guys, how often do we need to top up engine oil? i'm a newbie just bought ma rxz few weeks ago..

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

how much for the rims??? with the tyres etc...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

okay..jus got my baby rxz back..left my Z at kedai panjang for 2 days straight..he rebore blok,new piston,new yamaha 3bs pipe n new sprocket n power setting..tried jus now wen going back,betwen 160-170km/h..bike wobble terribly already..,he said yes can clear meter but take time and distance and need d courage to do it..n that i have not throttle finish. Jus wanna say to all Z,i recommend u to this shop,Panjang melayu..jus beside ahboy at lorong bapok there..the shop name is SPRINTA ptronas..stg like that...their hands on RXZ all POWER la to me...all of this is up to u to believe or nt..to me..he did a great job on my bike...lurve it baby...

baby?? not baby jepon uh?? hahaha...oh ok...u all got guts uh jz leave ur bike at jb...ish..well..dats gd ur bike ok..n act sm of us already knw panjang shop r gd..n r u sure bike standard cn reach 170km or clear meter?? mmm..well i cant say much lah..dats gd 4 u..so now ur bike can go fast rite..cool! later i got spec3 cn rempit w u ya..dont worry my spec3 also standard..hahaha..juz kidding!! k hapi w ur bike ya!!! ride safe macha!!:thumb:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Workshop, overhaul engine. Can't do anythin now till my pay kicks in end of tis mth!!!:cry:

haus...

Yeah!!! CLASS 2B!!! Finally!!! Wahahahahaha....

hey!! wat class 2b u talking about!!!!!:angry:

guys, how often do we need to top up engine oil? i'm a newbie just bought ma rxz few weeks ago..

Well if u want to top up, you could actually view from the small window on the right of the engine casing...

If its low then top up... There are markings..

Make sure ur bike on main stand and engine off.

Also if u topping up make sure its the same engine oil that is used previously

If u want to change your Engine Oil "EO"...I follow the 3 months schedule.

So every 3 months i'll drain the old EO and fill up wif new EO.

Plus i change spark plug also....

Some follow by their milage or distance traveled...

Eg; Every 3000km+- they change their EO and spark plug

Depends on individual's preference...

Happy riding your Z and

Welcome To The Z Clan

:clapping::clapping::clapping:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

how much for the rims??? with the tyres etc...

Bro u refering to my sales eh???

Sorry ah... Cose out of the blue u asking how much

If u are interested do pm me,

Whatever i describe in my previous post is what u'll get...

Thanks.... :cool: :cool: :cool:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

baby?? not baby jepon uh?? hahaha...oh ok...u all got guts uh jz leave ur bike at jb...ish..well..dats gd ur bike ok..n act sm of us already knw panjang shop r gd..n r u sure bike standard cn reach 170km or clear meter?? mmm..well i cant say much lah..dats gd 4 u..so now ur bike can go fast rite..cool! later i got spec3 cn rempit w u ya..dont worry my spec3 also standard..hahaha..juz kidding!! k hapi w ur bike ya!!! ride safe macha!!:thumb:

yerp..about clear meter im not sure..cause never try..but panjang say can..i tried till between 160-170km/h wobble eriibly ready..they rebore my blok..bigger piston n change sprocket..forget wat size...furthermore my bike is light..so can go fast.. =)

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

yerp..about clear meter im not sure..cause never try..but panjang say can..i tried till between 160-170km/h wobble eriibly ready..they rebore my blok..bigger piston n change sprocket..forget wat size...furthermore my bike is light..so can go fast.. =)

boy boy...ur bike not standard anymore...since u already rebore ur blok..dats y i said dis,''ur bike standard cn clear meter?? i cnt say much'' in my mind said I DNT THINK SO..ere muz b smthing on ur bike..n nw u mention ur blok been rebore..duh...dats not standard macha...juz put damper so bike wont wobble..

hai..welcome to e club!!! wat maverick mention to u is correct..if u wan every 1000 or 1500 millage (correct me the spelling if i wrong)u cn change eo..not top up k...

Spelling can also...

As long bunyi standard

Wakakaka.... :faint: :faint: :faint:

Take CAre Guys...

Ride safe under the wet conditions, cose its getting Dark at Simpang bedok...

We Gonna Be having Heavy Rain anytime now...

Booyeah..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

"My Ride, My Pride"

thanks for welcoming me to the Z clan!! :cheeky: :cheeky: hehe.. and thanks for the reply... hmm.. i think i will be changing th EO every 3 mths then.. but, if dont change, does it do much damage to the engine?? what i know is that, we just need to take care of the petrol and 2t oil of our Z and everything will be fine... but changing EO would be better... I think so... :angel: :angel: :angel:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Well if u want to top up, you could actually view from the small window on the right of the engine casing...

