• Replies 29.7k

Bro ! please advise the price for japan magneto coil and rectifier ?

Ouh... Sori bro, I dnt noe the prices of these stuff. Coz I nvr changed them before. Wen is ther a nd to eh?

thanks bro for the KYB:)

Your welcome bro! Ermmm... Sori if it wasnt much of wat u expect it to be... :(

$50 for brand new 2T pump??? i cant believe it like i kena cheated... hard leh to find a trustworthy shop...

Yeah... Sad isn't it wen they all go for the $$$ instead of giving gd service... Haiz... Nt saying all local shops here are bad but seriously, I do nt trust them anymore...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Ouh... Sori bro, I dnt noe the prices of these stuff. Coz I nvr changed them before. Wen is ther a nd to eh?

Your welcome bro! Ermmm... Sori if it wasnt much of wat u expect it to be... :(

Yeah... Sad isn't it wen they all go for the $$$ instead of giving gd service... Haiz... Nt saying all local shops here are bad but seriously, I do nt trust them anymore...

Yup! Better to buy ur parts from Auto Machinery and then give the Mech to install. At least,u know u got the right ones! :thumbup:

when your battery requires frequent replacement , have the left side engine cover opened , the front part , golden , open it and most of the wires are burnt..

Hey bros, i just went to this shop at sungai kadut, the mech is a malay pakcik.. Really happy with his service. The shop name is huat heng..

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

Hey bros, i just went to this shop at sungai kadut, the mech is a malay pakcik.. Really happy with his service. The shop name is huat heng..

ahh , care to share what you did there and how was the price like ? specialize in all bike or small bikes ?

Anyone using catalyser coverset wanna change to ycls? Mine plain black ycls local set with dagu and black spoiler no dents or cracks. Sms me 98568836

You Only Live Once ; Ride Safely :thumb:

Selling yamaha RXZ due to overseas attachment in the last min.

DOB 14dec1998

CoE expiry 31may 2018

Road tax expiry 31may 2013

Bike is in very good condition.engine was just overhauled.stock exhaust.just passed inspection with cert.these are items which was changed,

1. Speedometer

2.new suspension

3.new Michelin tyres (changed last week)

4.new sprocket & chain ( changed last week)

5.new GIVI box (changed last week)

Due to work commitments I have to sell the bike.my lost is yr gain.Coe has 6yrs more to go.lots of new items.bike runs smoothly.contact me at 90085401 Kannan for pics & queries.asking price is $2500 negotiating.cheers

Clean carb n setting. 15bucks.

What??? Makin naik lak service charge, last time was $12. Setakat dismantle, brush2 with our OWN FUEL and then blow dry, $15 eh? Setting pon main2... Haioh...

$15 can top up fuel sia,better learn how to do on ur own bro,they setting also anyhow turn the airscrew hahaha

Last nite went jb change rear brake pad.

Cost me ONLY $18 rm....

might not be the ori stuff

$15 can top up fuel sia,better learn how to do on ur own bro,they setting also anyhow turn the airscrew hahaha

might not be the ori stuff

Yeah... Some things are best if we learn to DIY ourselves. Cause seriously, like what you said, that money can pump ALMOST full tank seh...

Anyway... Brakepad that cost around that price are acceptable. And yeah, they still brake... Doesn't matter original or not...

as long it can brake when I apply it gd enough.

for me last time i use local brakes it sumtimes lock my wheel when i apply a lil bit pressure,jus a word of caution if u value life pls do not use local brakes,well maybe im jus unlucky,but anyways its ur own life and own choice so yeah :angel:

anyone interested for a swingarm(grey, ori), drum brake cover(black, ori) side stand and main stand (black, not sure) and a speedo meter gear(black,ori) all for $100? do pm me. thanks