ahahahha... i agree... but ah my bike nvr fail on me lah.... insulting my weight ah.. hahahah... my mistake lah... while braking run over the white arrow, then

physics take over after take... ahhaha no ones fault lah... cheer up guys... i am sorry to ah.... spoiler ah go self skidded... ahhaha:cheeky:

Sounds like you're doing well bro...

Thats GREAT to hear... :angel: :angel:

Guess if i were there to see the incident i'll be more "kan-ciong" :faint:

REally worried especially hearing all this freak accident due to wet road + road markings...

Experience one incident b4, on the bridge from esplanade to CDB District...

The scary part was it wasn't during breaking, it was when i was changing lanes... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

(Government should do something about it... Maybe get a better paint which gives more grip especially since we have a rain most of the time )

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

• Replies 29.7k

Hey Guys,

I'll be letting my shorty exhaust for Just $55 now....

Special pricing for my fellow bro/sis.... :angel:

Reason: Dad now making noise cose the EXTRA exhaust taking up space in store room...:faint: :faint: :faint: Haiz...

Therefore looking for fast deal.... Pls SMS me @ 96493786

I'll shift this special pricing to the garage sale by the end of the week "(20/01/08)" if there's no response here...

Spread The Word Guys.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

ASSESSMENT OF EVERYONE BY ME

1) daun keledek - family man.respect bro.make fun of peeps cos they'r wet.so not farnie bro. potential candidate for cdc instructor.

2) pendek & partner - pendek leadership and management 'A' .thumbs up to you.frequent used word , ''ok laju''.partner .our personal photographer.how we much we pay you ?

3) syamitomo & wife - wife season rider. knowledgeble. win a debate wit pendek.syam till further notice.

4) chin_0078 - i wish she can speak malay.

5) maverickRD & partner - partner no where to be seen , went home early , ur ride power to the max.box included.

6) hasli - ?

7) skykechique & partner (not joinin for dinner) - forgetful , u rmb me ? i dun think so.*clue* i have a pair of eyes. need company to pee.partner very quiet to a point where i thought she is errr .

8) killerdeath (can only join us for a short while, due to work commitments) sorry bro i cant remember you.

9) mrbk100 & friend (joining us after 5pm he be pillon rider) ice breaking session should apply.

10) rxzboyz & father (rxzboyz will be pillon)- MIA

11) shahrul_rXz- motor take care. tyre to be change. humour even in pain.

12) }virus{ - ur number plate stale.NS man

13)Zul- funny like mr bean.tank like super4. makan take care.

14) hanatek - join us only fer the food. macdelivery included. funny chap.

15)fadzli - motor old skool. happening . laugh very weird. humour is his forte.

16)bloodybagus - hair very fierce.motor like the owner .you are wad you ride.

salute!

Overall gathering - 8/10

not a full score due to mishaps.

partly was my fault too la to pecut. got to discipline maself la.*yak dish* maself.

my opinion on the gathering was good la. maybe can do a little briefing on riding formation,speed and if some of us break off due to traffic light.maybe onli la.

eh shahrul how you fall ar?? slide or golek or macam nangke busuk?? aku jatuh 8 kali,semue abrasion besar2.ajar aku siket.ni serius bukan main2 tau.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

Hello :)

I wish i could have joined, too.... i would be in your list as something like....

17)Thanh-BKK - strange, white guy ridin Zek, only one with Bulldozer on sportbike meet. Bike dirty, rider weird. Cant speak malay too.

Best regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

ASSESSMENT OF EVERYONE BY ME

1) daun keledek - family man.respect bro.make fun of peeps cos they'r wet.so not farnie bro. potential candidate for cdc instructor.

2) pendek & partner - pendek leadership and management 'A' .thumbs up to you.frequent used word , ''ok laju''.partner .our personal photographer.how we much we pay you ?

3) syamitomo & wife - wife season rider. knowledgeble. win a debate wit pendek.syam till further notice.

4) chin_0078 - i wish she can speak malay.