If its low then top up... There are markings..

Make sure ur bike on main stand and engine off.

Also if u topping up make sure its the same engine oil that is used previously

If u want to change your Engine Oil "EO"...I follow the 3 months schedule.

So every 3 months i'll drain the old EO and fill up wif new EO.

Plus i change spark plug also....

Some follow by their milage or distance traveled...

Eg; Every 3000km+- they change their EO and spark plug

Depends on individual's preference...

Happy riding your Z and

Welcome To The Z Clan

:clapping::clapping::clapping:

thanks for welcoming me to the Z clan!! :cheeky: :cheeky: hehe.. and thanks for the reply... hmm.. i think i will be changing th EO every 3 mths then.. but, if dont change, does it do much damage to the engine?? what i know is that, we just need to take care of the petrol and 2t oil of our Z and everything will be fine... but changing EO would be better... I think so... :angel: :angel: :angel:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

k guyz!! jz wana inform u all..our rxz tshirt will b ready soon..i will inform u all once again tru here or msg ur mobile num..hope the prize does'nt matter w u all..but cn 'gerenti' to ur all the prize below $50..will post here or at mass ordering the sample..i myself cnt wait!! haaha.. anyway where pendek uh?? *long time nvr log in here.. (*reflect to myself) hehehe

okays :thumb: dk can msg me when it's ready? cos i dun get to go online all the time ;P

yo bradder!

welcome to ZE club

hahha

hope ur stay here will be worth the while..

n yea we'll help u thru with our knowledge

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

hello people..

hows everyone?? well have not been here for 5days.. its gd to know tat u all are still active chattin and all.. gd gd.. im glad..

well as for me im enjoyin my week break to my next job.. so playin with the wind.. ;) hahaha..

testin water:

FH plate rxz

black full catalyzer

gto look alike 18'' 1.6 sports rim (mito-x)

duro 8-/80 front and back..

chrome engine cover

y-3 bore size 1.50

standard 26 mikuni carb

other words my little devil lah.. any takers??

anyone can recomend me good mechanic at jb which i can trust my Z to do servicing???? been hopping arnd to service my Z ah

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

anyone can recomend me good mechanic at jb which i can trust my Z to do servicing???? been hopping arnd to service my Z ah

panjang melayu.. name shop if nt wrng is sprinta petronas..jus bside ah boy.. hands on RXZ POWER la!!

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

boy boy...ur bike not standard anymore...since u already rebore ur blok..dats y i said dis,''ur bike standard cn clear meter?? i cnt say much'' in my mind said I DNT THINK SO..ere muz b smthing on ur bike..n nw u mention ur blok been rebore..duh...dats not standard macha...juz put damper so bike wont wobble..

really ar? hehehe..but pipe standard..hehhe..sorry yea.. me newbie... =( still a P plater..

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

i ever heard ur pipe before... cant deny...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

panjang melayu.. name shop if nt wrng is sprinta petronas..jus bside ah boy.. hands on RXZ POWER la!!

oh ok at bapok area is it???? btw send my regards to sofian and big bro ronnie ya. :thumb:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

yo bradder!

welcome to ZE club

hahha

yeahh~!! thanks bro! :smile:

I hope I can learn from u guys as much as I can...

Whatever it is, I realized that day after day, since I bought my Z a few weeks ago, I'm getting in LOVE with HER!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

side mirrors for sale. goin for $8 per pair. Self collect at AMK. Beep me at 96687134. :bouncefire:

yo bradder!

welcome to ZE club

hahha

Bro we make it a little different ah...

Club je everytime...

MOS club, Zouk Club, Club momo, Chickes Club...

We change ah to Clan...

If i'm not wrong the *upcomming* t-shirt is the Z Clan...

If I'm not wrong....

Ride safe guys....

"My Ride, My Pride"

hello people..

hows everyone?? well have not been here for 5days.. its gd to know tat u all are still active chattin and all.. gd gd.. im glad..

well as for me im enjoyin my week break to my next job.. so playin with the wind.. ;) hahaha..

testin water:

FH plate rxz

black full catalyzer

gto look alike 18'' 1.6 sports rim (mito-x)

duro 8-/80 front and back..

chrome engine cover

y-3 bore size 1.50

standard 26 mikuni carb

other words my little devil lah.. any takers??

Aik??? U say u wanna keep ur lil devil???

She too Hot to handle eh.... :angel: :angel:

U should know what i've been looking for rite bro???

hehehe.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

See u on the ice bro....

:cool: :cool: :cool:

"My Ride, My Pride"