ler...aku tol2 ni ...nk uat moto lagi laju..skg paling jauh pun leh pergi 135-145 ajer.. ingat nk up lagi.. abih pipe senang kene tangkap n saman..lebih mulia klau bikin dlm je kan..

carb kasi tukar jetting dgn sprocket distance ah... kau dah 18" sotong pe rim... dah ringan...:angel: then the rest is guts to whack ur bike...:cheeky:

• Replies 29.7k

ler...aku tol2 ni ...nk uat moto lagi laju..skg paling jauh pun leh pergi 135-145 ajer.. ingat nk up lagi.. abih pipe senang kene tangkap n saman..lebih mulia klau bikin dlm je kan..

Bro letak turbo & NOS...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

hacker blg aku,gi porting... ape advantage n disadvantage of porting.. n porting sbnarnya uat ape? increase top? sharul ape msn kau? senang sikit bobal. add me people at [email protected] if u know who am i..

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

kau bikin klakar pe turbo n nos.. cukup time aku yg melyang sia..moto meletup..

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

Hahaha...:cheeky:

135-145 considered ok wat? Don't recommend u to go up somemore cause wif ur thin tyres, u might not be able to control the bike should u hav to corner or e brake. Porting would seriously disturb ur bikes performance cause u won't feel the acceleration anymore until ur RPM needle hit certain points. And it won't give u top speed either...

aper sejarah si blok nanas ni? knape rare? hmm.. aku tk tahu pape la..jgn slhkan..

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

y u wana make ur bike really go?? i tot u like 'biar standard,janji rempit'?? wat hapen to dat msg?? oh u wana race w big bike eh??:cheeky: if u think u wana play distance..jz use a small size spocket macha...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

yups if wan higher top play distance sprocket. very small small ones. not too small if not the pickup slow.

if really wan to so called "go" upgrade bigger bikes la.they created 2a/2 bikes to have more speed, if 2b bikes can mod so much to chase or kilas a 2a bike, why in the first place they created a bigger CC bike.think abt it.

personally ive pillion a bike going at 280km/h its way way faster than any 2b/2a bikes.i make it a point to upgrade bike or bikes to any class 2 ones since then.

no offence to anione aite,personally,any boy can whack a soup up bike and go fast but it takes a men to corner fast.

eh why the t-shirt cancel?? i thought sumone is going to put effort on converting the designs that day to a digital one.i am seriusly not a computer whiz.well im still in favour of the t-shirt.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

slamat pagi suma RXZ rider. Rise and Shine... :giddy:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Hey Guys...

Anyone Heard the brand "MAKIDA"??? A company for suspension...

Any idea if its good?? :giddy: :giddy:

Feel free to comment Guys.... :angel: :angel: :angel:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hey Guys...

nvr heard of it b4 bro... makita i heard b4:angel: ... brand of tools manufacturer... where u see it at???

Heard it from a Mech at Kallang...

But now cant seem to find him there any more...

Strange.... o_O o_O o_O

He said the out look is totally coil "Spring". Best used for RXZ...

Not sure where its found anyways N if its good...

I'm thinking og changing my gazi to either a longer Gazi or a good suspension any brand as long its good...

Any recommendations??? :angel: :angel:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Heard it from a Mech at Kallang...

But now cant seem to find him there any more...

Strange.... o_O o_O o_O

He said the out look is totally coil "Spring". Best used for RXZ...

Not sure where its found anyways N if its good...

I'm thinking og changing my gazi to either a longer Gazi or a good suspension any brand as long its good...

Any recommendations??? :angel: :angel:

mmm..i heard dat makita b4..about susp u cn ask pendek coz he show me once at our mech shop (jb),but im not sure wether is makita or not..the spring is bronze colour. e superp choice 4 rxz n expencive!! if i got $ im sure buy dat..if longer gazi like mind lah..but nowadays a lot of gazi,mind is original 1,e size same like showa brand..dat 1 oklah..coz i use dat susp wen i play track..rear tk goyang.. izit correct i xplain?? i hope u understand :cheeky:

Hmm...

DK where did u get your GAZI??? And For How much???

REally wanna get one if possible...

Depends on the price..

Dont wanna regret when i finally decided on it...

Further more, is there any difference in performance if u have a soft or hard setting for your suspension??

Thanks..

"My Ride, My Pride"

[quote=MaverickRD;3772923

Further more, is there any difference in performance if u have a soft or hard setting for your suspension??

Thanks..

how do you exactly adjust hard or softness? and i also want to know advantage/dis advantage of soft/hard suspension... :cheeky:

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
hi all... long time no log in...

i've seen showa suspension on rxz's before.

those used on super fours...

yup..me too seen that suspension on rxz...

Hmm...

DK where did u get your GAZI??? And For How much???

REally wanna get one if possible...

Depends on the price..

Dont wanna regret when i finally decided on it...

Thanks..

i get it frm my former mech in s'pore.. cost ard $200+... about e performance eh?? mmm... wat do u mean by dat eh?? once da pasang da ok..but im a bit godeh dat thing using my own tools to lift up a bit higher..another thing diff to xplain lah tru here..y not 1 day u kol me wen u free.. sorry...:giddy:

hmm.. abt suspensions..

all i know is dat showa is the bez u can get..

gazi comes nxt..

makida is 3rd bez..

but makida is gd enuff..

i'm gonna get myself one hehe

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

Thanks..

if soft u corner will wobble..

summor if got pillion sure u feel ur bike dance haha..

den if got hump sure bounce a few tymes..

if hard..

corner less wobble..

hump oso bounce twice lidat haha..

but too hard oso no gd..

so muz be balanced la hehe..

well i might be wrong..

correct me when i am..

Its gonna be Legendary!

actually my prev post.....

is based on my common sense!!

wahhahahaha

sori guys

Its gonna be Legendary!

anyone here good knowledge about domino fast throttle..my domino fast throttle is like not smooth anymore..when i throttle,it did not close the throttle automatically..i need to throttle to off it myself..maksud aku kena tutup sendiri aru dia da tk throttle..any pro here care to tell me wat is wrong..and i wanna change d cable.. 2 cable or 1 cable good? i heard about d 2 cable n 1 cable..but dunno wat is it.. plz reply yea.. =)

And anyone knw d price of KONI suspension if i wanna sell it..(jus asking)

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

Hey Guys...

hi..yes there's a brand makida for that suspension.its good though..u can get it from jb..u can purchase it at jb;lorong bapok..the long stretch of bike shops..

"It is better to burn out than to fade away"