One more thing,

I'm letting go of my black RXZ for those who's interested...

Selling @1.4k neg (not inclusive of road tax and transfer).

Syamitomo's Wifey:cheeky:

Huh???

YOu selling your wife's bike ah???

Hmmm...

Upgrading to R6??? hehehe:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Sad to lose another Rider.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

But all the best... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

• Replies 29.7k

If Im Not Wrong... FQ Plate With The Lemang Pipe Will Only Invite Trouble With ROVs :lol:

Yup...

As long your plate is does not support the authentic JAPAN RXZ... (Not sure from which plate it ends)

Then yes the ROV will come to you like ants attracted to sugar... :giddy: :giddy:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

HAIZ, WE ALREADY LOOSE KILLERDEATH (HE DECIDED TO SELL HIS RXZ) AND NOW, ANOTHER FAMILY MEMBERS HERE:cry: :cry: I JUS HOPE YOU LAY YOUR Z DOWN TEMPORALY AND DO SOME RECOVERING LATER. WISHING ALL OF OUR Z FAMILY MEMBERS HERE A GUD TERMS AND RELATIONSHIP WITH THEIR BIKE, THKS:cry:

Huh???

Its a FACT already ah??

KD sold his bike???

Wat telah happen???

HAiz.... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

"My Ride, My Pride"

Huh???

Its a FACT already ah??

KD sold his bike???

Wat telah happen???

kd wants to pengz to s4 ar,hehehe....

hi gengz long time nvr come in, bz at garage sale section

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
Huh???

Its a FACT already ah??

KD sold his bike???

Wat telah happen???

What do you think bro?? Of course this is the fact, he himself told me this and i've also come across his sales in garage page. Search for yourself to believe it.. Haiz, instead of getting this 2nd family bigger, it getting less now.:cry: Hope the upcoming newbies are able to replace this tremendous lost of our 2nd family members.:cry: Well, we got to be strong in facing the fact, we can only encourage but not forcing people to stay true:thumb: All the best to those people out there who decided to let GO their Z:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Nevemind bro, even if they are taking helicopter also i dun mind:cheeky: but, at least they can do is not to forget all of us here. That is my hope.:thumb:

then if u want be like bloodybagos...he keeps the zeck n on the other hand get s4 too:angel:

Ok guys, let's pray really hard that we will be receiving more and more newbies who really got passion for their RXZ. Of course, nothing can change the original one, but at least we are not left behind with a small number of people. If you got time, drop by to any other forum page and maybe from there you will understand my concern. What i can say, i they can proceed effectively why can't we?? No hard feeling to anyone cos this is just my personal thinking, all the best in life to whom decided to step down.

then if u want be like bloodybagos...he keeps the zeck n on the other hand get s4 too:angel:

Perhaps the person can really cope with 2 bikes. Maybe cash flow is the main concern, thks:thumb:

well mav..i dont knw lah..nw i cnt think straight:giddy: ...act i really love my Z.. but smhow like u said was correct..anyway eventhou i sell off my z i still buy the tshirt...Heart of Z still intact!! c lah how..if i really decide to sell..i will post here..

Hmmm bro, there is 2 different things here.

Firstly - The heart for Z still intact will not be seen if you are not riding one.:cry:

Secondly - Buying the shirt only does not show the true passion of someone for their RXZ (further more wearing it when riding ure future S4):cry:

Jus my comment only, no hard feeling eh:cheeky: All the best in life bro, ride safely.:thumb:

Hmmm... All the bad things happened after the JB trip. Think somethin went wrong over there? And yup! Sellin away my wifey's black Z!!! Hopefully it's all smooth on my Apek2 Z after an overhaul @ Panjang...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

long story lah bro.. i spend so much $ on my bike rather den i spend on w my family..but yet my Z still having a prob..like malay said "1 prob blm habis..lagi 1 plk dtg".. sori..dnt knw how to translate to english..mmm..still havent decide yet wana sell my Z or not.. but super4 is already in my mind now...

super4 ar, haha, i also wan, but 1-2 yrs later bah, cos everything now so ex

getting the new revo ah bro?

all the best ah... :thumb:

what maverikRD said... got cash no problem to bikes... when no cash... all kinds of problems pour in... hiaz.... :cry:

new revo is out!!! but 2k ex than normal super4, same price as fazer600, not worth it bro

One more thing,

I'm letting go of my black RXZ for those who's interested...

Selling @1.4k neg (not inclusive of road tax and transfer).

Syamitomo's Wifey:cheeky:

u n ur wife each got rxz?? wow:cool:

Perhaps the person can really cope with 2 bikes. Maybe cash flow is the main concern, thks:thumb:

haha, thats y i also sell my rxz, everything so ex now

Hi :)

I rescued my RXZ from the junk for which it was destined...... a pile of rubble it was. With lots of effort, love, and money i made it into a roadworthy bike and ever since it has never let me down, reliably bringing me to any point i want to get to, faster than a car could, cheaper than a car could and with lots more fun.

Nobody could offer me enough money to part me from my RXZ.

It is no beauty but a "looker" in it's very own, unique way. Yes it is dirty because i am too lazy to clean it, yes it has close to 68,000 kilometers on the clock, yes it is 14 years old.

No, no new bike could offer what the RXZ has.

Thanh, RXZ rider with passion.

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

haha, thats y i also sell my rxz, everything so ex now

Hmmm, what i understand is RXZ is cheaper to maintain?? Maybe your problem cost more cash involment:thumb: But as for me first time riding RXZ after passsing my 2B, i think Z is the BEST bike ever (only thing you noe the way to maintain it).:cheeky:

super4 ar, haha, i also wan, but 1-2 yrs later bah, cos everything now so ex

Ya, S4 also a gud bike. Further more the cash involvent also chalat... But if you noe how to feed your 2 bike with the cash flow, maybe there will be no problem. Aniwae, if i'm willing to have S4, i will still keep my Z for side bike (hope that insurance rewal and road tax don't clash):thumb:

Hmmm, what i understand is RXZ is cheaper to maintain?? Maybe your problem cost more cash involment:thumb: But as for me first time riding RXZ after passsing my 2B, i think Z is the BEST bike ever (only thing you noe the way to maintain it).:cheeky:

i know cheap 2 maintain, but hard to maintain 2 bikes now, i also pass tp then ride rxz, i also know gd to ride, but only can ride one bike at a time, quite hard to maintain, insurance for both bikes, rd tax for 2 bikes, parking.....cannot tahan that long bro

Ya, S4 also a gud bike. Further more the cash involvent also chalat... But if you noe how to feed your 2 bike with the cash flow, maybe there will be no problem. Aniwae, if i'm willing to have S4, i will still keep my Z for side bike (hope that insurance rewal and road tax don't clash):thumb:

s4 got the speed, but FC wise, must be prepared, its a 400cc, so u know ar, haha.

Hmmm... All the bad things happened after the JB trip. Think somethin went wrong over there? And yup! Sellin away my wifey's black Z!!! Hopefully it's all smooth on my Apek2 Z after an overhaul @ Panjang...

Haiz...

After JB trip

:giddy: :cry: :giddy: :cry: :giddy: :cry:

Think somethin went wrong over there?

:cry: :giddy: :cry: :giddy: :cry: :giddy:

You went to panjang recently???

Next time sms me, nak follow and Che-Che-Check_It_Out...

"My Ride, My Pride"

i know cheap 2 maintain, but hard to maintain 2 bikes now, i also pass tp then ride rxz, i also know gd to ride, but only can ride one bike at a time, quite hard to maintain, insurance for both bikes, rd tax for 2 bikes, parking.....cannot tahan that long bro

Then i guess you should resign from being a KRR organizer, stick to RXZ and stay with us. HEHEHEHEHE, jus kidding:cheeky: :cheeky:

Haiz...

After JB trip

:giddy: :cry: :giddy: :cry: :giddy: :cry:

Think somethin went wrong over there?

:cry: :giddy: :cry: :giddy: :cry: :giddy:

You went to panjang recently???

Next time sms me, nak follow and Che-Che-Check_It_Out...

Aik, you also intend to have mix touch to your engine???:faint: Haiz, please consider that bro, i've also reminded Syamitomo bout that

Hi :)

I rescued my RXZ from the junk for which it was destined...... a pile of rubble it was. With lots of effort, love, and money i made it into a roadworthy bike and ever since it has never let me down, reliably bringing me to any point i want to get to, faster than a car could, cheaper than a car could and with lots more fun.

Nobody could offer me enough money to part me from my RXZ.

It is no beauty but a "looker" in it's very own, unique way. Yes it is dirty because i am too lazy to clean it, yes it has close to 68,000 kilometers on the clock, yes it is 14 years old.

No, no new bike could offer what the RXZ has.

Thanh, RXZ rider with passion.

Well, i've read your PM and glad to hear the items have already reached you. So when are you going to fix it? Don't forget to post it here in the forum ok.:thumb: So bout the personal transaction, will let you noe soon thru PM.