Hmmm... How much you guys expecting to pay for the workmanship and 0.75 sized block(but no piston set and gaskets aite coz I suggest you guys buying a new one)?
alamak bro I want clean block ah. don't want korek-korek anymore. haha
  • Replies 29.7k

alamak bro I want clean block ah. don't want korek-korek anymore. haha

Ouh... You didn't specify, baru pakcik tauuuuu... Lol. Maybe you ought to find it kat scrapyard... If you're lucky... Gd luck! ;)

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Lol... Abih tunggu satu orang kat sini ajak gi Thailand, tak menjadi. LOL!!! XP

alamak bro...sorry lahhh...hahahahahaha!insyallah next year ok...if cant tahan den try ask around la if anyone interested..i cant join this year as i have to always "beTTTUULkaaaaaannn...BARISAN!"

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

alamak bro...sorry lahhh...hahahahahaha!insyallah next year ok...if cant tahan den try ask around la if anyone interested..i cant join this year as i have to always "beTTTUULkaaaaaannn...BARISAN!"

Lol!!! It's alright bro. I think my Z will see the last of the road by this Oct, sad to say... :(

Ouh... You didn't specify, baru pakcik tauuuuu... Lol. Maybe you ought to find it kat scrapyard... If you're lucky... Gd luck! ;)

bro agak-agak brp ah kalau carik block 2nd plus head at scrapyard? lets say kalau japan/malaysia. if size small or big.

Lol!!! It's alright bro. I think my Z will see the last of the road by this Oct, sad to say... :(

alah bro..i dont think ur gonna get any other bike other than 2 stroke..even if its not rxz..itll be some other 2 stroker..or even if ur gonna upgrade or go to 4 stroke..ur gonna come back to ur roots..just like me and some others here..

so i believe ur still gonna ride a 2 stroker next year...hahahaha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Hi all, I'm looking for size 13 rxz front sprocket. If you guys hv any spare to sell please pm me. Went to ahgua lane, ahboy all say no stock. Need urgently thanks! :D

syam !!! not intending to renew coe !?!?!?

Should I have the $$$ for the ridiculous COE, road tax and increasing insurance, of coz I wish to keep my syg... ;)

alah bro..i dont think ur gonna get any other bike other than 2 stroke..even if its not rxz..itll be some other 2 stroker..or even if ur gonna upgrade or go to 4 stroke..ur gonna come back to ur roots..just like me and some others here..

so i believe ur still gonna ride a 2 stroker next year...hahahaha

Like u once comment, buying a new bike would cost u more rite? I'm intending to keep my Z, both meand her went thru alot together. So no way I'm gonna replace her or watsoever. But I guess she gotta sit quietly for awhile somewher till I somehow raise tat money... Itu yg merana... For both me and her... :(

Bros, any comment on boyesen reed valve? Does sg bike shop sell it?

Yeah bro, using it currently. I'd say definitely worth it; u cn definitely feel the better frnt response n constantly increasing top end aft putting it on. Go buy I'd say. $40 at a shop along Rowell Rd(sori I suck at remembering shop name, some ppl here shld noe tat. XP). ;)

Hi all, I'm looking for size 13 rxz front sprocket. If you guys hv any spare to sell please pm me. Went to ahgua lane, ahboy all say no stock. Need urgently thanks! :D

Woah! 13 teeth sprocket? Watever u nd tat frnt end power for bro? Hv u tried JB?

Hi bro, yup, i jus came back from JB. all dont have 13T lol. Btw i'm riding R125 haha, jus nice rxz infront can fit somemore is common but now i cant find it!! Currently 14T - 42T. My stock is 14T - 48T. Need adjust my front sprocket..

Should I have the $$$ for the ridiculous COE, road tax and increasing insurance, of coz I wish to keep my syg... ;)

Like u once comment, buying a new bike would cost u more rite? I'm intending to keep my Z, both meand her went thru alot together. So no way I'm gonna replace her or watsoever. But I guess she gotta sit quietly for awhile somewher till I somehow raise tat money... Itu yg merana... For both me and her... :(

Yeah bro, using it currently. I'd say definitely worth it; u cn definitely feel the better frnt response n constantly increasing top end aft putting it on. Go buy I'd say. $40 at a shop along Rowell Rd(sori I suck at remembering shop name, some ppl here shld noe tat. XP). ;)

eh...u know right that the bike once coe finish must str8 away scrap?and can only hold at max one month after the date of expiry?

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

I got TZM 15/44 sprocket and chain... Bought at $120, used for 2-3 months and now selling at $50 if anybody wants... Good for top speed... Tested 180/kmh on my TZM...

Bro what is ur HP num?

eh...u know right that the bike once coe finish must str8 away scrap?and can only hold at max one month after the date of expiry?

Is it? ****, I didn't know man... :(

okay bro..this is serious..u must renew your coe one month before it expires..anything within the 30days , u cannot renew it anymore..thats the remaining time for you to get papers done to scrap it..you can only pay PQP and lay up bike if insurance matter..there's a solution..to take up a bank loan for your insurance and coe and treat it as a " NEW" bike cost..just a friendly suggestion:)

Yeah I am thinking about that... If push comes to shove...

ya..if i remember correctly ah...i scrapped one bike and renewed 2 coes already...wah lucky sia if not udk then jialat..coz if u keep the bike eh...can be charged.

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

ya..if i remember correctly ah...i scrapped one bike and renewed 2 coes already...wah lucky sia if not udk then jialat..coz if u keep the bike eh...can be charged.

Yeah bro, thanx to you man. If not I just suka2 keep my Z. Lol. So yeah, thank you bro! ;)

Ok thx bro.. Gonna change it soon, i got 1 more question, my bike when i neutral theres this kacang sound but when i clutch in theres no kacang sound.. Anyone know wats the problem?

Hi bro I want to buy, is it still available ??

Ok thx bro.. Gonna change it soon, i got 1 more question, my bike when i neutral theres this kacang sound but when i clutch in theres no kacang sound.. Anyone know wats the problem?

you mean when you go into gear one got one " pluck" sound?