Went witht the KR150 P-plate charbor to the track today.

Malaysian modified cub kia rider slowed down at Turns 7 and 8 to wait for her.

Next thing I know is she is racing with the guy and me chasiing after them in the corners.

The cub kia could not run away from her coz she was matching him for speed in the corners and I am dragging my knees all over the place to stay with them. My regular barber was there and he was the lap time keeper... she cut her time down by 2 seconds during the chase. Soon she will be under the 2 minute zone and I will be in trouble. :cry:

Small bikes sure carry alot of speed in the corners which would make any big bike struggle to keep up with them.:faint: :thumb:

• Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 25 2005, 08:36 PM

me no play me v guai :smile:

myxilplix oh okie thks, will go look for it, motoworld u said?

haa.. me oso ma.. oni play on sunny daes.. when ther is alot of rainin dae... haa.. :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Nov 25 2005, 10:38 PM

oh my... must be i didnt paste it right... after 1 mth it starts to peel... then water starts to seep in.. but i must say that product is good... really wont fog... :cheeky:

reallt must chk it out keke

me dry weather oso no play :smile:

am getting boring hehe

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 26 2005, 12:21 AM

reallt must chk it out keke

me dry weather oso no play :smile:

am getting boring hehe

hmmm... sometimes play when its safe is fun... i dun mean speed la.. haa.. :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Nearly wanted to kick the passenger door of a taxi in just now. :angry:

Stupid nondescript son of a shelf life expired leaking condom just signal and changed lanes without even checking his mirrors!!! :gun:

Had to swerve to avoid hitting him. Just waved my fist at him, shook my head and rode on.

In my younger days... ...

Mr HD, Fu*k U Big Time!!

i know HD is regard as king of the road!! But Fu*K U!!

Not when u freaking overtake ppl at extreme right lane at ECP, at 150km/hr with your fu*king pipe so loud! u could cause some serious damage if i were to have a weak heart! CCB!!

that's simply no respect to fellow road users!!

u deserve no repect at all! i simply look down on u, Mr HD!

sorry ppl.. guess this is the best place to vent my anger!

Its a Mod Thing.. you'll not understand...

Originally posted by Raptor@Nov 29 2005, 09:11 PM

In my younger days... ...

his car will need to be scraped!!!

haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 29 2005, 11:53 AM

hmmm... sometimes play when its safe is fun... i dun mean speed la.. haa.. :sweat:

keke yep but watch no Tp in sight

just now i got flashed out of the exp lane by TP on AYE. sheesh i was going abt 90 & slight abv already & i had to go out in btw lane to let the TP pass & tat lane was so clear. but end up in the 3rd lane later just in case :sweat: suddenly u c a v courteous bunch of drivers on the rd :sian:

Originally posted by carl13@Nov 29 2005, 09:24 PM

Mr HD, Fu*k U Big Time!!

i know HD is regard as king of the road!! But Fu*K U!!

Not when u freaking overtake ppl at extreme right lane at ECP, at 150km/hr with your fu*king pipe so loud! u could cause some serious damage if i were to have a weak heart! CCB!!

that's simply no respect to fellow road users!!

u deserve no repect at all! i simply look down on u, Mr HD!

sorry ppl.. guess this is the best place to vent my anger!

wat the hell is he doing at 150?!?!?!

sheesh too bad they r harleys and the only 'legal' loud pipes allowed in sg. bet this is not the stock exhaust at all. original ones ain't tat loud.

oh well double standards....... :sian:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 29 2005, 09:58 PM

sheesh too bad they r harleys and the only 'legal' loud pipes allowed in sg. bet this is not the stock exhaust at all. original ones ain't tat loud.

erm... they pay to get it "legal" wor... :sweat:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 29 2005, 09:58 PM

indeed, gahment always double standard.

rich gets all, poor gets nothing...

famous pianist run away from NS only fine $5k, if normal people run away from NS, he must go jail...

there's is no fair in this country, money and fame is eveything...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 30 2005, 12:24 AM

erm... they pay to get it "legal" wor... :sweat:

like tat oso can, did they pay to allow speed up to 150? sheesh!

