Anyone wan to try prawn fishing?

• Replies 1.3k

same management... u buy ticket from upstairs can go downstair prawn too.. but need bring the white ticket to counter to stamp... as for which side more prawns.. i really dunno how to answer u.. erm, the place we keep prawn behind the counter, there the most prawn.. lol

I ('v') Prawns !!!

omg... I miss the session... how I wish I was there... sob..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ahh.. no wonder.. i go work that time saw all bike park there.. >_

Ya Lor You Hiam Us...

we Put the outing session so many time yet you Nv Comfirm with us o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u all go downstairs.. i working upstairs.. how to prawn sia.. lol somemore downstairs that afternoon shift aunty and 1 cb uncle, i hate them alot.. dun wanna see their stupid face lor.. so i normally go down chitchat with my malay friend after 11pm so no need see that 2 cb face.. lol

I ('v') Prawns !!!

wa. this thread is up again. that time wanted to organise a trip to marina south then last minute all cannot make it. and now marina south close down already. sian. anyway farmway has lobster catching now too. but its super expensive, 3hr $90.

wow that veri expensive and if u caught nth.......:cry:

now u all wan go catch?

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

lobster hard to catch. their characteristic is they like to hide in holes.... even if u put 1000000 lobsters in a pond, but below the pond is flat floor, they wont eat.. unless they have logs or pipes where the lobster can hide...

I ('v') Prawns !!!

oh. if you cant catch anything within 3 hours, they will give you a free lobster. but i think QianMin.Aka.Mixue, you are wrong. From what i know, the boss didnt put log or pipes in the lobster pond. But they still will bite and eat. I saw people catching it. but i must admit its tough. cause that day got some only catch 1, some 3, the most is 5.

dun tell me im wrong, tell the boss of bishan prawning that.. that was what he told me last week lol..

from what i know, some places, charges expensive, but the amount of prawn they release....................

maybe every 300bucks they earn, they never even release 30bucks worth of prawns... where by 1kg of big head prawn from the supplier ranges from 24-26bucks... for bishan is every 350-400bucks, they release 300bucks of prawns.. which is about 15kg... and that is not per day hor... if friday,sat.. every 45mins 1time... that was what happened last night.. 11.30pm, 12.45am and 2.30am they released at bishan.... 3x10+kg= 30over kg from 11.30pm.. for the morning and afternoon im not sure, have to check the record book.. but definitely afternoon till evening is the most.. cos more customer..

ask urself, how often u see tamah jurong, farmway, pasir ris release? and how much they released??

go tonight la... ^_^vV

I ('v') Prawns !!!

dun tell me im wrong, tell the boss of bishan prawning that.. that was what he told me last week lol..

from what i know, some places, charges expensive, but the amount of prawn they release....................

maybe every 300bucks they earn, they never even release 30bucks worth of prawns... where by 1kg of big head prawn from the supplier ranges from 24-26bucks... for bishan is every 350-400bucks, they release 300bucks of prawns.. which is about 15kg... and that is not per day hor... if friday,sat.. every 45mins 1time... that was what happened last night.. 11.30pm, 12.45am and 2.30am they released at bishan.... 3x10+kg= 30over kg from 11.30pm.. for the morning and afternoon im not sure, have to check the record book.. but definitely afternoon till evening is the most.. cos more customer..

ask urself, how often u see tamah jurong, farmway, pasir ris release? and how much they released??

go tonight la... ^_^vV

You are truly a Prawn Siao :angel:

lol... good... wait i find a few friends go there and see see if worth to prawn... keke... btw.. if park my bike there.. can see my bike while prawning?? and can smoke as i prawn?? keke...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wa. release so many times arh. but did you catch alot that night? actually farmway also not bad. cause every sat, they got a small lucky draw, whereby, if the prawn you catch got a colour tag, you will win certain amount of cash! there was once i caught one with a $30 tag, two with $2 tag and one with $5 tag. therefore i was practically prawning for free and some money for drinks and food. haha. of course there were nights i didnt catch any prawns with tag during the lucky draw hour.

yesterday got 2 siao eh malaysian guy... prawn 3hours.. each of their net 2.5kg and 2kg prawns.. wa lao.. if all customer so much, there can close down liao.. where by some i saw.. 3rods but net inside like only 6 prawns... so all heng suay la..

I ('v') Prawns !!!

wa. they must be damn pro at prawning. haha. how i wish marina south is still open. the prawns there are quite huge sometimes and there are always ample prawns for everyone to catch. and i got the membership card. got discount too.

wa. release so many times arh. but did you catch alot that night? actually farmway also not bad. cause every sat, they got a small lucky draw, whereby, if the prawn you catch got a colour tag, you will win certain amount of cash! there was once i caught one with a $30 tag, two with $2 tag and one with $5 tag. therefore i was practically prawning for free and some money for drinks and food. haha. of course there were nights i didnt catch any prawns with tag during the lucky draw hour.

issit farmway 3??near those selling dogs dat area ah??

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
issit farmway 3??near those selling dogs dat area ah??

i am not very sure if its farmway one or three. ya. its near those selling dogs area. there is also some fish shops. the place is run by a couple, with 2 kids i think. :cool: