• Replies 29.7k

THe famous Z outing; 07/03/08

The RIders

>>MaverickRD

>> Faris 91243675 (dont kutuk my bike ok)

Lets get the list rolling

Anyway my opinion is to set to next week or next next week so people can take leave/sick leave/ paitau or take off day so more people the better. Just a suggestion

https://www.facebook.com/farispitbrakesII

Rare Helmets? Arai Ram3 Shoei J Force 2 -> www.farispitbrakes.wordpress.com

ya true... also feel bike high and nice (for me hehe...)

about tires... spokey rims need tube inside them and therefore for our 18" spokey rims got what tire brands?

i know battlax cannot... some more got what choice?

irc brand heard can but performance no good? :dozed:

tt900gp is available for 18"

when going at 100, i will feel the front type coming upwards n i feel like the front wheel is floating,, tats when it starts to wobble.. the front wheel too light is it.. ok wat tyre pressure should i use?? need i lower down my front suspension..

many factors can effect this floating thing. Folk too high? Rear to low? Maybe for my experience is because of your steering cone too loose. Mine is 3 point steering. (Damaged steering cone when there's a lock at the centre) I like it and i dont wanna change to a new steering cone. It makes your bike front heavy and feels like your tyre are punctured

guys, wanna ask, which tyres are the best for Z?? and wat size is the best for front and back.. can recommend me ??

dont buy bridgestone for show or normal riding cos the tyres will be harden expecially the side wall after a few mths. You will see those used battlax tyres on the side wall thats never been used so it become slick. And bridgestone need to warm up. I try bridgestone for 3 x already and after a few mth of using it i lost my confidence cos keep on skidding when i peg scrap. But i give this tyre a first choice if you want to try to play cornering. size 80/90 front 90/80 rear.

But i highly recommend TT900GP used it for 2x already. Good feedback. Lessertime to warmup. Side wall remain the same. Not like bridgestone. But in the rain i think BT39 is better. My suggestion is get Bt39 first then after that try 900GP!

If it's gonna be tis Friday evening, I think I should be able to make it lah. Watever it is, I shall put in my name first lah, just to let the thing rolling....

The RIders

>>MaverickRD

>> Faris 91243675 (dont kutuk my bike ok)

>>Syamitomo 91878167 (Anak jepon/boyan)

Anyway my opinion is to set to next week or next next week so people can take leave/sick leave/ paitau or take off day so more people the better. Just a suggestion

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Guess its possible... But to think of it...

If RXK carb gives more power...

Why some of 125z use RXZ carb...

Further more once ur using a bigger carb u need to do loads of settings to get the correct flow....

Hope the other experience riders could help out....

Thanks....

hey ya.. im new here.. have anyone heard abt rxz changing to rxk carb will be more powerful??

btw ups on the gathering.. hope i can join..

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

hihi, i heard about this but may i ask how discounted is it? hehe.

Hahaha....

Well since we're going straight to the source....

Might as well we fill up directly from the Silo itself..... o_O o_O o_O

Same like the factory sale pricing....

Going to the source would surly cut the price in half....

wakakakaka.....

U want to bring home a barrel also can...

Depending if it could ride home wif it.... :faint: :faint: :faint:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Replay >>guys, how big is the RXZ tank..?

shahrul_rXz >> 13.0 litres... i tried emptying my tank b4... reserve about 4 litres... :angel:

Got this from their post few months back....

Hope this answers your question bro....

p.s.

how the exhaust??? Still with you or sold it off??? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

cn i know.. rxz full tank.. for local tank.. hw many litre?

"My Ride, My Pride"

huh guru? nolah just a newbie only. now my bike teribble man! paiseh to join

Bro u serious, you're a newbie....

Hmmmm... o_O o_O o_O o_O

Hmm... True enough...

Well how about this...

For those who could make it for this Friday just join the list...

Anyways i'd plan to just make a small gathering...

Still new for, planning road trips....

Just decided to start with a small one....

If God permits us, we'll have another one in the near future....

Who knows we could even head for the SBF trip this April....

Thanks for the suggestion faris...

I'll keep the advance-advance notice in mind next time if i plan for an outing...

"My Ride, My Pride"

The RIders

>> MaverickRD (96493786)

>> Faris (91243675) [dont kutuk my bike ok] "no problem, biar standard, janji dah boleh jalan dah bagus" :cheeky: :cheeky:

>> Syamitomo (91878167) [Anak jepon/boyan]

Our small gathering this Friday evening....

07/03/08

Roughly the plan will be;

1700 >>Gather @ East coast Carpark E2

Cose by dinner time it'll be jam pack

*pls bring ur parking cupon cose sadly the parking is not free..

1800 >>Makan @ East coast Lagoon food Village

Makan either OTOT or one 4 all satay :angel:

*pls bring cash lah... :sian:

1930 >>Ride to the Singapore Flyer

a.k.a. overcharged Ferriswheel :faint:

*pls bring camera cose we taking pictures not riding the ferris wheel

ERP Gantry Operational Hours:

Mondays to Fridays (except public holidays)

Usually from 7.30am to 7.00pm*

http://www.lta.gov.sg/motoring_matters/motoring_erp_location_cbd.htm

2015 >>Ride to Marina South Jetty

quite place to chill:thumb:

*pls bring your wits and humor along for the chill session..

2130 >>"Open for suggestion"

eg;

>>Gap "try the corners"?

>>Mt Faber "See the views"?

>>Jurong Island "get discount on petrol"?

>>JB "to fill up tank"?

>>ManHunt "Join the search of the famous Missing Guy"?

Thanks....

P.s.

Should anything POP up on your side pls msg me...

I'll do the same...

"My Ride, My Pride"

Our small gathering this Friday evening....

07/03/08

Roughly the plan will be;

1700 >>Gather @ East coast Carpark E2

Cose by dinner time it'll be jam pack

*pls bring ur parking cupon cose sadly the parking is not free..

1800 >>Makan @ East coast Lagoon food Village

Makan either OTOT or one 4 all satay :angel:

*pls bring cash lah... :sian:

1930 >>Ride to the Singapore Flyer

a.k.a. overcharged Ferriswheel :faint:

*pls bring camera cose we taking pictures not riding the ferris wheel

2015 >>Ride to Marina South Jetty

quite place to chill:thumb:

*pls bring your wits and humor along for the chill session..

2130 >>"Open for suggestion"

eg;

>>Gap "try the corners"?

>>Mt Faber "See the views"?

>>Jurong Island "get discount on petrol"?

>>JB "to fill up tank"?

>>ManHunt "Join the search of the famous Missing Guy"?

Thanks....

P.s.

Should anything POP up on your side pls msg me...

I'll do the same...

waahh.... all the best for the trip and hope the weather don't fail upon you guys... hehe.... too bad my xams next week... hiaz... :cry:

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
A.. there's no point to be directed at.. just a random post... :dozed:

Ahhh, like this say ok. Bro next time start your conversation from the roots up to the branch then to the leaves, so people may not misunderstand you. Aniwae, no hard feeling ok.:thumb: Ride safely and try to find time for this Friday 07th March 2008 gathering. Hope to see you there and we can start knowing our newbies if they join us.:p

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

hai guys..sorry 4 the delay bout rxz shirt..dis is e sample.. but cnt order yet,mo havent approved..mayb by dis week will be approve.hopefully!!anyway juz wana tell u the price 1st,sell the polo at $22 each. Black tshirt colour,Round logo on left chest and the wordings motto behind, (jz below coller).Min quantity to start production for this polo is 30pcs. so pls x3 order a lot2 ya..hehehe

logo n motto attached below..

SIZE

XS - 36"

S - 38"

M - 40"

L - 42"

XL - 44"

XXL - 46"

i purposely inform u all 1st coz we r the main priorty for rxz tshirt.. if mo approved den ey will post at mass offering order..i don wan only us cn buy..wow! wat a broken english!!:giddy: its for every1,so sbf member will knw how active we r.. ceh kencang!!!

i will start the ball rolling..once mo approved i straigth forward to dem..

to all rxz clan..

Format of Order:

S/no. Nick / Quantity / Size / Contact No / Area Residing In

1.Daun keledek / 1 / XL / 98872574 / J.W

2.Daun keledek wifey / 1 / S / 98872574 / J.W

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

to all rxz clan..

Format of Order:

3. A-AN 07 / 1 / L / 94247486 / A.M.K

4. A-AN 07 future partner / 1 / S / 94247486 / A.M.K

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Bro ni measurement in inch from where???

The measurement same like the sbf polo??

Chest area eh???

hahaha.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Ups for the Z Clan...

:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

"My Ride, My Pride"

Guys...

This Friday's gather how???

So far 3 ppl tat place their names...

Anything just msg me if ur following.... (96493786) MaverickRD

I'll finalized and sms everyone tml at noon....

Thanks...

The RIders

>> MaverickRD (96493786)

>> Faris (91243675) [dont kutuk my bike ok] "no problem, biar standard, janji dah boleh jalan dah bagus" :cheeky: :cheeky:

>> Syamitomo (91878167) [Anak jepon/boyan]

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hello :)

Can i get the polo shirt too? I require size XL or better XXL (i'm almost 2m tall!)

How to do as i live in Thailand? I can pay only by PayPal. Please advice, thanks in advance :)

Best regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Wts Ohlins Authentic

Gd Condition 8-8.5/10.no Leaking.seldom Use Bike..length About 40cm...mit At Tampines Or East Area..nd Cash,thats Y Selling... Selling $660..highest Offers Deal...can Check With Yamaha Agent For Brand New Price..anything Pm Me Coz Seldom Online Or Sms Me At 91141175,afad

Attached Thumbnails

If ur BIKE r FAster tHan eLecTricity,I WILL GIVE UP RIDING!!!

to all rxz clan..

Format of Order:

5.AFAD/1/XL/91141175/TAMPINES

If ur BIKE r FAster tHan eLecTricity,I WILL GIVE UP RIDING!!!

can i order too, i ex-rxz rider here to support

ya true... also feel bike high and nice (for me hehe...)

about tires... spokey rims need tube inside them and therefore for our 18" spokey rims got what tire brands?

i know battlax cannot... some more got what choice?

irc brand heard can but performance no good? :dozed:

dunloptt900 or tt900gp is gd, for me last time i use tt900, its very gd, size is 80/80 for front n rear.

huh guru? nolah just a newbie only. now my bike teribble man! paiseh to join

where got sia, u liao jiao(senior here)

to all rxz clan..

Format of Order:

5.AFAD/1/XL/91141175/TAMPINES

i want too!!!

6.minfr3ak/1/L/92435838/Hougang

Oct 2006 - Sept 2010 : Yamaha RXZ 135 FBA**6*J

Sept 2010 - Current : Honda CB400 Spec 1 FX3*4*U

Bro ni measurement in inch from where???

The measurement same like the sbf polo??

Chest area eh???

hahaha.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Ups for the Z Clan...

:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

yup same as sbf shirt bro..anyway i cnt gather w u coz i bz dis few days..sorry...hope i cn make it 4 nxt gathering...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif