hey guys...can i noe is there a big difference in quality wen it comes to ori fork and local fork?coz my fork alignment gone, so i nt sure whether to purchase a new local fork or press back my old ori fork...

another option is to go to the mechanic and get the inner tube to be replace by new ones.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

• Replies 29.7k

hi brossss.. guess that ive been missing out alot! haha! anyways who's up for kopi session tonight? location you decide:P

Tommorow Saturday 7PM. we are having a gathering kopi session @ beach road. Come join us ;)

Anything you can contact me 90481743.

AND GUYS IT HAS BE CONFIRM so come down and join us !

alamak this part i forgot uh..its possible also..coz i learn different material has different strength..i only learn that every nut have their own specific torque depending on where it is located(e.g vibration areas,high temp etc).

btw guys this is just some info i share as i dropped by automachinery yest.

these are the items that are needed for overhaul and its cost.

crankshaft bearing 1=$16

pin bearing =$10

conrod = $78(if i remember correctly)

piston = $60+

with gaskets its about $160..

if u go to united all of the items above cost u less than 100..but of course..not yamaha made.

anyone knows whether its true using engine oil is better than 2t if u wanna go long distances?this uncle at automachinery told me when i asked him about going to thailand with 2stroke bike..haha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

alamak this part i forgot uh..its possible also..coz i learn different material has different strength..i only learn that every nut have their own specific torque depending on where it is located(e.g vibration areas,high temp etc).

btw guys this is just some info i share as i dropped by automachinery yest.

these are the items that are needed for overhaul and its cost.

crankshaft bearing 1=$16

pin bearing =$10

conrod = $78(if i remember correctly)

piston = $60+

with gaskets its about $160..

if u go to united all of the items above cost u less than 100..but of course..not yamaha made.

anyone knows whether its true using engine oil is better than 2t if u wanna go long distances?this uncle at automachinery told me when i asked him about going to thailand with 2stroke bike..haha

Almk bro! U read my mind; was abt to ask forumers here abt the stuffs to get for overhauling my bike and hw much it'll cost me. And then VOILA! U came out wif ur post! Hehe...

Abt the engine oil as replacement for 2t, I personally tried puttin a litre or 2 of my 10W 50 4t into my 2t mixture. So far ok only. Just a slight drop in response and a lot of smoke buildups. Dnt mind me I was outta 2t tat point of time and desperate. And all I hv in my hse is my 500ml of my 4t. Haha...

And yeah, thanx once agn for the infos bro!! ;)

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Almk bro! U read my mind; was abt to ask forumers here abt the stuffs to get for overhauling my bike and hw much it'll cost me. And then VOILA! U came out wif ur post! Hehe...

Abt the engine oil as replacement for 2t, I personally tried puttin a litre or 2 of my 10W 50 4t into my 2t mixture. So far ok only. Just a slight drop in response and a lot of smoke buildups. Dnt mind me I was outta 2t tat point of time and desperate. And all I hv in my hse is my 500ml of my 4t. Haha...

Aww syam tested everything before on his own bike ! Cool haha

Lol! Yah, then my bike will b cursing at me for all the time I've been riding "her"... ;P

Anyway..... Heardabt the big and still growing turnups for tmrrw's meetup! Congrats bro! (Hopefully they all come fwn lh...);)

tommorow saturday 7pm. We are having a gathering kopi session @ beach road. Come join us ;)

anything you can contact me 90481743.

And guys it has be confirm so come down and join us !

aites bros!! See you there!

Eriel (RXZ FR); AUG 2011 - CURRENT

Once you start with RXZ, you would never want to let it go.

Where is the place to meetup??

I nt gotten my ride yet... but can join in???

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

hahhah..was asking for my fren who's currently riding my former rxz which i sold him last year..oh forgot to add the oil seal..the guy said oil seal can just do at the bikeshop if ur doing at the bikeshop..any oil seal also can..the main important thing is the conrod and the bearing..

syam..if ur doing overhaul..try change gear 6 lah..who knows might be better...

and if ur going tomorrow..try asking around the rest who's interested in the thai border trip..ehehe

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

ahhhh shiatz. got plans tmr night. what are your plans after the makan2? cos if you all gonna hang till late I could drop by.

Where is the place to meetup??

I nt gotten my ride yet... but can join in???

Ouh pls do come, the more the merrier. :)

@stwb1981, the plc will b at Beach Rd food centre ther, 8pm.

@akuskywalker, anythn u cn call up Xavier on his mobile aite? Coz he's the mastermind for tis meetup. Hehehe... XP

hahhah..was asking for my fren who's currently riding my former rxz which i sold him last year..oh forgot to add the oil seal..the guy said oil seal can just do at the bikeshop if ur doing at the bikeshop..any oil seal also can..the main important thing is the conrod and the bearing..

syam..if ur doing overhaul..try change gear 6 lah..who knows might be better...

and if ur going tomorrow..try asking around the rest who's interested in the thai border trip..ehehe

Oic.. Thank u thank u... Anyway I did change mine to 6 gears frm my last overhaul. Its alrite I guess.

Ahakz... Ok bro, shall ask them. XP

Anyway... Just wan to enquire u guys. Michelin Pilot Sporty - anyone used before and hw "grippy" and safe is it? Saw a 90:90 18 on a random Z and I am interested in gettin in for my rear. For more contact point I guess. Both my current Tt900 and Pilot Sporty are both made in Thailand rite?

i think mine is sporty..the front one..cost me 80 with installation..kinda firm grip..unable to go low on corners..but safe..~~

Ouh... I just read a review abt it, so far I heard gd remarks abt it! Me nw eyeing on the 90/90 size.:)

http://hondacg125.awardspace.com/michelin_pilot_sporty.htm

haa..aku pon pakai dulu..hahahaha..guess what size??90/80 F 100/80 R!!hahaha

pilot sporty is syiok when u use the first 100%..once its left with 70% of the rear tyre..not syiok already..the tyre square off rabak ah...due to its low profile unlike other tyres..soon ur corners wont be that nice..it wont be nice riding with it also la..nvr gonna use again for me..

on dry roads its relatively grippy than tt900,on wet roads idk..nvr really push any tyres to the limit when the road is wet..always do square corner...hahaha

i dnt recommend u syam due to the wearing profile of the tyre..tak sedap dibawak..lagi worst for the 18" pilot.more thinner sia..i used 17" last time..but try la if u want..

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

wah heavy rain like heaven..confirm tonite cold riding..

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

wah heavy rain like heaven..confirm tonite cold riding..

cold riding is shiok riding. =)