HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!!

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

rxz going for inspection next month, sian, waste time onlyo_O

Not only waste time brudder.....

Waste our money also... :cry: :cry: :cry:

The $$$ used going to inspections can use to fill our tanks...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

sup rxz riders.

just bought a rxz over at ubi.need to wait for it to b overhaul.

in the mean time can i join this group brudders n sisters :D

No Problem....

As long we share the same passion anyone is welcome here.... :angel: :angel: :angel:

Hope to see u on the road soon....

Take care and be safe...

Peace....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

that's quite expensive compared to what i expected. what i'm actually concerned about is:

1. is there a white catalyzer fairing, since i've never seen a white catalyzer rxz before.

2. will i have to make any modifications in order to fit the catalyzer head, as the position of the signal lights are slightly different.

thanks for the info bro =]

hmm..

u juz have to change the bracket to fix in the new cats fairing..

if u nv change the bracket still can but ur rxz head will look upwards..

lyke mine now haha

i wanna change to the old kotak fairings..

full set how much i can get ar?

ani1 here selling?

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

hmm..

lyke mine now haha

ani1 here selling?

oh. do you mind posting how it is like when looking upwards?

i dun have any camera seh..

but nvm..

i'll take the pix of the normal one and mine..

and u c it for urself haha..

Its gonna be Legendary!

hmm..

lyke mine now haha

ani1 here selling?

the old kotak fairing head i buy $18 from LAB

there are lots more to makin your bike run faster then changing high speed bearings (they dont normally last) and drilling holes on your airbox (no point if no modification is done on your block..)

pendek, thanks again kau check up kan moto aku aritu. for the fibre, sori bro sun tu aku tak dpt turun. ader hal pat rumah :cheeky: Once again Thanks..

pape, aku msg kau je okay...

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

Eh, WHY the 125z thread CLOSED????

and what does KIV means???

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

eh thanx khai.since last thurs nite came the time to change stuff i broke. ive been looking for new head n side ferring and not to forget rims. ferring all crack and front rim bengkok!! wahaha..anione got rims fer sale..??? sport rims preferbably..

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
hmm...just came back from johor.i ask the bike shop beside ah boy...they quote me RM 200-350 for modification to my engine and block...so called complete modification even my exhaust he wanted to temper.

normally for this kind of cases they are gonna take your block away, give u some condemed block which have been over ported and block head which have been skimmed too big, some pipe which looks standard sound nice but sumbat (choked)..

normally gd mechanic recommends u not to disturb the engine as it will shorten engine life.. the only relavant ones to do mods to make your bike run faster is the, porting of your block, skimming the block head to the required cumbustion ratio/top, carburetor settings and pipe.. the rest is up to the rider how u ride the bike..

sup rxz riders.

just bought a rxz over at ubi.need to wait for it to b overhaul.

in the mean time can i join this group brudders n sisters :D

hmmm hello hasli.. welcome to the club..

pendek, thanks again kau check up kan moto aku aritu. for the fibre, sori bro sun tu aku tak dpt turun. ader hal pat rumah :cheeky: Once again Thanks..

pape, aku msg kau je okay...

hey dinz.. oh tat bike check up and some mods?? hehehe no problem it was my pleasure.. hope your happy since your bike can go 110km/h above.. the settings are temporary as your block and pipe are still standard.. once u get your block done and pipe do let me know.. and as for the fiber, biskot u.. cannot make it never tell me via sms or call..

okay then.. anything just buzz me aight.. the second bike check up will be of, repacking of fiber and carb settings again after your feedbacks.. till then take care on the road bro.. plus thanks again for the mirror :)

how can i increase my pick up? as for my distance i think it's good enuf to hit 160 but wanna do smth abt pick up. any advice bros?

1st Ride - RXZ (FE54**P)

2nd Ride - TZM (FT47**G)

Current Ride - CB400 (FBB67**B)

RXZ -> TZM -> CB400 Spec III -> ???

Eh, WHY the 125z thread CLOSED????

and what does KIV means???

not sure abt dat..

sad for 125z riders..

aniwae KIV is 'Keep In View'

how can i increase my pick up? as for my distance i think it's good enuf to hit 160 but wanna do smth abt pick up. any advice bros?

juz change ur sprocket to a bigger size

but not too big

as it will cause engine stress :thumb:

hope this helps

altho its not dat much :)

Its gonna be Legendary!

the old kotak fairing head i buy $18 from LAB

how abt the side board?

aniwae is dat an original head fairing?

i want original

local is crap

Its gonna be Legendary!

bro pendek, mane nak beli fiber utk pipe ni uh?? aku nye pipe bile baru2 decarbonise and letak fiber penuh2.bunyi sedap. sekarng fiber da abes,bunyi dier da terlalu memekak.nanti attract terlalu banyak attention ade siket leciak a.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
normally for this kind of cases they are gonna take your block away, give u some condemed block which have been over ported and block head which have been skimmed too big, some pipe which looks standard sound nice but sumbat (choked)..

normally gd mechanic recommends u not to disturb the engine as it will shorten engine life.. the only relavant ones to do mods to make your bike run faster is the, porting of your block, skimming the block head to the required cumbustion ratio/top, carburetor settings and pipe.. the rest is up to the rider how u ride the bike..

pendek btol nyer expert seh pasal modification rxz :smile: ...hmm i think end of this mth im going to send my bike to the shop...but gonna stay there to see them do,just scared if they gib me some condemed block like wat pendek mention...

btw why dont we make an outing to johor/????

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

pendek btol nyer expert seh pasal modification rxz :smile: ...hmm i think end of this mth im going to send my bike to the shop...but gonna stay there to see them do,just scared if they gib me some condemed block like wat pendek mention...

btw why dont we make an outing to johor/????

im up to a trip to johor tho im new!

every sat gi johor isi minyak??..haha

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

Damn thief...my bike cover also they steal!!!

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X