Get RXZ!!! especially if you thinking of SP as another choice. RXZ so much cheaper to maintain and mod and perform so well... for eg. (to answer Jengo question as well) you change the catalyser meaning the cover of the bike from front to backside, only about 100 odd bucks. And alot of RXZ stuffs can get from LAB.

I shan't say more, cause alot has already been mentioned :p. Cheers!

• Replies 29.7k

Wah everibodi is good at promoting RXZ!

Disenchanted sure get RXZ la like dis! :cheer:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

we are just stating the facts...nothing but the facts..just look at the reality...haha~

SP stopped production..KRR also stopped...TZM stopped dunno how many dozens year ago...RX-Z?! till now YAMAHA factory is still producing it...it sure says sth doesn't it?

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

hey guys from rxz. just wanna know which brand you guys use for your racing footrest? Yoshi? cos i wanna fit on my tzr125... since rxz can fit i think tzr also can right?

Ken Ng

Past: 2006 - 2006 KTM EGS 200 (FP8910R)

Past: 2006 - 2007 Honda NSR150SP (FS5732S)

Current: MRT, BUS

lol. i now quite interested in RXZ, but i just duno stuffs like how to modify the outlook and stuffs. i see the pic of the bike which belongs to 1 of the forumer i feel its damn nice. wonder how long he took to modify that. just curious. so that i have a rough idea how much i need to spend if i buy RXZ and modify the outlook as well as the internal stuffs.

what is signature?

Attention!Attention!ehehehe....

hey,bro's...juz wanna some enquiry~

1.If want to decarbonised the pipe how much ah?My pipe all the way chrome..coz now the sound like very polluted..like rxk..haha...i want the buzzing buzzing bee sound.."ting ting ting ting"..hkkehhke..

2.den ususally dunlop tyres hows much.."sotong"tyres is for distance rite?den the"fat"tyre is for conering rite?which one is recommended?

3.what shud i do more to my bike?(Gonna disclose the pic)hope u bros who is pro,cud help out...

Thingd dat had been done:1.change handle from the old handle..

2.Lining the bike

3.Footrest

4.engine oil

5.Switch

6.Stickers

7.Down Fork

8.Change the suspension

Dats all...hehe..so hope u guys cud help me out..

post-76-1174297759.jpg

Originally posted by Muqaddimah@March 19, 2007 05:49 pm

Attention!Attention!ehehehe....

hey,bro's...juz wanna some enquiry~

1.If want to decarbonised the pipe how much ah?My pipe all the way chrome..coz now the sound like very polluted..like rxk..haha...i want the buzzing buzzing bee sound.."ting ting ting ting"..hkkehhke..

2.den ususally dunlop tyres hows much.."sotong"tyres is for distance rite?den the"fat"tyre is for conering rite?which one is recommended?

3.what shud i do more to my bike?(Gonna disclose the pic)hope u bros who is pro,cud help out...

Thingd dat had been done:1.change handle from the old handle..

2.Lining the bike

3.Footrest

4.engine oil

5.Switch

6.Stickers

7.Down Fork

8.Change the suspension

Dats all...hehe..so hope u guys cud help me out..

nice bike. anyway wat does decarbonised pipe and chrome means ah? sorry a noob here. just hope to learn more by reading in this forum hehe. :D

what is signature?

Originally posted by disenchanted@March 19, 2007 04:46 pm

lol. i now quite interested in RXZ, but i just duno stuffs like how to modify the outlook and stuffs.

why mod? love it for what it is.

altho, it's up to individual

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
Originally posted by Slowpoke34@March 19, 2007 06:39 pm

why mod? love it for what it is.

altho, it's up to individual

haha. duno leh. i dun really like the original look. i dun mean its ugly. i mean i just hope to modify to a more sporty look. and more nice. but i dun have any ideas how u see. hahaa. anyway hope i can get a RXZ! cant find job now. cant even afford for downpayment hahahaa. :goodluck:

what is signature?

Originally posted by disenchanted@March 18, 2007 06:39 pm

the bike from this pic belongs to 1 of the forum-ers here rite? seen ur signature the picture b4. haha. anyway i really like ur bike sia. i feel its damn nice. how much u spend on doing ur bike altogether roughly ah? all done in singapore? or u got go malaysia to modify some of ur parts. sorry im a noob. just curious. haha :D

hi disenchanted... hehe yeah its my bike that u praise...blush...Thanks anyway...

well just to tell u that my bike is fully stock...My bike have gone through many design this 2 years i rode it due to my itchy hand...initially it was yellow with the old design...change it to catalyser for just ard 100rm i think...cant really remember....My money mostly spend on spray and decals...thats all!...

this are some of the design i have in my 2 years...hehe...

from the first few design to the latest...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/IMAG1659.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/DSC00895a.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/12032006027.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/DSCF0553.jpg

actually got more design but lost all the earlier pic due to my com crash :cry:

Yeah rxz rockS!

and this are some of the badly written blog i write about my bike project...

u can check it out...

http://khaitronic.blogs.friendster.com/blo...duty_again.html

http://khaitronic.blogs.friendster.com/blo...againerr_m.html

N now i got some design in my mind...if only i have the time...hehe...i think i spend so much money to just spray here n there...even my gf hate it...haha but cant help it...i just passion...next project...i want to change to racing boy sport rim...which only cost 210rm...Till then...Thanks...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Wah Bro... From Yellow n Black in 3 designs, how come change 2 Red n White? But nice la Ur current bike... :thumb:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

Originally posted by khaitronic@March 19, 2007 08:41 pm

hi disenchanted... hehe yeah its my bike that u praise...blush...Thanks anyway...

well just to tell u that my bike is fully stock...My bike have gone through many design this 2 years i rode it due to my itchy hand...initially it was yellow with the old design...change it to catalyser for just ard 100rm i think...cant really remember....My money mostly spend on spray and decals...thats all!...

wow hi khaitronic. omg. i really like ur designs. all ur designs i really quite like it. and i like alot more on those designs with white as the main colour. i really like ur designs man. anyway. sorry. wat is catalyser, and wat is decals. sorry for being noob. and anyway, u mean u spray all those urself? or u go to bike shop to have it spray. really admire ur designs alot. hope u can have the time and beautify ur bike more and more! anyway hope u can share some designs with me so next time if i get RXZ i can spray to ur design. really admire ur design. hehehehe :cheer:

what is signature?

anyway. i've heard of alot cases where SP have their parts or even their bikes stolen easily. may i know does RXZ users have faced this kind of stuffs as well? i heard its very easy to steal a SP. Does RXZ users faced alot of such stuffs as well? like having ur parts stolen or bike stolen.?

what is signature?

Originally posted by -SwQ-@March 18, 2007 04:17 am

performance wise...u can change the jettings and play with sprockets...and then u can always get urself a internal pipe..not enough? send ur bike for block porting..and carb porting..and see how ur RX-Z can win SP and KRR 20 lamposts distance..

sure or not bro?

20 lamp post distance :giddy:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
Originally posted by -SwQ-@March 18, 2007 03:17 am

performance wise...u can change the jettings and play with sprockets...and then u can always get urself a internal pipe..not enough? send ur bike for block porting..and carb porting..and see how ur RX-Z can win SP and KRR 20 lamposts distance..

bro... dis one u toking abt a mod rx-z against a stock sp n kr ryt? if not i sure gonns mod my rx-z like hell liao... hehe... :cheeky: :cheeky:

If you pump petrol for me, you get luck. More petrol, more luck!

hey khaitronic... nice designs u got there.... leh share2 ape2 design idea ko ader? hehehe.... pecah otak aku pikirkan ape nk design pat aku pe zek.... :cheer:

If you pump petrol for me, you get luck. More petrol, more luck!

Mods, sorry for posting at every sub forum.. Please moderate if deemed unnecessary

Guys! I need your help. Please keep a lookout for a well upkept black RXZ with box. Plate no. FH4633J. It belongs to my fiance's cousin.

It was last seen being ridden off by a guy at Kelantan Lane where the cousin stays. He saw the bike being ridden off in bright daylight and shouted at that guy but to no avail. A police report has been made. Bike has been fully paid up

pls contact me @ 91910469 if you have any details

Originally posted by tbl12345@March 20, 2007 04:40 pm

Guys! I need your help. Please keep a lookout for a well upkept black RXZ with box. Plate no. FH4633J. It belongs to my fiance's cousin.

No problemo dude...will keep a constant look out for it ya...cheerios:thumb:

Originally posted by disenchanted@March 19, 2007 10:22 pm

wow hi khaitronic. omg. i really like ur designs. all ur designs i really quite like it. and i like alot more on those designs with white as the main colour. i really like ur designs man. anyway. sorry. wat is catalyser, and wat is decals. sorry for being noob. and anyway, u mean u spray all those urself? or u go to bike shop to have it spray. really admire ur designs alot. hope u can have the time and beautify ur bike more and more! anyway hope u can share some designs with me so next time if i get RXZ i can spray to ur design. really admire ur design. hehehehe :cheer:

all i spray myself except for the current one...my white tank is a new tank...cause my yellow tank dented...

catalyser is the latest rxz model...as u can see my first pic...my head fairing is old type..so i change to catalyser...

decal is sticker....

to ajimey...i change to red n white due to my tank...sian lah cause i like yellow more...want to spray new tank macam sayang haha...

used to design a lot of rxz on my com n fantasise it hehe but when my com crash my design also crash...haha...now NS no time lioa...sorry...but now the standard design nice lioa... :thumb:

issit true tat u cannot paste cigratte brand on ur vehicle?cause initially wanted to do a marlboro...but no shop want to produce the decal for me cause they say kena fine...

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Originally posted by tbl12345@March 20, 2007 04:40 pm

Mods, sorry for posting at every sub forum.. Please moderate if deemed unnecessary

It was last seen being ridden off by a guy at Kelantan Lane where the cousin stays. He saw the bike being ridden off in bright daylight and shouted at that guy but to no avail. A police report has been made. Bike has been fully paid up

pls contact me @ 91910469 if you have any details

yeah will keep on look out...

to disenchanted...

2b bike usually easy to steal...it depend on luck but u can prevent it by locking ur disc break etc...but if people aim ur bike..i think no matter wat u do also they steal ah...

Btw my bike was stolen b4...and found a few blk away...thanks to my neighbour who was at voideck...lucky that culprit manage to escape... grr...sometimes it help to know the people that park surrounding u...

Hey thanks Khaitronics for your generous sharing of ideas about how u spray ur bike :). Found your advices extremely helpful. Wanted to add u from ur blog so that next time can share ideas about spraying bike designs but somehow server error.. arggghh Oh well seeya ard, Cheers!