who called burger??? chicken or beef??? hahhaha... long time nvr log in... so many threads too read...:cheeky:

hey u...how r u??? msg2 nvr replied.. how ur exam???

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  • Replies 29.7k

u mean gg w Z to thailand??? :faint:

Guess It a trip worth trying.. (Hopefully it wont kill any Z... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: )

WHat wif your signature?? "Missing YOur Z"...

DOnt tell me you're sell your "Track" Bike??? :cry: :cry: :cry:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hey Bro Pendek....

Thanks Many-Many for teaching me how to tune my bike....(lagi best through the phone some-more) hahaha....

Didn't actually understand what u were talking to me about at 1st, but finally got the hang of it when i went hands-on...

Just Like tuning your guitar....

Thanks Bro.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hey Guys THis Year There's Loads Of Events Happening....

ANyone Wanna Do an Outing for them???

> The Singapore Air Show (This Weekend)

> Formula 1 @ Sepang (Malaysia)

> Formula 1 @ Marina (Singapore)

> MotoGP @ Sepang (Malaysia)

Sadly i only know 4 of them hehehe.....

YOu guys are free to add on...

Or even better suggest a plan for them???

Thanks guys... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

"My Ride, My Pride"

wah, u guys happening sia

Guess It a trip worth trying.. (Hopefully it wont kill any Z... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: )

WHat wif your signature?? "Missing YOur Z"...

DOnt tell me you're sell your "Track" Bike??? :cry: :cry: :cry:

ya..nw sav $ to buy super4 (1st hand) or 4stroke bike but dnt knw when..wana sell coz my bike lot of prob..dis 3 mth i already spend 4 my bike ard $800+..n nw my bike cnt start again..prob! prob! prob!! fed up..n nw go werk hv to tk mrt till end of the mth..my Z bcome poser nw at carpark..y cnt start?? haha..lazy to type..really10x broken heart now w my Z..haiz..:cry: :cry:

Ya, i strongly agreed!!!! Bro, long time you never log in ha.. Aniwae, get some free time lah to log in, then here will be more merrier.:thumb:

can no prob...:cheeky:

ya..nw sav $ to buy super4 (1st hand) or 4stroke bike but dnt knw when..wana sell coz my bike lot of prob..dis 3 mth i already spend 4 my bike ard $800+..n nw my bike cnt start again..prob! prob! prob!! fed up..n nw go werk hv to tk mrt till end of the mth..my Z bcome poser nw at carpark..y cnt start?? haha..lazy to type..really10x broken heart now w my Z..haiz..:cry: :cry:

Haiz... :cry:

Very sad to lose a z rider, after all the planning of the shirt tingy...

My z also causing problem but got chopped for rebor-ing my engine.... :angry:

Guess its always like that...

When we have loads of $$$$ the bike alright but when we low in $$$$ the bike cause all sorts of problem... :sian: :sian: :sian:

Hope your bike will somehow recover and u dont need to sell ur track bike...

Like that cant see you in action at PG on your z, especiall wif me in front of you....

wakakakakaka..... (In my deams) :dot: :dot: :dot:

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hey guys...

I'm keen to find out if the licence plate with "flags" on the top corner is LEGAL???

If so any idea which shop does them and how much does it cost???

Thanks a bunch guys...

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

P.s

Who knows we can customize for our Z...

"My Ride, My Pride"

Haiz... :cry:

Very sad to lose a z rider, after all the planning of the shirt tingy...

My z also causing problem but got chopped for rebor-ing my engine.... :angry:

Guess its always like that...

When we have loads of $$$$ the bike alright but when we low in $$$$ the bike cause all sorts of problem... :sian: :sian: :sian:

Hope your bike will somehow recover and u dont need to sell ur track bike...

Like that cant see you in action at PG on your z, especiall wif me in front of you....

wakakakakaka..... (In my deams) :dot: :dot: :dot:

well mav..i dont knw lah..nw i cnt think straight:giddy: ...act i really love my Z.. but smhow like u said was correct..anyway eventhou i sell off my z i still buy the tshirt...Heart of Z still intact!! c lah how..if i really decide to sell..i will post here..

bro wat happen to u?? exams finish already right??

so how are u man?? and news? :thumb:

hey u...how r u??? msg2 nvr replied.. how ur exam???

hhahaha... doin fine... :thumb: now doin my attachement ah...:cry: kinda busy lately... daun keledek u did msg me??? i nvr recieve... eh wanna ask where can i get silencer for internal pipe??? :cheeky: thanks a million..

well mav..i dont knw lah..nw i cnt think straight:giddy: ...act i really love my Z.. but smhow like u said was correct..anyway eventhou i sell off my z i still buy the tshirt...Heart of Z still intact!! c lah how..if i really decide to sell..i will post here..

don sell ah...lay off... collect money do up the bike... slowly chance all the engine parts... then go track day... fuh... podium finish ahahah:angel:

go kallang yamaha cub prix ah... if i not wrong arnd march... power..:cheeky:

y u wanna sell ur rxz?

what problem u have wif it?

y u wanna sell ur rxz?

what problem u have wif it?

long story lah bro.. i spend so much $ on my bike rather den i spend on w my family..but yet my Z still having a prob..like malay said "1 prob blm habis..lagi 1 plk dtg".. sori..dnt knw how to translate to english..mmm..still havent decide yet wana sell my Z or not.. but super4 is already in my mind now...

getting the new revo ah bro?

all the best ah... :thumb:

what maverikRD said... got cash no problem to bikes... when no cash... all kinds of problems pour in... hiaz.... :cry:

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

> The Singapore Air Show (Singapore) 23 - 24 February 2008

> Formula 1 @ Sepang (Malaysia) 21 - 23 March 2008

> Formula 1 @ Marina (Singapore) 26 - 28 September 2008

> MotoGP @ Sepang (Malaysia) 17 - 19 October 2008

>** Kallang Cub Race (Singapore) Not too sure about the dates..

Pls do try to update this list...

And we'll try to make an outing for them...

Thanks guys...

Especially to Shahrul_RXZ for adding the kallang cub race...

"My Ride, My Pride"

On Behalf of my husband,

He's asking me to post a list of items to be sold..

It's all in the signature..

Anybody crazy about bicycles? My husband is selling his racer (valued @ 1kplus) for $800/-

Interested Parties please PM. Thanks

Syamitomo's wifey

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

One more thing,

I'm letting go of my black RXZ for those who's interested...

Selling @1.4k neg (not inclusive of road tax and transfer).

Syamitomo's Wifey:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

If Im Not Wrong... FQ Plate With The Lemang Pipe Will Only Invite Trouble With ROVs :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

And maybe 1 day we can organised a trip to Thailand to meet up wif Thanh BKK!!!

Ya you're right, with some of our bike facing problem you want to go there???:faint: Maybe recover our problem first then we can consider:cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

That would be way cool :) If only i had loads of freetime, i would put my Z on the train down south to the Malaysian border then ride the rest.... to meet you guys, however currently i'm working some 14 hours per day, 6 days per week.... no chance for trips from my end :..(

Yesterday i've been to Chinatown and finally, i know where all the Z go.... in Chinatown there's one on every street corner :) But even there (Khlong Tan, Thailand's largest flea market) i didn't find any parts at all..... i spend like 5 hours there yesterday. Chinese know how to value reliable technology, that's why they buy all the old Z and keep riding them, while Thais always want "the latest and greatest"..... all those new automatic kapchai.... *vomit*

As to the Tuk Tuk, those are two stroke as well, run on LPG. Maybe can transfer engine to Z? It's 250 cc. Many use empty piece of pipe for exhaust, hence they are so loud. I think Z can't ever sound like that because idle rpm too high and not enough cc. In Germany i had a 175cc Zundapp, with an empty pipe it would sound somewhat similar to Tuk Tuk but a lot louder :) yet it also had low idle (stable at 400 rpm).

@A-AN 07: As i am originally from Germany you can say that your deals are already in one European's heart...... but Z is not available there at all so - nobody can use the parts (they have few RD 125 which is somewhat similar, and RD 50/80 was popular in Germany, like a "baby-Z").

With best regards......

Thanh

Thank you my fren, hope this does not touch only the eruopean but all around the world:cheeky: Hehehehehe....:thumb:

HAIZ, WE ALREADY LOOSE KILLERDEATH (HE DECIDED TO SELL HIS RXZ) AND NOW, ANOTHER FAMILY MEMBERS HERE:cry: :cry: I JUS HOPE YOU LAY YOUR Z DOWN TEMPORALY AND DO SOME RECOVERING LATER. WISHING ALL OF OUR Z FAMILY MEMBERS HERE A GUD TERMS AND RELATIONSHIP WITH THEIR BIKE, THKS:cry:

Any RXZ riders here is looking for this few items of mine?? Please refer below for details-

1) Ammended details - Q-bee (3 legs) sport rims front & rear size '18. Condition is bout 7.5/10. Need not worry, can go and respray before fixing it. I've bout it in singapore Win Yap motor @ AMK Tech Park. Buying price is around $170++ and selling it bout $70.00 SOLD

2) Amended details - rear disc brake with Brembo calliper (local not original) for $80.00 SOLD

3) 1 pair of airhorn for $25.00 (used for 3 days) SOLD

4) Posh rear bracket for $5.00

5) 1 pair Yamaha original side mirror for $35.00

6) Rear suspension (black spring & gold can attached) for $45.00

7) Yoshimura carbon fibre chain guard for $10.00 SOLD

8) Pop domino spoke rims front & rear size "17 with Dunlop 80/80 tyre attached (without spoke & center hub) for $140.00

9) Rear spocket (39) for $10.00

10) Adjustable brake clutch & gear clutch (brand trusty) for $20.00

11) Carbon fibre side mirror for $15.00

12) Front oversize flower disc brake with local brembo calliper for $90.00

13) D.I.Y used bike alarm systems (1 way) for $60.00

UPCOMING PENDING CATALYZER COVERSET SALES / T-LOAN

1) Used catalyzer coverset for T-Loan or sales (COMPLETE SET)

- if anyone intend to send their bike for airbrush in singapore, there will be no more worries leaving your bike with the shop cos i can provide the coverset loan to you. Likely airbrush will take bout 2 weeks. So for the 2 weeks ++ i'll charge $70.00 plus $100.00 deposit. This $100.00 deposit will be return to you when you hand over the complete coverset to me. There will be some deduction from the $100.00 deposit if the coverset found damage.If the coverset is broken and unable to use it again, more likely i'll consider it SOLD without returning the $100.00 deposit to you.

- for those who is interested converting their japan coverset to catalyzer and send for airbrush, i will consider selling them away for $150 nett

So, anybody who is interested on my sales can just give me a buzz or simply sms me at 94247486. You can also PM me. For PM i might respond you late cos i don't own personal PC.