Anyone wan to try prawn fishing?

Sorry i dun have BALLS of TITANIUM.... 299s ard all corners.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

I agree... :angel: :angel:

safety ah.......

Ok Full Throttle all YouR Corners Just l|ke Andy Lao Lao

i dun wanna corner halfway, then say liao liao can le...

full throttle... neutral ah ? :thumb: :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

• Replies 1.3k

yesterday someone caught this...

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/674/image002gq8.th.jpg

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/5484/image003wo6.th.jpg

these big ones pple catch but didnt bring home or bbq eat... they keep there.. lol..

http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/5289/image001dj0.th.jpg

No Sh1tting.... :giddy: they r BIG... :giddy:

these big ones pple catch but didnt bring home or bbq eat... they keep there.. lol..

can i prawn at the pond where u keep them...?? LOL

try try...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

Sorry i dun have BALLS of TITANIUM.... 299s ard all corners.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Thats Just a KuKu comment :giddy:

haah Maybe 298 :cheeky:

Can "apply" to Keep there one ar :giddy:

Must Pay for they Stay ??? :cheeky:

Maybe they keep another many yrs they become Prawn Sprite

then they wack havoc

or or

they teach other Prawn to Eat without getting hook :angel:

is the makan stalls at the carpark still there? if they r i might just pop in there for makan n watch people prawning to learn some Kung Fu... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Ya its the GOlF Area Near SinmIng LTA there

No Sh1tting.... :giddy: they r BIG... :giddy:

Yaa Big Big 1400cc 1 :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Thats Just a KuKu comment :giddy:

haah Maybe 298 :cheeky: :

me 299 r for straight long roads ...:angel:

Can "apply" to Keep there one ar :giddy:

Must Pay for they Stay ??? :cheeky:

Maybe they keep another many yrs they become Prawn Sprite

then they wack havoc

or or

they teach other Prawn to Eat without getting hook :angel: :

Sprite? prawn 7up have? :angel:

Ya its the GOlF Area Near SinmIng LTA there :

am tokking abt makan stall at the carpark at the prawning area(used to have a hut selling beer n etc n also a kopishop sell curryfish head n cher char stall.

Yaa Big Big 1400cc 1 :cheeky:
:

that 1 in the pix at least 2000cc wor... :giddy:

u ask the uncle.. he say can than can la.. lol

u looked damm farmiliar....

were u at yishun 925 coffeeshop at abt 3am+ have supper(haymee)? abt 1 week back?

me 299 r for straight long roads ...:angel:

Sprite? prawn 7up have? :angel:

am tokking abt makan stall at the carpark at the prawning area(used to have a hut selling beer n etc n also a kopishop sell curryfish head n cher char stall.

:

Should be The same KPT ya refering 2

lets Go Prawning :thumb:

that 1 in the pix at least 2000cc wor... :giddy:

One More lvl and it will become a Mini Lobster :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

were u at yishun 925 coffeeshop at abt 3am+ have supper(haymee)? abt 1 week back?

photoGRaphical memory or is she too hot to catch u Attention :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

in singapore. which prawn pool has the most prawn for people to catch? and which pools is the most popular one. i wanna bring friend to visit. we all never try before. pls advice. the location is ok. becos we all riding. we are treating it as a after dinner activities and get together.

Please advice me. pm me. thanks.

in singapore. which prawn pool has the most prawn for people to catch? and which pools is the most popular one. i wanna bring friend to visit. we all never try before. pls advice. the location is ok. becos we all riding. we are treating it as a after dinner activities and get together.

Please advice me. pm me. thanks.

Sinming near amk vicom

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

alot pple say i look familar.. cannot judge the pic 1... the pic 100% dun look like me now... i cut short hair.. wear spect liao.... look like aunty liao.. maybe u saw me at market buying fish...

I ('v') Prawns !!!

Prawning Session

Venue:SinMing, BiShan Prawn pool

Date & T|me:29th Mar08 21-30

Pr|ces Expected: $30 for 3 Hours + - depend oh Hours prices Excluding Meals and Drinks

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/5484/image003wo6.jpg

Going List

1. 7346 (93382752)
  2. Calvinz
  3. Michelle
  4. Euz
  5. Shelin (pending)
  6. Akira siren (pending)

too bad... working on 29 march.. haix...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

upstair or downstair de?

Dont Understand :giddy:

Don know leh

Mixue can you be our Tour Guide :sweat:

actually i dun mind.. but unless u all reach slightly before 11pm. i start work liao cannot walk out of counter...

eRm, We Reach about 9.30pm :cheeky:

can ah... but its a saturday right..be prepared lor..sure very pack de..

i dun like pack pack.... which other days and timings not so pack??? coz i wanna catch at least 30 prawns....:cheeky: :cheeky:

wahawhah u stuck inside the counter the whole day ah... poor thing leh.... :>

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

can ah... but its a saturday right..be prepared lor..sure very pack de..

Then how what the recommanded ??

or friday night the 28th will be better ??

friday and sat jialat 1... that y cannot take off on these 2 days.. sunday la... pple monday need to work so sunday not so pack... if u all want friday and sat, come around 2-3 plus lor.. >_

so Sad :weep:

Prawning Session

Venue:SinMing, BiShan Prawn pool

Date & T|me:29th Mar08 21-30

Pr|ces Expected: $30 for 3 Hours + - depend oh Hours prices Excluding Meals and Drinks

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/5484/image003wo6.jpg

Going List

1. 7346 (93382752)
  2. Calvinz
  3. Michelle
  4. Euz
  5. Shelin (pending)
  6. Akira siren (pending)