i run into these type of drivers ~

:lol: grandmaster exposed!

go for HOV, really. :cheeky:

i read about HOV a few months back. seems interesting. but its during fasting month lei, i'm always tired like a zombie when i'm fasting... :cheeky: if there's people i know who's gg for HOV, i'll consider. i'm a very shy person (= :angel:

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

haha. drafting ? no la.. maybe he need to rush to work fast coz wanna po0p. :faint: but i dont see why he have to go so near to me when he can always switch to other lanes. i'm just obediently following the "motorcycles and heavy vehicles, keep left" :cheeky:

Seriously, the moron who came out with this guideline obviously never rode before. Get that ridiculous phrase out of your system before you're poisoned, and repeat after me:

"Motorcycles and heavy vehicles don't mix, stay well clear"

Good. Say it again a few more times. :angel:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

i read about HOV a few months back. seems interesting. but its during fasting month lei, i'm always tired like a zombie when i'm fasting... :cheeky: if there's people i know who's gg for HOV, i'll consider. i'm a very shy person (= :angel:

ok la, we all veli friendly wan, not like gonna lecture u or wat, just sharing nia.

u come le den we all fren fren ald ma :cheeky:

or u psycho another fren to come? :lol:

"Motorcycles and heavy vehicles don't mix, stay well clear"

u got that RIGHT! dung noe which scholar think wan... :sian:

today while riding,

finally got rid of all excuses and resumed wearing my gloves.

excuse 1:

wear glove not sensitive to handling (throttle/ brake)

nonsense, Rossi also wear gloves.

excuse 2:

lechey

nonsense, just 20 seconds to put on and minimal space in box.

excuse 3:

if i ride safely, wun need to put gloves on.

nonsense, just a couple of days back, a fellow rider skid coming back to sg, from kukup, and he used his hands to tahan his fall. his gloves were the only thing that protected him in that situation. neber wear = GG :faint:

excuse 4:

veli hot

nonsense, dun wear then hand exposed to sun, lagi hot (same as mesh jacket)

anyw, i've had it enough with my uneven tan lines fom wearing mesh jacket and no gloves. :lol::faint:

anyway two days back when i was at cathay starbucks, i saw a small sized TP trying to get on his bike at e place across cathay where we usually park on pavement, it was a slope and i guess the angle of the bike on side stand is too slanted, he keep on kicking the curb to pull the bike upright but couldnt get the bike up. its a funny sight but i felt bad for the TP he might be damn embarassed lol.

finally after kicking and getting stuck in the position with his right thigh on the seat and left leg kicking the curb, a kind malay guy (hopefully didnt get summon) came to help the TP push his bike upright. and the TP rode off after that :lol: TP bike damn heavy.

im nt sure was it a he or she though, that TP is really small and short compared to the bike.

16043136772_a80daf3f36_h.jpg
ok la, we all veli friendly wan, not like gonna lecture u or wat, just sharing nia.

u come le den we all fren fren ald ma :cheeky:

or u psycho another fren to come? :lol:

u got that RIGHT! dung noe which scholar think wan... :sian:

today while riding,

finally got rid of all excuses and resumed wearing my gloves.

excuse 1:

wear glove not sensitive to handling (throttle/ brake)

nonsense, Rossi also wear gloves.

excuse 2:

lechey

nonsense, just 20 seconds to put on and minimal space in box.

excuse 3:

if i ride safely, wun need to put gloves on.

nonsense, just a couple of days back, a fellow rider skid coming back to sg, from kukup, and he used his hands to tahan his fall. his gloves were the only thing that protected him in that situation. neber wear = GG :faint:

excuse 4:

veli hot

nonsense, dun wear then hand exposed to sun, lagi hot (same as mesh jacket)

anyw, i've had it enough with my uneven tan lines fom wearing mesh jacket and no gloves. :lol::faint:

nice, i shud get myself a long sleeve jacket. now i got uneven tan line cos onli wear glove..

