ah hah... killer death!! name originate from sec sch.. hehehe

fierce.. but in real life ''badut'' (clown) ;)

well bro im glad u found the gathering fun and enjoyable.. yeah we will be havin more outings as soon as these students finish studying for their exams :angel:

wakakakaka!!!

Hi guys... long time never log in... Too bad i cannot make it for both the gatherings :cry:

Any bros recommend shop in sg to send bike for spray?

I have a single color with Yamaha word on the tank.

Something similar to bro pendek's avatar.

Was quoted S$300 for whole bike :giddy:

Think that's way out of my budget.

Thanks for all your recommendations.

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
  • Replies 29.7k

Pendek!!! u are damm lucky. I hope every single thing on you is FINE:cry: :cry: Please ride safely & try to not to speed next time.:thumb: No worries bro, we are just carring bout you cos i've treated everyone here like my family of Z.:cry: :cry: :cry: Take care & have a nice day!!!

hey an.. :thumb: thanks for your concern.. yah considered myself lucky there.. im fine just swelling here and there.. alright bro see u soon.. :angel:

bro...y u nvr kol me wen u had an accident..u knw dat time im not gg bck home..so at least mayb i cn c u 4 a while..haiyo.. lucky juz now i kol u..if not im e last person to knw..hope u fine macha..im juz worried..

haiz..y must b dis hapen..our 1st gathering sharul accident.. 2nd one pendek accident.. to all guyz!!! pls b4 u start ur bike b4 our next gathering..plz many2 have a sm prayers 4 ourselves n e others..BTW, nt only gathering lar, but everytime b4 riding yah..

>>>>>> DK SHOWING LOTZ OF CONCERN FOR EVERYONE

call u?? :giddy: nah lah its ok bro.. dont wanna bother and spoil u havin your couple night.. :angel: heheh.. for me as long as i can still walk i wont trouble pple.. :p but if i cant then....

yes im fine bro.. no worries.. but sadly my z needs a makeover.. will make use of my 5mc days to do her up slowly.. thanks for the concern.. i apperciate it the big way.. :thumb:

Hi guys... long time never log in... Too bad i cannot make it for both the gatherings :cry:

how much your budget?? i can help u spray.. whole bike, but your tank i send shop to laqure for u the rest i do.. u want??

Hi guys and gals, thanks for coming to my kids birthday party on that day. Hope to join u all for a a ride on the next coming outing. A very much thank you to pendek and DK for calling all of u to come down for the party n lastly hope the food was nice and yummy for all of you. Thanks. :thumb:

THANK U for inviting us down for ur kids' b'day. We wish ur kid a long and prosperous life and grow up to be a good person who'll take good care of her(his?) folks. Insya-allah... Hope to see u again sometimes.... Take care!!!

hey guys sorry cant reply sooner.. unfortunately i met with an accident while on the way back from our gathering.. too sleepy.. fell asleep.. when i open back my eyes i was already entering a left bend at high speed.. i tried all means to take tat corner but still could manage to cos my speedo is at 140km/h.. so i have to go up the kerb with my bike and fall to the right till it came to a complete hault..

but no worries guys.. im good.. just a swollen ankle on my right foot and swollen left hand. no lacerations or bruise.. lucky huh considering the speed?? plus 5days MC.. wahoo!! hehe

so later i be goin in to jb on my spare bike (ta 200) to order my parts and do up my sayang.. all damages is on the front part.. fork, just the head faring and the front fender..

bike is safely ridden back to my cp on the very day and already covered her with my canvas, cos not nice to pples eyes... will do her up within the rest of my mc..

will keep u all updated.. till then safe ride... take care.

Hope u and ur bike hav a speedy recovery so tat u can continue kentut2(blow) @ me on the road k bro!!! Till then, enjoy ur mcs and take care ait...

Anybody has Syamitomo contact no??? I want to update my phonebook ah. That time got low batt so cannot save on that time. Please help...

Hee... Forget to charge batt is it? Haha... My contact:

HP - 91878167 , e-mail/msn/friendster - [email protected]

Take care bro...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Can I check, how far can an RXZ go on a full tank?

The furthest tat I can go on full tank would be 330km...

And it's all stock...

anyone here good knowledge about domino fast throttle..my domino fast throttle is like not smooth anymore..when i throttle,it did not close the throttle automatically..i need to throttle to off it myself..maksud aku kena tutup sendiri aru dia da tk throttle..any pro here care to tell me wat is wrong..and i wanna change d cable.. 2 cable or 1 cable good? i heard about d 2 cable n 1 cable..but dunno wat is it.. plz reply yea.. =)

And anyone knw d price of KONI suspension if i wanna sell it..(jus asking)

check ur cable bro. original nye domino throttle cable panjang so if ur mechanic got do some adjustment like placing a spacer kat atas carb or in front of the tightener near d throttle itself, better check betol2. sometime spacer tak smooth, it will grind ur cable. my throttle cable pernah putus becoz of tis.

domino throttle got different models. if urs is a single cable originally, tak leh tukar 2 cable. 2 cables more for bigger bikes, scrams.

heard b4 tat koni stop producing shox 4 bikes but lately i heard koni in singapore masih ade jual. maybe back in production or clearing old stocks. kat peace centre $250. jb pon leh dapat. RM500. i got fren askin if ppl wanna sell 2nd hand koni. nak jual PM aku. thx!!!

hey guys sorry cant reply sooner.. unfortunately i met with an accident while on the way back from our gathering.. too sleepy.. fell asleep.. when i open back my eyes i was already entering a left bend at high speed.. i tried all means to take tat corner but still could manage to cos my speedo is at 140km/h.. so i have to go up the kerb with my bike and fall to the right till it came to a complete hault..

but no worries guys.. im good.. just a swollen ankle on my right foot and swollen left hand. no lacerations or bruise.. lucky huh considering the speed?? plus 5days MC.. wahoo!! hehe

so later i be goin in to jb on my spare bike (ta 200) to order my parts and do up my sayang.. all damages is on the front part.. fork, just the head faring and the front fender..

bike is safely ridden back to my cp on the very day and already covered her with my canvas, cos not nice to pples eyes... will do her up within the rest of my mc..

will keep u all updated.. till then safe ride... take care.

