Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Oct 28 2005, 12:19 AM

got caught in the heavy rain after my class... lots of lightnings and thunder plus super duper heavy rain... :giddy: too lazy to wait till the rain gets lighter before riding home... haha.. :cheeky:

all was fine till before i turn right towards my neighbourhood... this taxi was travelling so fast and splashed all the rain water on the road onto me... *humph* :mad: even those drivers who stopped at the opposite road was stunned n i guess they pity me for being "showered" rain water by a taxi.. *sigh*

showers of blessing? haha

aiyo sounded so kelian :cheeky:

no rain coat ah :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

• Replies 25.1k

yesterday didn't ride and i sat in the fastest cab in the world haha

speeding all the way, change lane by swerving so i got thrown abt, tailgating and braking v hard tat i got jerked forth & back for 20km. by the time i got home, i wannt :puke: liao n cab fare's only 1 dollar cheaper than the usual :giddy: if i c this cab on the rd i sure stay far far away

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 28 2005, 09:16 AM

yesterday didn't ride and i sat in the fastest cab in the world haha

speeding all the way, change lane by swerving so i got thrown abt, tailgating and braking v hard tat i got jerked forth & back for 20km. by the time i got home, i wannt :puke: liao n cab fare's only 1 dollar cheaper than the usual :giddy: if i c this cab on the rd i sure stay far far away

haaa.. wz a mv.. can do it better man... :thumb:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 26 2005, 04:29 PM

i held my horn for the longest time today when a taxi change lane without signal.. and he did saw me approaching.. kns!

are you using beepbeep horns?

Wanna upgrade to PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRP kinda horns? :D

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 28 2005, 05:41 PM

:sian: o_O

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 28 2005, 05:41 PM

i tink the kling kling kling sounds nicer... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 28 2005, 11:21 AM

haaa.. wz a mv.. can do it better man... :thumb:

hahaha MV? :lol: taxi no match man! can't b compared to our dream bike

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 28 2005, 06:39 PM

i tink the kling kling kling sounds nicer... :thumb:

hahahaa.... sound nicer...

But, u'll kling until u gone mad n the farking driver still donno u exist.

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by Cruxader@Oct 27 2005, 10:39 PM

Long time ago, at Orchard i'm crossing zebra crossing. While crossing, a van just speed past. At that time quite a number of people also crossing but the zebra crossing is a bit long so he don't care, as the van pass by it almost went over my toe! I gave the van a good punch, the next moment we are swearing at each other on the street.

if i were u after hitting the van i would call the police say he dangerous driving, make me jump from my path... in the process i hit my hand on the van....

tat way he sure will kenna book... :cheeky:

can claim some medicial fees some more... hehee

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 28 2005, 08:19 PM

hahaha MV? :lol: taxi no match man! can't b compared to our dream bike

yeah... when they wanna come out pattern.. its time for the mv to show her power... haa... :cheer:

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Oct 28 2005, 08:21 PM

hahahaa.... sound nicer...

But, u'll kling until u gone mad n the farking driver still donno u exist.

yah.. its nice.. but when the idiots get ignorant.. time to switch on termis mode.... haha... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 29 2005, 12:06 AM

yeah... when they wanna come out pattern.. its time for the mv to show her power... haa... :cheer:

haha chu pattern some more. just now saw 2 white kips, 1 w p plate and both using cosmetic mirrors aiyoh how to c and some more all in slippers :giddy:

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 29 2005, 12:43 AM

haha chu pattern some more. just now saw 2 white kips, 1 w p plate and both using cosmetic mirrors aiyoh how to c and some more all in slippers :giddy:

well.. hope one dae they will understand de nid of mirrors...

its really useful... to c tp as well as stalkers.. haha...

juz jokin... :cheeky:

i mean.. i juz feel safe when i get to noe what is behind me all the time... :smile:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 29 2005, 02:44 AM

well.. hope one dae they will understand de nid of mirrors...

its really useful... to c tp as well as stalkers.. haha...

juz jokin... :cheeky:

i mean.. i juz feel safe when i get to noe what is behind me all the time... :smile:

keke i call these ppl lacer wannabe.....want to b lacer go on the track lah! at least it's safer!

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 29 2005, 08:45 AM

keke i call these ppl lacer wannabe.....want to b lacer go on the track lah! at least it's safer!

dis one i agree... real lacer dun lace on the rd one...

but when those ppl go lace track.. doubt haf the guts... cos by den.. they aint

fast enuff.. haha... :cheeky:

Today when riding, a van was tailgating me on 2nd lane.

Pissed off, I changed to first lane and 'sped' off on my xiao mian yang. As expected, the old van can't keep up with my speed.

I changed back to second lane, and maintained a slow speed as I'm running out of petrol, and suddenly noticed that the van is behind me again.

I don't wanna take the risk of having to push my bike to the petrol station, hence ignored him and continued going straight.

He suddenly changed to the third lane on my left, and travelled at the same speed beside me.

Pissed off (again), I turned my head and gave him the Jingle Stare.

And, I noticed that he...

is my brother, driving his colleague's old van. :sweat:

And I got a sms from him, scolding me for being so hot-tempered on the road. :x

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 29 2005, 09:43 AM

Pissed off, I changed to first lane and 'sped' off on my xiao mian yang. As expected, the old van can't keep up with my speed.

I changed back to second lane, and maintained a slow speed as I'm running out of petrol, and suddenly noticed that the van is behind me again.

I don't wanna take the risk of having to push my bike to the petrol station, hence ignored him and continued going straight.

He suddenly changed to the third lane on my left, and travelled at the same speed beside me.

Oops~

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

hahaa tat funny....

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

haha.. dats a way to break the ice for the dae... :thumb:

Guest Fragile

hahaha... muz learn to control ur temper a little!

:sian: :sian:

tot u would hav said a lao tiko staring @ ya...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Originally posted by mightymike@Oct 29 2005, 08:18 PM

:sian: :sian:

tot u would hav said a lao tiko staring @ ya...

aiyah how come not handsome dude leh :cheeky: