abng2 rxz pro,leh tolong explain ape gune nye setting moto selain nak prevent moto dari pade mati bile Stationary je...pasal tadi try2 set ...pick up moto skg macam low je abeh speed tak tau plak pasl tak dapat test...hmmm,setting leh control speed ngan pick up eh?

tolong explain,newbie here =D

sorry ar, can convert to english?

thanks, or else very hard to help u.

• Replies 29.7k

sry i type it in malay as i dont know how to explain my prob in english well..hmm just curious what does a caburator can do other than preventing bike from stalling when its in stationary.because i try to learn abt the caburator...so itchy hand,i try playing with the fuel screw and the air screw...bike usually rpm at 1,5 but know my rpm is near to 1 and did not stall as i adjust the air already...but just tt my bike feel a bit diff...the pick up is abit low compare to the 1 before i adjust..now i can only feel the power burst when my bike rpm is at 7,usually its a 5...so is it good?.my bike feel abit smooth...but just scared the setting i do now will spoil other parts of my bike...

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

sry i type it in malay as i dont know how to explain my prob in english well..hmm just curious what does a caburator can do other than preventing bike from stalling when its in stationary.because i try to learn abt the caburator...so itchy hand,i try playing with the fuel screw and the air screw...bike usually rpm at 1,5 but know my rpm is near to 1 and did not stall as i adjust the air already...but just tt my bike feel a bit diff...the pick up is abit low compare to the 1 before i adjust..now i can only feel the power burst when my bike rpm is at 7,usually its a 5...so is it good?.my bike feel abit smooth...but just scared the setting i do now will spoil other parts of my bike...

caburator controls ur fuel n air intake, then in my case my idling is 1200-1400rpm so that bike will not stall, then IMO will not spoilt other parts of ur bike so dun worry

now i readjust my idling to 1500 to 1300rpm to prevent my bike from stalling...but bike feel so diff now...it feels like the power somewhere is loss...

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

theforce, from the way to for-see your situation.. try to blow and then engage your 1st gear, that may help.

if tightening of clutch cables is not doing any good and the bike still creeps, get the mech to open up your clutch housing/casing, there u see your clutch plates and linings, clutch basket. holding that together is the crown and its round in shape.. ask your mech to adjust the centre screw but before that make sure u loosen the ends up on your clutch lever side... :angel:

Ok man, I shall wait for my off day and do what you suggested, but like that must drain engine oil first bukan? Me DIY lah, am my own mech for this RXZ hehe.

Thanks pendek, and Dinzmetal too, for the advice ...

broz... i wana ask.. i bought an rxz n the block stated y1 block but it has 6 gear.. issit local?? i wish to get a normal block.. n wen i reach at 5000rpm,my bike will act like horse.. sangkut2.. so wat shud i do?

*Part Of It *

Wassup guysss.................Gua Da baleekkkk Hhahahahhaha

Hah........Mcm macam cerita berlaku masa aku tkde ehk. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

need help...i'm new...wat should i do to power up n faster pick up 4 my bike...btw its plate fd..if to do anything is it in spore or johor...n looking for 2nd hand sport rim + tyres...pls ppl i need help...my fiance is kind of chubby...so u guys should understand wat im going thru..

wah chambering.. fierce but is the pipe for rxz or others.. hmm looks like cylinder block dah kasar aje.. :dot: anyways:

ok for your case, laju kan speed moto eh?.. :sian: hmm theres lots to it,

firstly how new is your piston and con rod?? is it still in gd condition? no point put chamber pipe but piston wear jia lat con rod rabak already..

secondly, is there any oil porting and exhaust port done on your manifold?..

thirdly, there is posibilities that your chamber pipe header is too big/ or does not match with your exhaust port manifold or vise versa..

forth, is there any corong/tapak where u in-line your silencer to?

lastly, is your silencer the jaring (netting) type? cos normally it comes with that.. tat one no use.. no power.. get that checked up then get back to me.. alright?? :thumb:

Ok bro.. Thanks.. nanti ako check ni smua n PM ko.. Thanks again pendek..

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs13/150/f/2007/103/9/d/Acisum_ganja__s_logo_by_enriii.png

" Herb Is The Healing Of A Nation, Alcohol Is The Destruction “

- Bob Marley -

Wassup guysss.................Gua Da baleekkkk Hhahahahhaha

Hah........Mcm macam cerita berlaku masa aku tkde ehk. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Amacam, tkde souvenir ke.......:angel:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

broz... i wana ask.. i bought an rxz n the block stated y1 block but it has 6 gear.. issit local?? i wish to get a normal block.. n wen i reach at 5000rpm,my bike will act like horse.. sangkut2.. so wat shud i do?