Haiyoh.....

What Telah Happen dah to you???

EAting untill 4 rounds then go 140km/h then fall Asleep ah??

Guess Tummy full tank already, Nice cold wind, Good vibration ahem ahem... then sleep...

Lucky the u realised just in time...

Bro bro....

I understand how it feels... The Sleeping on bike on the way back hm part... It happen to me quite a number of times...

The sacry part sometimes i dont remember how i reached home...

Please take care... United We stand Divided We Fall....

....Get Well Soon....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

how much your budget?? i can help u spray.. whole bike, but your tank i send shop to laqure for u the rest i do.. u want??

Bro...

U spray using can or airbrush???

Thinking of re-spraying my bike all white with red stripes...

How much will it cost and how long will it take???

Thanks.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Bro...

U spray using can or airbrush???

Thinking of re-spraying my bike all white with red stripes...

How much will it cost and how long will it take???

Thanks.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

want to spray bike already ah.... hehe...

i got another quotaion spray whole bike for S$200 whole bike.

not sure of color theme... :thumb:

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

wow, i long time nv post here already

want to spray bike already ah.... hehe...

i got another quotaion spray whole bike for S$200 whole bike.

not sure of color theme... :thumb:

Planning to... But Not confirm yet....

All depends on, :cheeky:

"The quoted price" vs "my budget"

"The suggested dateline" vs "My dateline"

"The quality spray N lacquer" vs "My expectations"

If considerable then i'll proceed... :thumb: :thumb:

Hope we'll get a new look for our Z's b4 this year ends... :faint: :faint: :faint:

"My Ride, My Pride"

anyone knows how much is rxz fs plate selling now?

must depend on the conditions n accessories on the bike, most to most not more than $1500

I'LL VOTE FOR A-AN'S FIAT BIKE

HAHAHA

Thks bro for your support.:cheeky: :cheeky: I am really looking forward for the next upcoming gatering:thumb: :thumb: Gud luck in what you are doing and please ride safely:cry: :cry:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Hi guys and gals, thanks for coming to my kids birthday party on that day. Hope to join u all for a a ride on the next coming outing. A very much thank you to pendek and DK for calling all of u to come down for the party n lastly hope the food was nice and yummy for all of you. Thanks. :thumb:

thx bro for inviting us down. sorry i had to leave early cos i gt something on after that. but i still enjoyed myself alot n the home-made food was sedap! :thumb:

an your bike like i told u, voted for the most ''wan cheng'' (nice) do u agree fellow forumers..?? :angel: hehehe if there is an award for the most wan cheng rxz, i vote for u bro!! ups for your paintworks and ups for the sale.. :cheeky:

Thks bro, you make me malu lah.:shy:

aniwae, speedy recovery for your sayang (RXZ) and ureself. Remember, RIDE SAFELY FOR GOODNESS SAKE:cry: :cry:

A-An or Pendek, do u hav the contact of the guy(forgotten his name lah) who rode identical Jap blue Z like mine.Can pm me? Thanx...

Anyway, my rear tyre is wearin off pretty soon, any ideas of good quality & hard wearing tyre for the back?

our beloved eh??? later i kena spelling w my wife again...:cheeky: :cheeky: k guyz..dis is the sm photo..bt i think its a bit dark..coz my pic all i used camera..anyway so sori to chin n syam wifey..both of u attended but didnt tk urs due to my lateness.. sorry many2...

hey no worries abt that, bro ;P nxt gathering we can tk more photos hurhurs

THANK U for inviting us down for ur kids' b'day. We wish ur kid a long and prosperous life and grow up to be a good person who'll take good care of her(his?) folks. Insya-allah... Hope to see u again sometimes.... Take care!!!

Hope u and ur bike hav a speedy recovery so tat u can continue kentut2(blow) @ me on the road k bro!!! Till then, enjoy ur mcs and take care ait...

Hee... Forget to charge batt is it? Haha... My contact:

HP - 91878167 , e-mail/msn/friendster - [email protected]

Take care bro...

Ok bro, will save your no now. Yalah, :never ensure my batt is stable through out the gathering.:slapforehead: :smile: Next time i will connect thru my Z batt.

A-An or Pendek, do u hav the contact of the guy(forgotten his name lah) who rode identical Jap blue Z like mine.Can pm me? Thanx...

Anyway, my rear tyre is wearin off pretty soon, any ideas of good quality & hard wearing tyre for the back?

Are you refering to Taufiq Batisah clone???:angel: You can try asked Pendek, if not mistaken that is his neighbour.:cheeky: :cheeky:

Ok bro, will save your no now. Yalah, :never ensure my batt is stable through out the gathering.:slapforehead: :smile: Next time i will connect thru my Z batt.

Ya and the next thing u know, ur phone goes up in smoke...Hee..

Are you refering to Taufiq Batisah clone???:angel: You can try asked Pendek, if not mistaken that is his neighbour.:cheeky: :cheeky:

Oh ya, Taufiq Batisah clone. Haha... Yeah I think I'll try asking Pendek. Thanx...

Can try Yeow motor in AMK techpark, he seems to be specialized in airbrush or you can also try Teo spray at Defu lane (i hope got the name right). No promised the priced meet your buget cos people are saying affordable. :cheeky: :cheeky: