yes still for sale.. rebuilding needs to be in jb cos i got my guru there.. dont know how much it cost..

how come u suddenly know of changing the tzm clutch housing?? :sian: yamaha agent sellin 110bucks w/o installation.. racing springs not sure where to get here..

Hehehe... Did my research on the net...

hehehe... Interest in riding and my bike, so dont mind finding knowledge... :angel: :angel:

Whow tat costly ah... hmmm...

Maybe gotta really consider about the tzm tingy... o_O o_O

So as for the lemang pipe how much will it cost?

And lepas tak if i use on my "FS" plate rxz??

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

• Replies 29.7k

back plate is $10 only.. rov/tp approved.. if wanna do set a date with me.. we go together need to do for my phantom also :p

That is a good price. I am thinking like 2moro, cus my back no. plate is like pecah already, only a small part of the plate is intact , I oso dunno whether ppl disturb or the thing break. My fren advised to make a police report.

Anyway, will you be free 2moro? And where is the shop ya?

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg
is 90 kmph at 6 rpm max gear normal?

nothing is wrong, normal lah, mine is 90kmph at 6000-7000rpm

then i guess mine is weird lah.. mine 6000rpm my speed is 100km/h.. sighs.. sproket 16-41 running on old skool japan meter set..

Hehehe... Did my research on the net...

hehehe... Interest in riding and my bike, so dont mind finding knowledge... :angel: :angel:

Whow tat costly ah... hmmm...

Maybe gotta really consider about the tzm tingy... o_O o_O

So as for the lemang pipe how much will it cost?

And lepas tak if i use on my "FS" plate rxz??

oh on the net research eh?? guess u guys also found out why im running on 5 springs and 7 clutch plates.. :faint: hmm.. okies.. can get it done way cheaper if u follow me to jb ;)

i advice u not to get the lemang pipe if your z is FS plate.. can kena summon.. so better play safe ;)

That is a good price. I am thinking like 2moro, cus my back no. plate is like pecah already, only a small part of the plate is intact , I oso dunno whether ppl disturb or the thing break. My fren advised to make a police report.

Anyway, will you be free 2moro? And where is the shop ya?

plate nobody would wanna disturb or sabo.. no worries.. but it must have broke while u were speeding and while clearing your meter.. :angel: hehehe.. other words strong vibration..

boy u sure or not wanna go on hari raya..??! u ok or not?? how bout on the 24th?? its my first off.. do gimmie a call if u wanna go, 81576212.. again address not so gd at tat.. ;) but know how to go :cool:

then i guess mine is weird lah.. mine 6000rpm my speed is 100km/h.. sighs.. sproket 16-41 running on old skool japan meter set..

lol that is better.

anyway i feel i lost power after pumping v-power, not sure if i'm imagining things...

sheesh...when to mit up seh? when will we(rxz riderz) wanna gather?

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

any gathering this sunday?

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

oh on the net research eh?? guess u guys also found out why im running on 5 springs and 7 clutch plates.. :faint: hmm.. okies.. can get it done way cheaper if u follow me to jb ;)

i advice u not to get the lemang pipe if your z is FS plate.. can kena summon.. so better play safe ;)

Thanks for the advice bro....

Anyways is there great difference when u change to "those" clutch plate???

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Just wanna check around with you guys....

Anyone interested in a "Shorten" 3bs exhaust???

I'm changing back to stock 3bs exhaust by this mth... (Afraid i wont be so lucky for the second inspection)

Heard it does wonders with the correct settings that is...

As in the accelerations and maybe the top speed...

If anyone interested just pm me...

Thanks... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

"My Ride, My Pride"

At lorong bapok which shop do u guys normally go for rx-z product, repair and accessories..?

hmm..

usually i go to ah meng..

frm the 1st tyme i go my fren brought me to dat shop..

so i stick to dat shop..

can sae its trustable

he still teach u things to do and nt do

and dats gd

juz my pt of view

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

dat wae mine is the most wierd of all haha

barely 90km/h at max gear (5 speed)

half trottle and full oso same spd..

in fact full trottle feels lyke more mendak..

nv open airbox still mendak..

wierd ryte?

u all know the problem to it?

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

hope u guys r not injured tat bad syamitomo,

for the parts u mention, u can call these nos to check if thay hav wat u need:

AK Scrapyard: 97545407

Ah Ann Scrapyard: 96256549

hope this helps...Get well soon..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

wierd ryte?