Sev sigh such is life... sad huh? if u r the son of some impt family here in Sg, do u think u will even get a fine? :sweat:

these days traffic's lighter, most ppl must be on hols

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 30 2005, 09:14 AM

like tat oso can, did they pay to allow speed up to 150? sheesh!

Sev sigh such is life... sad huh? if u r the son of some impt family here in Sg, do u think u will even get a fine? :sweat:

these days traffic's lighter, most ppl must be on hols

yah... if u got money.. somethings can be settled with dat.. i witness before.. but no choice lo.. me poor chap... :weep:

Originally posted by jingle@Nov 30 2005, 09:13 AM

Today... I 'keng' MC, no need to work. And no need to ride.

WAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!

erm.. good choice lo.. last nite was splashed all the way manz... my clothes became more black den dry... nw the weather oso... :giddy:

I felt like kicking a Merc cabby's arse today...

Didnt check his bloody blind spot, didnt signal then do an abrupt lane change.

Almost hit me.. :angry: So i overtake him n gave him a bow finger as a form of gratitude..

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Nov 30 2005, 03:36 PM

Almost hit me.. :angry: So i overtake him n gave him a bow finger as a form of gratitude..

wah fierce leh... :giddy:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

a CCB nissan sunny cut into my lane abruptly.

i already blasted my horn, he still bo chup me! KNN~

cos me to ebrake. totally pissed off, i gave his car a good kick at the back and left a pretty dent.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 30 2005, 03:47 PM

a CCB nissan sunny cut into my lane abruptly.

i already blasted my horn, he still bo chup me! KNN~

cos me to ebrake. totally pissed off, i gave his car a good kick at the back and left a pretty dent.

wahh.. even fiercer! :giddy:

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Nov 30 2005, 03:36 PM

wah ganster rider.... man.. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

dunno the bike is the gangster or the rider... :confused:

no wonder join the single outing.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Nov 30 2005, 05:55 PM

wahh.. even fiercer! :giddy:

after i did it, i felt sorry for the driver.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 30 2005, 06:55 PM

after i did it, i felt sorry for the driver.

i feel sorry for the car

poor machines manipulated by bas***ds, bullied by arseholes.......

oops

* run away*

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 30 2005, 10:49 AM

yah... if u got money.. somethings can be settled with dat.. i witness before.. but no choice lo.. me poor chap... :weep:

haiz so true

today weather's rather good - coming home i flashed at one joker's that's road hogging

VERY jus now, went to kallang bahru to collect things from a fren. Its only a 2-3mins ride. I was riding at the speed limit. Stop at 2 traffic lights junctions. Then there was this car, gan jiong to go home or wat... its pick up speed was so fast so furious ( a saloon car ). After that, it slow down n go bout the same speed as i am.

Before reaching the 3rd traffic junction, Notice the car was coming into my lane slowly(no signalling), didnt horn yet, i jus keep a lookout n see wat the driver trying to do... thinking maybe jus offset from its lane alittle niah.

Who knows, half of the car came into my lane already... n now im at the position between the front n back passenger's door. BEEP BEEP!!! the driver swerved the car back to its lane. I throttle alittle to the side of the machine front door n see who the hell is the MF control the machine. Its a FEMALE Martha Farker!! Looking back at me with no expression on her face ( bo chup face ). No sorry gesture, no nothing!!

Reach the 3rd traffic junction, red light. STOP. The MF stop behind me bout 1 car length. When i turn my head to look at the MF, the car at the first lane which i suppose saw wat happen, look at me. Staring at the MF, no expression. Think shes at loss... donno wat to do... got sack? bf dump her? Husband got affair??

WTH are most females drivers are doing??? :nono:

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY