[Blogs] Today while riding...

Raptor

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 16 2005, 04:04 AM

Next time show him the universal sign.

cannot lah... i have to bao chi xing xiang... haha... :lol:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

• Replies 25.1k

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Oct 16 2005, 10:20 AM

did u still keep your coupon for that day? can use that to try to appeal

got keep..

i think is bcos the way i put my coupon..

i put it at the front of my box.. that is when the carpark auntie is standing at the back of the bike... she cant see it...

erm.. u guys know wat i talking abt? lol..

that y maybe she cant see.. and tot i didnt put.. :mad:

And??? You :box: all of them and they all :faint: ???

Or you ran home crying???

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Or they put toilet roll all over ya bike??? :giddy:

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 17 2005, 07:16 PM

while i was parking my bike...

i was ambushed...

by teenage boys...

haha coz u look real cute? :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 17 2005, 07:20 PM

And??? You :box: all of them and they all :faint: ???

Or you ran home crying???

they asked for my no.

i took theirs instead.

so i dun have to give mine.

and it works.

muhahahahaha!

i am so smart.

but now.... will they sabo my bike if they realize i am not going to call?

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 17 2005, 08:18 PM

affirmative... :giddy:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

For sure, if they are in this forum :lol:

But you could always call them back and apologised..... :faint:

You mentioned teenage boys.....so dun go breaking their hearts :cheeky: Wait they end up as New Age Sensitive Guys :lol:

they asked for my no.

i took theirs instead.

so i dun have to give mine.

and it works.

muhahahahaha!

i am so smart.

haha ur school one or wad?

u really cute ma... thats why they wan ur number..

Teenage boys how many?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 18 2005, 12:46 AM

For sure, if they are in this forum :lol:

But you could always call them back and apologised..... :faint:

You mentioned teenage boys.....so dun go breaking their hearts :cheeky: Wait they end up as New Age Sensitive Guys :lol:

Teenage boys sound so young lke 16 liddat.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

nbz everyday kerna squeeze out of lane. is it wrong to slow down while approaching traffic and ppl hv to cut into my lane just like that? damn even if they head on fast still hv to stop at traffic light....wat diff does it make? if not for my long mirror...damn i wouldn't want to stay in lane kaoz!

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 18 2005, 09:31 AM

nbz everyday kerna squeeze out of lane. is it wrong to slow down while approaching traffic and ppl hv to cut into my lane just like that? damn even if they head on fast still hv to stop at traffic light....wat diff does it make? if not for my long mirror...damn i wouldn't want to stay in lane kaoz!

horn all the way larz!

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Sound your horn, babe.

Sometimes, increase your speed slightly to show them that you wanna stay in lane.

Charlie's Angels

i think they want to get ahead of u to have a glimps of which "mei-nu" riding a bike ma.. :lol: :lol:

Guest TheSquid

nice yellow ducati with a matching number plate 916.

talk bout road hazard. kakakaka

anyone knows him, do pass a msg for him to pm me.

Just let them cut...

some driver love to increase speed while approching junction even red light ahead, dun noe why? Wanna test their brake system or what...

mctan

Was riding along the alternate runway stretch of road of Choa Chu Kang, toward Jalan Bahar, I saw a police minibus parked on the other side, TP standing beside the vehicle with a camera gun pointed at the oncoming traffic.

As I rode further up the straight stretch, I saw a coming coming at me on the other lane at high speed. The posted speed limit for that stretch is 70 kmh. I flashed high beam a few times to let them that there is a speed trap ahead of him.

Driver boh hiew and just carried on at the same pace, driving on the outer lane and overtaking all the other cars. Sure kena. That stretch is well known as an illegal drag strip.

Well.... I tried.

Coming home just now along the SLE... saw this RVF 400 going along at about 95 - 100 kmh. Saw that the rider kept looking side ways when he was overtaking cars.

When I overtook him... I realised why. His mirrors were folded in.

Why do some bikers do that? They got mirrors but don't want to use them.

Sometimes I really want to stop and ask them for the rationale of folding the mirrors in.

Removing or folding the mirrors in whilst on the track... I can understand the rationale, but whilst riding on public with all that traffic??

I ride with mirrors even on the track... initially because I want to know who is coming up to overtake and I can give way to them.. but nowadays I rarely look much in the mirrors, (gotten used to people blasting past me), and they are still left on whilst on the track simply because I am basically too lazy to dismantle them.

Mirrors are useful though. :thumb:

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Raptor@Oct 18 2005, 09:31 PM

Why do some bikers do that? They got mirrors but don't want to use them.

Sometimes I really want to stop and ask them for the rationale of folding the mirrors in.

Removing or folding the mirrors in whilst on the track... I can understand the rationale, but whilst riding on public with all that traffic??

I ride with mirrors even on the track... initially because I want to know who is coming up to overtake and I can give way to them.. but nowadays I rarely look much in the mirrors, (gotten used to people blasting past me), and they are still left on whilst on the track simply because I am basically too lazy to dismantle them.

Mirrors are useful though. :thumb:

they think with mirrors folded in it create an areo-dynamic shape?

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 18 2005, 12:20 PM

horn all the way larz!

at times i would. like i did today, today i horned at a taxi for a long time w/o signal some more. flashed at a car going at 50plus on an overtaking lane...wah lau eh grandfather's rd sial!

gearbox : all the more want to bully. btw full face helmie, face look like sh*t at the end of the day haha

jingly & mctan : if they signal in gd time, i dun mind letting them cut in but it's w/o signal and overtaking me in my lane tat i find is dangerous n v inconsiderate of drivers. i shd start carrying some stones w me haha

told my hubby n he say...aiyoh let them cut loh :sian: he always kerna the same kind of idiots on the rd oso. when he's in a bad mood, he will chase and karchiow the car.

hmm watever happen to the rd courtesy campaign?!?!?! why the hell am i contributing to a campaign tat doesn't seem to work???

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 18 2005, 11:35 PM

at times i would. like i did today, today i horned at a taxi for a long time w/o signal some more. flashed at a car going at 50plus on an overtaking lane...wah lau eh grandfather's rd sial!

gearbox : all the more want to bully. btw full face helmie, face look like sh*t at the end of the day haha

jingly & mctan : if they signal in gd time, i dun mind letting them cut in but it's w/o signal and overtaking me in my lane tat i find is dangerous n v inconsiderate of drivers. i shd start carrying some stones w me haha

told my hubby n he say...aiyoh let them cut loh :sian: he always kerna the same kind of idiots on the rd oso. when he's in a bad mood, he will chase and karchiow the car.

hmm watever happen to the rd courtesy campaign?!?!?! why the hell am i contributing to a campaign tat doesn't seem to work???

I think God wants u to take bus la..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 18 2005, 11:42 PM

I think God wants u to take bus la..

ya god wan me to take bus so i kena kan tong 5yrs the god see i guai guai then give me back my cl2B after 5yrs... :pray: :pray: :pray:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200