Hi there :)

I don't know about the block thing but i have a 6-Speed too and it TOO acts up at 5.000 rpm! It has always done so - with three different exhausts, two different carbs, different ignition coils, new piston + rebore etc. Seems to be a built-in problem with some RXZ.

The problem is like it would lose power when reaching 5.000 rpm, unwilling to revv higher until i either go downhill or shift a gear down.

With my current exhaust (the older one) it is less magnificient, but still there. Was worst with the original pipe, basically completely stuck at 95 KM/h in 6th gear but when i shifted down and revved the fourth and fifth gears to the redline i could reach 160 KM/h in 6th.

Btw mine is "Made In Thailand", year 1994.

Best regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

need help...i'm new...wat should i do to power up n faster pick up 4 my bike...btw its plate fd..if to do anything is it in spore or johor...n looking for 2nd hand sport rim + tyres...pls ppl i need help...my fiance is kind of chubby...so u guys should understand wat im going thru..

Change yr Sprocket settings ( Size ) to get a better pick up, to do service or mod to yr bike both Country can. Spore if got money....JB if shrt of cash. About the rim can Ask "Pendek" where to get

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Eh I heard it's Pendek's B'Day today rite? Watever it is, Happy Old Day to u bro. May u have a long life piston and healthy doze of engine oil ait? Stay pendek always!!!

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

hey bros,

my seat seems to be getting lower and lower, does tat means that my rear suspension is about to go? Can't see anything wrong with it by looking ...

New shock? If it is, it might be bedding in! If not I think there might be somethin wrong wif the seal. Anythin leaking? Eh wat type is ur shock anyway?

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Change yr Sprocket settings ( Size ) to get a better pick up, to do service or mod to yr bike both Country can. Spore if got money....JB if shrt of cash. About the rim can Ask "Pendek" where to get

Wah, come back only stret away log-in and give tips oredi ah bro..........:angel:

Souvenier..........Dun hep Ley, How ?? Got nuts only and KuAci

Aiyah, go oversea only bring nuts & melon seeds ah, wat da dey.........:dozed:

In Fast Out Very Fast

Eh I heard it's Pendek's B'Day today rite? Watever it is, Happy Old Day to u bro. May u have a long life piston and healthy doze of engine oil ait? Stay pendek always!!!

Really ah bro? Orite ah everybody lets sing da b'day song to our bro "Pendek" Hepi Bird Day to u ah bro hehe............:angel:

In Fast Out Very Fast

Really ah bro? Orite ah everybody lets sing da b'day song to our bro "Pendek" Hepi Bird Day to u ah bro hehe............:angel:

:smile: happi bdae to pendek...da brape tua nie...hahaha

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

Din kau nye Lampu masey On Sale tk?? Hahahahah..........Moto luu makin lama makin Workx arr boi. Caya laaa...........Phewwwewwwiittttt

Ler, tkde pun belen2 lampu lap lip raya tu masih ada pe, leh gak letak kat mtr hehe..........:angel:

ey cool clown. ur pic tu hawt sey. i like. is she some kind of actress or somethin? heh juz asking.

A'ah sak, ni badut da pandai ah jadi nakal ekekekek.........:angel:

In Fast Out Very Fast

New shock? If it is, it might be bedding in! If not I think there might be somethin wrong wif the seal. Anythin leaking? Eh wat type is ur shock anyway?

The shocks are about 1yr old, not sure of the brand, i got them fixed at Jln Sentul in KL last yr, probably some generic OEM ...

No sign of any leaking but I can't really tell whether it has become 'shorter', just know that my seat getting lower and my legs getting more and more 'bent' while riding :p

sharul aper khabar...hahahahahaha

Yamaha YBR 08-05-07 to 13-09-07..( cdc )

Yamaha TZM 150 06-10-07 til now...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=35194&dateline=1204800248&type=profile

enjoy the ride...think of the love ones.....

take care...dont take drug...hahaha

hahaha..trime kasih. lampu tu maseh on sale, tunggu kau beli je...

Ler, tkde pun belen2 lampu lap lip raya tu masih ada pe, leh gak letak kat mtr hehe...

Kalau lampu tu aku ader banyak....nie christmas dah dekat, amacam badut sejuk??? nak aku lawarkan moto kau tak...hahahaa..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"