5) maverickRD & partner - partner no where to be seen , went home early , ur ride power to the max.box included.

6) hasli - ?

7) skykechique & partner (not joinin for dinner) - forgetful , u rmb me ? i dun think so.*clue* i have a pair of eyes. need company to pee.partner very quiet to a point where i thought she is errr .

8) killerdeath (can only join us for a short while, due to work commitments) sorry bro i cant remember you.

9) mrbk100 & friend (joining us after 5pm he be pillon rider) ice breaking session should apply.

10) rxzboyz & father (rxzboyz will be pillon)- MIA

11) shahrul_rXz- motor take care. tyre to be change. humour even in pain.

12) }virus{ - ur number plate stale.NS man

13)Zul- funny like mr bean.tank like super4. makan take care.

14) hanatek - join us only fer the food. macdelivery included. funny chap.

15)fadzli - motor old skool. happening . laugh very weird. humour is his forte.

16)bloodybagus - hair very fierce.motor like the owner .you are wad you ride.

salute!

Overall gathering - 8/10

not a full score due to mishaps.

family man.respect bro.. : err no comment..thanks btw..:cool:

make fun of peeps cos they'r wet.so not farnie bro : marah nmpk??? :cheeky:

potential candidate for cdc instructor : :faint: nape ehk?? anyway mcm paham.

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
partly was my fault too la to pecut. got to discipline maself la.*yak dish* maself.

my opinion on the gathering was good la. maybe can do a little briefing on riding formation,speed and if some of us break off due to traffic light.maybe onli la.

dont blame to urself..we have to learn frm it,to b relief sharul was ok nw..wen we on top of e bike,our mind to ride normal speed but yet smtime our ego tell us to ride fast..(if u agreed w me),me myself tot aft turn right dat time we make a normal speed,bt aft c both of u pecut..takkan i left bhind rite?? so hv to cath up a bit lah..n i partly the organizer..very2 sorry of any mishaps...

weik hasli... sape kata tk join for dinner... wooosshh...gaduh seh ni mcm.. kau tk ingat aku..aku dtg siao utk dinner.. bayar 20 dolars lagi walaupun kena beli 2t.. btw, hasli sape ar? sirius toking eh.. kau yg duduk between hanatek n zul eh?

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

btw anyone here got inspection at BB vicom? is one side mirror only legal? i mean inspection pass?

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

Guest }VIRUS{

hahaha...skrang ako nk tau sapa yg gi kencing dgn ako pas2 nampak bdak cina ngah skodeng kat atas carpark...kecoh sak tu couple.pompan dier ngah kai...sensored uh ader anak2 kecik jugak tgk ni forum!

Guest }VIRUS{
btw anyone here got inspection at BB vicom? is one side mirror only legal? i mean inspection pass?

mana bley 1 sidemirror je gi inspection?tk pass kalo tak salah ako..ko nk sidemirror ag seblah tak?ramai bley pinjamkan.lol...tunggu ako keje dgn vicom nti ako inspect motor ko jgn ckp tkde mirror,pipe buluh ko kai pon ako kasi pass...jgn marah uh!

yup..dont worry..pakai 1 lepas..jgn tkda langsung..

yup..dont worry..pakai 1 lepas.aku da 3 kali g sana...jgn tkda langsung..

ada lepas.. ada tk lepas.. mane satu ni? aku nkyg ada xperience nye yg perna pergi bb vicom with 1 side mirror

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

syam kau tgl dkt ngn aku kan..leh pinjamkan aku side mirror..nxt mnth akunye inspection.. ape lagi arh kena ada? tk perna pi inspection..kuang3..

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

ok guyz,..attn

Sat 26th jan, i n pendek wana plan again b4 we go to e b'day bbq party,1 of our forumz z members child's b'day..place i forget lor..east cost eh?? hehe

aniwea, ive ordy told pendek bout watz my plan:-

1> each person 2 fork out ard $5-10 for a b'day present.

2> meet up at orchard forum (bside hard rock cafe) at 7.30pm-8pm.