Is it possible, u dint pull the throttle to the max speed in each gear? Not dragging but gradually reaching the top speed in each gear.

Or maybe didn't warm up bike enuff?

Happened to me before..tiz are what I looked out for, and now its reacting as per normal..

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg
plate nobody would wanna disturb or sabo.. no worries.. but it must have broke while u were speeding and while clearing your meter.. :angel: hehehe.. other words strong vibration..

boy u sure or not wanna go on hari raya..??! u ok or not?? how bout on the 24th?? its my first off.. do gimmie a call if u wanna go, 81576212.. again address not so gd at tat.. ;) but know how to go :cool:

Possible that it may have broke, since I was indeed testing bike after changing new sprockets and chain. :cheeky:

Bro, 2day already I dint go out, feel damn sian but dint dare bring bike go out.

Can't wait till 24th man. Earlier possible? Anyway which area the shop ah?

hi all, Ive an opening for a job position as a despatch rider in boat quay.

mon-fri, 9-5.30pm. Island-wide. 1000$ (cpf deductable) + 200$ fuel and erp.

send magazines samples to clients. other duties include data entry (ms excel) and helping ard the office. pm for more details ayte....

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

hope u guys r not injured tat bad syamitomo,

for the parts u mention, u can call these nos to check if thay hav wat u need:

AK Scrapyard: 97545407

Ah Ann Scrapyard: 96256549

hope this helps...Get well soon..

Thanx for the concern and info bro!!!

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hai every1. Me and my wife just met wif an accident. We both fine, just some scratches and bruises. But our bike frontal part hav to go for operation already, rabak ah. Just wondering where we can get those orignal Jap black/red design, complete set fairings? And original meter set? And fork as well? Ur help is much appreciated. Thank u...

[ATTACH]47109[/ATTACH]

bro..i hope both of u ok.. sori i just read it.. b careful next time bro..esp got pillon ya..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
lol that is better.

anyway i feel i lost power after pumping v-power, not sure if i'm imagining things...

pump v-power?? actually those are for cars cos they require 95-98 above octane.. if u put it on bike no use.. i can remember when i use v-power on my tzm, my valve dont want to open at all.. actually our bike only require 92-95 octane.. if u pump in 98 octane. 03 octane is wasted just like tat.. plus its much more ex too.. so hope this helps.. mine, i just pump 92 only.. ;)

Thanks for the advice bro....

Anyways is there great difference when u change to "those" clutch plate???

of course there is a great difference.. u will notice u got a longer pull on your gearings.. means u can drag further then normal.. but then again depends on your sproket size, and how u play.. cheers!! :angel:

Just wanna check around with you guys....

Anyone interested in a "Shorten" 3bs exhaust???

I'm changing back to stock 3bs exhaust by this mth... (Afraid i wont be so lucky for the second inspection)

Heard it does wonders with the correct settings that is...

As in the accelerations and maybe the top speed...

If anyone interested just pm me...

Thanks... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

your shortened 3bs.. where u do it at?? if at the same place i do then, i want.. hmmm how short is that? cos i wanna use shorter for track purposes.. mind posting in the pic? im using one of those too.. but inspection all the while no prob included if u repack new fiber and put in the standard silencer..

yes it does wonders.. and im lovin it :angel:

wierd ryte?

huh??! how come leh?? when was the last time u had your cylinder block rebored?? o_O seems like u need a bike check up.. could be your con rod, pin bearing, piston and rings.. :sian:

hey bros... something is wrong with my Z electronics....

After starting bike up my neutral, oil.... the leds are not working. i mean lighting up. horn also not working... is the battery the cause for this? And also got any shop to check IU. mine every time put cash card only got error. hiaz... thanks bros..

and would like to know... if you guys having a meet up.... do include me also...

hahaha.... thanks...

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
pump v-power?? actually those are for cars cos they require 95-98 above octane.. if u put it on bike no use.. i can remember when i use v-power on my tzm, my valve dont want to open at all.. actually our bike only require 92-95 octane.. if u pump in 98 octane. 03 octane is wasted just like tat.. plus its much more ex too.. so hope this helps.. mine, i just pump 92 only.. ;)

no la, usually i pump 95, but my friend say once in a while must pump v-power to clean up abit. This is the 2nd time i pump v-power in 6 mths =)

next time when i pump back 95 i'll see how's my rpm at 90 km/h.