• Replies 29.7k

Any one gt RXK Stock mirror or japan Z stock mirror??

The k mirror is those big rectangular black in colours with a black spring cover at the step....

Also anyone using V-force or Boysene Reed plates Assembly??

Was quote rm680 with install & setting....

or anyone gt cheaper lobang??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Bro im using 18 my combi for now is 15/36 buat kerja despatch mmg sedap jalan tapi but highway Cruising speed kurang.. For me i still prefer 15/34 crusing 110-120 enjin tk stress..

Hmmmm .. Im use 18" 15/36 i can say just nice for daily usage and always with a pillion. 15/34 i scare if with pillion go up carpark slope when move off have some problem. haha

kau dari dulu tau tanye..asal timbul je pasal sprocket...hahahaha
mestilah bro..skrng aku pakai 15f 37r ,berat motor bro..

Be a sexy rider.

mestilah bro..skrng aku pakai 15f 37r ,berat motor bro..

yo mate so u still keen for the trade??:cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

haa..aku pon pakai dulu..hahahaha..guess what size??90/80 F 100/80 R!!hahaha

pilot sporty is syiok when u use the first 100%..once its left with 70% of the rear tyre..not syiok already..the tyre square off rabak ah...due to its low profile unlike other tyres..soon ur corners wont be that nice..it wont be nice riding with it also la..nvr gonna use again for me..

on dry roads its relatively grippy than tt900,on wet roads idk..nvr really push any tyres to the limit when the road is wet..always do square corner...hahaha

i dnt recommend u syam due to the wearing profile of the tyre..tak sedap dibawak..lagi worst for the 18" pilot.more thinner sia..i used 17" last time..but try la if u want..

Hmmm... True wat u said abt the profile; it will definitely square off. Bt if u said tat it's grippy than tt900, which is my current rubber, than I think I might go for it then. Just for the rear. Plus those fat tyre look nice! :)

http://www.welshbikers.co.uk/forum/for-sale-wanted-lend-borrow/michelin-pilot-sporty-909018-tyre/

Wat say u lots?

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Anyway... Just wan to enquire u guys. Michelin Pilot Sporty - anyone used before and hw "grippy" and safe is it? Saw a 90:90 18 on a random Z and I am interested in gettin in for my rear. For more contact point I guess. Both my current Tt900 and Pilot Sporty are both made in Thailand rite?

IMHO.. I think Sporty & TT900 are ok for normal road use unless ur thinking of going knee down than i would recommend BT39.. Used a Sporty front & rear on my KR and low sided on PG turn 1!!! Disasterous i would say..

Guys i plan to overhaul my RXZ.. Any good and reliable shops in JB or SG??

SG u can try Sanfu motor trading at kaki bukit autobay... He overhauled my tzm... Excellent workmanship and affordable cos I use secondhand parts... But the secondhand parts he use are either good or average condition... He won't use those local parts and charge u the original stock part price... He mostly service for class 2 bikes... Hayabusa and harley... So can trust him... :)

you got replace block ? what was the parts you did ? how much was total ? mind pm if inconvenient?

Hmmmm .. Im use 18" 15/36 i can say just nice for daily usage and always with a pillion. 15/34 i scare if with pillion go up carpark slope when move off have some problem. haha

Can I knw when u travel 100km how much is yr RPM?? I using 15-40 my RPM adi reach 6.5

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

Can I knw when u travel 100km how much is yr RPM?? I using 15-40 my RPM adi reach 6.5

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

anyone DIY sprayed their engine cover ? need to know if can use normal spray cans or the hi-temp ones ?

Hi -Temp spray

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

IMHO.. I think Sporty & TT900 are ok for normal road use unless ur thinking of going knee down than i would recommend BT39.. Used a Sporty front & rear on my KR and low sided on PG turn 1!!! Disasterous i would say..

Ouh... Even if it's a fat one; 90/90 Sporty? Coz I'm eyeing on tat one for more contact to the rd... Prob is I'm using 18inches, gd tyres are limited, so are the sizes available... :(

100km/h - 8.2k rpm on my meter, using 15f38r combo... I noe abit too high for a Z...