3> togeder, we succumb 4 a prezzi.

4> proceed to bbq party.

5> we'll make a decision whether to stay on ere OR proceed to anth place 4 our actual gathering..(plz contribute ur plans 4 the place of ur alternative destination) ose unable to stay on 4 the nite, is nt on a liability to stay on wit the rest of the members 4 your convenience. Pls notify me or pendek whether u r able to stay on or nt..

P/S: confmation of ur interest in joinin is on the 25th(last dae), so we'll be able to plan properly..

syam kau tgl dkt ngn aku kan..leh pinjamkan aku side mirror..nxt mnth akunye inspection.. ape lagi arh kena ada? tk perna pi inspection..kuang3..

eh sky..aku dah inspection kt sana lebih dari 3 kali lah.. lepas..dont worry.. at least nk kena pakai 1 side mirror je dgn fork kau tkle rendah sgt.ermm ape lagi eh?? klw smua barang kau standard tk payah nk risau..

i cut n paste . my bad bro.

ammenments to my assessment ( rhyme sia )

skykechique n partner - forgetful , u rmb me ? i dun think so.*clue* i have a pair of eyes. need company to pee.partner very quiet to a point where i thought she is errr . JOIN FOR DINNER . PAY 20 DOLLAR EVEN THO BUY 2T. WOW.

p.s : *NODS* *NODS*

ok guyz,..attn

Sat 26th jan, i n pendek wana plan again b4 we go to e b'day bbq party,1 of our forumz z members child's b'day..place i forget lor..east cost eh?? hehe

aniwea, ive ordy told pendek bout watz my plan:-

1> each person 2 fork out ard $5-10 for a b'day present.

2> meet up at orchard forum (bside hard rock cafe) at 7.30pm-8pm.

3> togeder, we succumb 4 a prezzi.

4> proceed to bbq party.

5> we'll make a decision whether to stay on ere OR proceed to anth place 4 our actual gathering..(plz contribute ur plans 4 the place of ur alternative destination) ose unable to stay on 4 the nite, is nt on a liability to stay on wit the rest of the members 4 your convenience. Pls notify me or pendek whether u r able to stay on or nt..

P/S: confmation of ur interest in joinin is on the 25th(last dae), so we'll be able to plan properly..

arrrr, i working that day!!!! work till 9-10pm ++

wow!! not bad the responds here.. it seemed like we are rather close now aft the first gathering.. yesterday i msg some of u to read my post.. i can see results immediately.. not bad.. well done guys.. keep it up.. :)

ok.. heads up as daun keledek had mention earlier.. our next gathering will be laid back style.. all u need to do is turn up, eat and eat and eat.. heheeh i can somehow see shahrul and zul99 (zulkickflup) smiling already..

yes its our fellow rxz forumer man_maggert son & daughter (i think so lah) birthday bash..

date: 26th jan (sat) just nice for killerdeath

time: from 6pm onwards till late midnight..

theme/dresscode: black and white.. (not my idea its himself who set the rules)

so how?? i wanna see hows the responds first.. then can go for proper planning

ouh dalam diam2 ni hasli observe semue org eh. i like people being honest with wat they think about others. hey i got a fairly good report by hasli!! thanks mate.

we stayed together rain or shine.:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
arrrr, i working that day!!!! work till 9-10pm ++

no problem lar bro, coz act the meeting x is to g buy gift only, the actual gathering wun start till quite late..

u mit us later lar..

huh each person $5-10??? kita ada dlm sepuluh org seh.. wow..nk belikan ape seh? 2t 3 bottle utk die ke? tkpe la..i dun tink i coming.. korang ok la kerje.. org kat sini masih skola lar seh..

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

boy judging from the way u blast your bike and the smoke emmited.. your smoke test is gonna be a confirmed fail.. when u go back the other day u sprint. the smoke really really bad.. i was at the back and saw it for myself.. cos i was actually waitin for chin.. not that i dont wanna speed.. dont wanna repeat with the same mistake..