• Replies 29.7k

Guys,should I trade my rxz for a spark 135..main objective is to save oil and put box..rxz put box not nice lahh..my current rxz 1L/20 km..jialat..

After change my pilot jet(225) and main jet (195) also fuel consumption rabak..share ur experience with me..newbie here

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk

http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/11/05/57dc5024dace595bebdbfd946f062325.jpghttp://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/11/05/38017704c90bd66292e83ffd833dbbcf.jpg

Rxz put box nice wat. Depend on the condition of the bike and how u ride,fuel consumption surely vary one. Are ur pipe, block, piston size all standard? Mine is 29km/l.

My pipe,block and piston all standard..is it my tuning?..I ride 100-120km daily for work purposes..

I think fuel consumption vary on what 2t you are using also. Tried using shell VSX 2t and my petrol consumption is about 28km/l. Now im using castrol 2t, my fuel improve to 34km/l. Thats what i see from my bike. Idk about other riders bike.

Hi bros, need help to ask. My caty rxz hvg some issues. So here it goes. Jus changed new block pistons etc. carb oso serviced. But same recurring problem of this bobok effect have to open more den the bike will suddenly jerk n will feel normal. Drop gear den open throttle still hv that issue. Pipe all standard. Any advise frm experience fellows? Feel free to comment

Setting high rev if im not wrong...u need to reach rpm of 6-7 then the bike can be go correct?..strong bike

Hello guys ! Just bought an RXZ and sold off my wave. Just curious whats the original length of the absorber ? 390mm or 415mm ? Because i planning to make my bike's backside higher. I need to know the length..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

Hi fellow,RXZ riders. Currently im helping my friend post to seek assistance from fellow riders to look for his beloved red colour RXZ bearing registration number: FH7672B. A police report has been lodged however no update as of yet.if sighted please contact me at 98572166. Thank you :)

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

What is the difference between a cheap 2t to a much more expensive?

Will usin cheap ones, make the bike bad in time to come?

Edited by MdZayn

Hi i have some problem here i hope you can help me. I have no idea if is it electric problem or horn problem i just change my horn and after a month suddenly my horn have some problem. When i riding the horn working but when i stop is not working. Can anyone help me pls. Thank you

Hi i have some problem here i hope you can help me. I have no idea if is it electric problem or horn problem i just change my horn and after a month suddenly my horn have some problem. When i riding my bike the horn working but when i stop is not working. Can anyone help me pls. Thank you

Its ur battery..

But i just change my batt recently

Im not an expert but whats ur idling at?.. That time my idling very low and when I press my horn,macam terkencit bunyi..hahah...so I increase my idling a bit to 1500rpm..

But ni tak mcm terkecit langsung hahahha. ni tak ade bunyik langsung tapi bile dah start engine picit horn tak blh tak ade bunyik tapi kalau bile tengah bawak baru ade bunyik

No malay language please

Sent from my E2353 using Tapatalk

No malay language please

Sent from my E2353 using Tapatalk

aisey discipline master lai liao...

http://www.animatedgif.net/flags/-flags-uncat/singapore_gs_e0.gifYamalaya Selamanyahttp://www.animatedgif.net/flags/-flags-uncat/japan_gs_e0.gif

91'ahamaY zxR 331Cc **819*

2011'SX 1000Z ikasawaK *819*

But ni tak mcm terkecit langsung hahahha. ni tak ade bunyik langsung tapi bile dah start engine picit horn tak blh tak ade bunyik tapi kalau bile tengah bawak baru ade bunyik

bro that time aku pun same problem , mekanik @ tamp safra ah chong check wiring , yes wiring is e coz of it...

http://www.animatedgif.net/flags/-flags-uncat/singapore_gs_e0.gifYamalaya Selamanyahttp://www.animatedgif.net/flags/-flags-uncat/japan_gs_e0.gif

91'ahamaY zxR 331Cc **819*

2011'SX 1000Z ikasawaK *819*

Hello,

A new rxz user here, got it a few days ago,

A question,

I bought it from online, carousel to be exact..

The thing is,

First:

Why is it so hard for me to get my bike to start?

I understand early morning or after a rain i will have hrd time starting the bike(will always open the choke) and i will have to rev it for awhile if not the bike will die

And sometimes like when i park my bike when i went for lunch like 2-3 hrs the bike will also take sometime to start(and usually i have to open the choke again)

2nd:

After i get the bike to start , and the bike remain on, but the bike itself look like want to die liao, like for example the light on the speedometer/rpm eill flicker and will be so dim + my headlight..it just look like it gonna die..

Is it normal?

Hello,

A question,

The thing is,

First:

I understand early morning or after a rain i will have hrd time starting the bike(will always open the choke) and i will have to rev it for awhile if not the bike will die

And sometimes like when i park my bike when i went for lunch like 2-3 hrs the bike will also take sometime to start(and usually i have to open the choke again)

2nd:

After i get the bike to start , and the bike remain on, but the bike itself look like want to die liao, like for example the light on the speedometer/rpm eill flicker and will be so dim + my headlight..it just look like it gonna die..

Is it normal?

Try to increase ur idling speed to 1300-1500 rpm..

Hello,

A question,

The thing is,

First:

2nd:

Is it normal?

For item 2, check your battery. When throttle, meter light should be steady not flickering. If flickering or follow your rpm, then check your battery. Normally gonna die liao

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

http://www.amague.com/ps/krr.jpg