• Replies 29.7k

tmr put tube again.. when thread wear off then go jln bapok change tyres.. 240rm for front and back =)

Why not bro! come join us!

My sincere apologises for nt able to turn up...

just bck fr jln bapok....

doing some maintenance work...

Spend S$200... Fainted....lol

Prev owner didn't reari took care of her....

but engine is gd less comestic...lol

hit 160km/h Still can go but weak... but on a 17inch rim lah so hmmmmmm......hahahaha

thinking of changing to the old skool cover set.... Nice!!!!

bros, any of u tried BROQUET before? wanna know if this stuff really save fuel :/

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/222954-lt-CMO-gt-BROQUET-Fuel-Charger(UK)-DUAL-Mode-TORQUE-TOP-SPEED-Select-Voltage-Stablizer

Proven & tested!!!

I can say I'm the 1st few in sg to use the product on bike way b4 there is ppl promoting in SBF...

Proven performance gain... better respone.....

Fuel saving oso

on my zx12.... full tank 260km hit res....

aft tat 285km hit res....

I somemore using the wrong BT... using onli 5 bt then...

then tranf to my Modenas....

top speed was 110km/h...

aft tat hit 12okm/h....

big bike performance gian u dun reari feel it but small bike ...YES!!!!

check wif vtec88....he a very gd & informative guy....

juz mention my nick or name... we are pretty gd kakis even though we nv met...hahaha.....

another product u can try is my Voltage stabilizer cum power booster...

Proven with dyno chart on a zx10.... 4hp gain after simple installation (juz connect to +- of batt)

nt yet done it wif my rxz... so i will test it out 1st then see hw as nv tested on a 2 stroke...

applicable on all automotive with a batt but nv test on 2 stroke yet lah...haha

Yeah loh . Sport rims has advantages make full use of it.

Agreed mate....

at least if puncture u won't fish tail but spooky rims are way lighter +17inch rim...easier to find tyres & tyres are cheaper....

& of course better performance...lol

Pros & Cons mate....

do note that I not promoting ppl or my products.... if i offended anyone direct or indirect...i offer my isncere apologises...

coz my personal opnion... since i a avid biker, gt gd stuff must share...

& GOOD STUFF NEED NOT BE EXPENSIVE!!!!

For example, my LEDs voltmeter is juz $20 cash & carry all year round...

will give special price for RXZ riders of course...lol

nonetheless..... Enjoy our rising & be safe during our riding....

Cheers!!!!

Edited by stwb1981

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Iam sorry too cos ive already give my roaster so i have to work!

Anyway anyone here using 18 inch rims?

Can i know your spocket size? Feels that 15/39 is too fast and on highway spocket finish already cant run anymore..

mine is either 15/45 or 16/45

this rear tyre punture 2nd time alr.. 1st time puncture to sidewall thats why put tube.. now again put tube.. until botak then i change lo.. save $$ =D

Can i know your spocket size? Feels that 15/39 is too fast and on highway spocket finish already cant run anymore..

Mine is 18' Rims 15/36 5 speed

hmm from the looks of it of what u all are saying...

think my meter really spoil...haha

BTW any Zs noe the pricing of a brande new seat & meter???

kindly advise...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Haloo hallooo! Are there still any first hand rxz available? If there is what shop sells them..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f11/DanslinGT/IMAG0325.jpg

Hard to Jackpot!

Need advice, for 5 speed rxz ,17 inch rim ,whats the sprocket size which has pick up and distance..just wondering

kau dari dulu tau tanye..asal timbul je pasal sprocket...hahahaha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Bro im using 18 my combi for now is 15/36 buat kerja despatch mmg sedap jalan tapi but highway Cruising speed kurang.. For me i still prefer 15/34 crusing 110-120 enjin tk stress..