few days ago while riding back from malacca,

while overtaking a cement truck on nshw @ 110km/h, a coach zoom up from behind and squeeze pass me (it was two lane ONLY).

now tts some wobbling..

while overtaking a cement truck on nshw @ 110km/h, a coach zoom up from behind and squeeze pass me (it was two lane ONLY).

now tts some wobbling..

need to really check properly on the NSHW b4 overtaking. esp if ur bike is underpowered. sometimes i encountered tour coaches travelling at ard 140km/h. dun assume the lane is clear.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

anyway two days back when i was at cathay starbucks, i saw a small sized TP trying to get on his bike at e place across cathay where we usually park on pavement, it was a slope and i guess the angle of the bike on side stand is too slanted, he keep on kicking the curb to pull the bike upright but couldnt get the bike up. its a funny sight but i felt bad for the TP he might be damn embarassed lol.

finally after kicking and getting stuck in the position with his right thigh on the seat and left leg kicking the curb, a kind malay guy (hopefully didnt get summon) came to help the TP push his bike upright. and the TP rode off after that :lol: TP bike damn heavy.

im nt sure was it a he or she though, that TP is really small and short compared to the bike.

:lol: veli bad to laugh at ppl, but i always tot of tp as "must act cool" no matter what wan.

nice, i shud get myself a long sleeve jacket. now i got uneven tan line cos onli wear glove..

:lol: u opposite from me la. :lol:

now tts some wobbling..

:faint: ya, those coaches can go really fast (160kph?).

lesson learnt.

survived the huge turbulence...

really 1x kickass turbulence... :faint:

btw, nshw "speed limit" is 110 instead of 90, so by +/- 20kph rule, overtaking abt 130kph?

tinter visor some more! tsk.. wear shades la. really much better. i only use my shades when i ride.

btw, nshw "speed limit" is 110 instead of 90, so by +/- 20kph rule, overtaking abt 130kph?

what speed limit? seems like nobody cares.

just now, while riding home from school, I was just about to enter KJE from PIE when in front of me was clear. suddenly, the big lorry from the third lane signal to go to the fourth lane. i checked blindspot clear so i lane changed from 4th to 3rd lane instead. as i lane changed, i checked my mirror and i saw the biggest shock of my life!! suddenly, there's ANOTHER big lorry coming fast from 2nd lane to 3rd lane!! i was already going at 90km/hr already and yet he's coming closer to me.

since he was almost reaching for me and he horned me like siao, i whack throttle until my speed is well around 100km/hr and finally, he's in pace with me. even so, i can see in my mirror that he's trying to go faster as the only reason he slow down is because there's another biker in front and the driver is trying to overtake him instead. I pity that biker. so scary to be tailgated by a huge lorry. huge lorry driving at 100km/hr, now that's really scary!

sis sis!me me me.me oso fasting.heeeee.if u wanna go den pm me den we can go 2gether-gether :thumb:

tinter visor some more! tsk.. wear shades la. really much better. i only use my shades when i ride.

what speed limit? seems like nobody cares.

just now, while riding home from school, I was just about to enter KJE from PIE when in front of me was clear. suddenly, the big lorry from the third lane signal to go to the fourth lane. i checked blindspot clear so i lane changed from 4th to 3rd lane instead. as i lane changed, i checked my mirror and i saw the biggest shock of my life!! suddenly, there's ANOTHER big lorry coming fast from 2nd lane to 3rd lane!! i was already going at 90km/hr already and yet he's coming closer to me.

since he was almost reaching for me and he horned me like siao, i whack throttle until my speed is well around 100km/hr and finally, he's in pace with me. even so, i can see in my mirror that he's trying to go faster as the only reason he slow down is because there's another biker in front and the driver is trying to overtake him instead. I pity that biker. so scary to be tailgated by a huge lorry. huge lorry driving at 100km/hr, now that's really scary!

i've always wanted 2 wear shades.at times itchy 2 go get tinted visor coz de sun is freakin hot n my face is meltingggggg.hahahaha

whoa.2 b tailgated by lorries r killas.ups for kje/bke!hahaha

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Today while riding, after a few days not riding... almost skidded on a patch of EO on the road! @^%$!#^ dunno who or how end up with a patch of spent EO in the middle of a JUNCTION, from main road into side road... :eek:

I take that turn routinely, so going into the junction, can tell that something is wrong already at first sight of the black patch on the road. Luckily my instinct took over and I made the turn wide, missing the "main patch" of oil, but not enough to escape the tire stains from other cars that went over the EO previously, otherwise, confirm + chop buang... Another m'sia kup in front of me also slightly skidded while taking the turn. o_O Ahhh... too bad I was rushing for time, couldn't stand there and warn others, can only wish the best for other motorcyclist taking the same turn. :(

Anyway, did called up LTA, but was directed to NEA (dunno mah, first time call, and all I can think of is 1-800-CALL-LTA). The lady at LTA was nice enough to do transfer my call over to NEA, instead of having me call the NEA hotline. Went past the junction an hour later, no sign of EO, just wet road and some chemical-ly smell left... Hopefully no riding bro/sis fell victim to that patch of EO...

today while riding back from werk at 7am my bike piston ceased in d middle of AYE entering ECP.. push it till d nearest exit which is at rochor n park it at suntec.. didnt want to let my bike be left at d roadside where heavy vehicles juz zoom pass.. wat a day..

sis sis!me me me.me oso fasting.heeeee.if u wanna go den pm me den we can go 2gether-gether :thumb:

i've always wanted 2 wear shades.at times itchy 2 go get tinted visor coz de sun is freakin hot n my face is meltingggggg.hahahaha

wahahaz, glad u wanna go too. :smile:

Today while riding, after a few days not riding... almost skidded on a patch of EO on the road! @^%$!#^ dunno who or how end up with a patch of spent EO in the middle of a JUNCTION, from main road into side road... :eek:

I take that turn routinely, so going into the junction, can tell that something is wrong already at first sight of the black patch on the road. Luckily my instinct took over and I made the turn wide, missing the "main patch" of oil, but not enough to escape the tire stains from other cars that went over the EO previously, otherwise, confirm + chop buang... Another m'sia kup in front of me also slightly skidded while taking the turn. o_O Ahhh... too bad I was rushing for time, couldn't stand there and warn others, can only wish the best for other motorcyclist taking the same turn. :(

Anyway, did called up LTA, but was directed to NEA (dunno mah, first time call, and all I can think of is 1-800-CALL-LTA). The lady at LTA was nice enough to do transfer my call over to NEA, instead of having me call the NEA hotline. Went past the junction an hour later, no sign of EO, just wet road and some chemical-ly smell left... Hopefully no riding bro/sis fell victim to that patch of EO...

accident b4 that? arh boh y sia the eo patch there?

today while riding back from werk at 7am my bike piston ceased in d middle of AYE entering ECP.. push it till d nearest exit which is at rochor n park it at suntec.. didnt want to let my bike be left at d roadside where heavy vehicles juz zoom pass.. wat a day..

beb..when fasting, those things still can do..fasting is never an excuse for these kind of things..its all in the mind ah..

huhuhu! wearing shades is so much more worth it..will not kena saman one..huhuhu! if scared nyt cant see, get those outside reflective type n inside u can see very well..:thumb:

now tts some wobbling..

welcome to the feel of being blown away by coaches and lorries

u fasting or dieting eh? :angel: and pls don't ups for this kje stretch! i can't imagine another 4 years going through it everyday!

today while sitting on my bike, i watch my friend do a donut. now i know why they are circular tyre marks all around singapore. there are too many rich people who can afford frequent tyre change. and my friend can do a proper donut with ease. wow!