hey bros..does anyone know where to get the panther fender?..

YAMAHA RXZ (OCT 2007 - FEB 2011) FV2872A

YAMAHA 125Z (MAR 2009 - SEPT 2009) FX8201L

YAMAHA FAZER 600 (OCT 2009 - JUNE 2011) FBD9868J

YAMAHA X1 (JUNE 2010 - AUG 2010) FBA 4900Y

YAMAHA SPARK ( FEB 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 8*7P

YAMAHA R6 (JUNE 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 4*13G

• Replies 29.7k

Any guys wana go for a petrol session at johor 2moro? Meeting abt 10 am.. Interested PM me..

jamm bro.... trafic is super bad...:sian:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Originally Posted by MaverickRD View Post

6 April 2008

(The 5th RXZ Outing)

1. Dk (98872574) *awaiting 4 more ppl to join along*

2. MaverickRD (96493786) *awaiting 4 more ppl to join along*

3. Syamitomo (91878167) *awaiting 4 more ppl to join along*

4. Supervivid (90266674) *awaiting 4 more ppl to join along*

5. Supervivid's friend (90054107) *awaiting 4 more ppl to join along*

6. A-An 07 *depending on work shift*

7. Hanatek *awaiting 4 passport*

8. mRwHo *not firm as yet see if wife approve or not...

>>>RXZ Clan Dead Line is 01-APRIL-2008 (TUESDAY)

**Note

> There will be refueling stops.

> Total distance covered To & Fro is about 200km

> The more the people going the better

> There’ll be a short briefing before the trip at GP Esso.

Sorry about this,

**Please include you hp no once you've confirm, it for easy reference for the main organizer..

Thanks...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

I'm not sure whether you can get a ready made Yellow tank, unless someone wants to sell theirs.

The other option is get a tank for about $100++ (brand new) and spray OR

get a second hand tank (at a cheaper price) and spray.

If brand new, you can go to LAB OR you might want me to refer you to my mechanic and get a quote. No strings attached.

Good luck!:thumb:

Brand new $100++ is how much 101 or 199?

Spray how much?

LAB how much?

Which mechanic?

Give me the answer not blah blah

Go to yamaha authorized dealer at jalan besar plaza.

Got many color(Stock Z colors, red black yellow etc etc...) tanks available. $140.

Hi bro. Thanks for the info. At least I know how much to bring. Will check it out if I'm free

i juz buy my catalyzer full set with tank which is local tat cost me 270 ringgit...

yamaha authorized dealer in s'pore sell full set original $700+++

at jb a tank coz 100 ringgit.... local...........

At s'pore a tank coz about $100 plus or below, if im not wrong...i 4get already... n it is local.....

me n my uncle survey lot of shop in s'pore n jb

so i tink jb is a lot cheaper 4 local set ....i dunnoe bout original, coz 4 me it no much diff 2 me ...only quality most the shop said..........

:giddy: :angry: :giddy: :angry: What say you

SBF Kukup Trip Ft. The RXZ Clan

The endurance ride for us...

"A small step for 'p-plater', A huge leap for the 'Z Clan'"

Add ur names in here guys...

P.S.

I'll transfer our names to the "Main List" once we reach 5 'confirmed' riders or when we reach the deadline...

(Which ever comes 1st)

is tis for all kinds of bikes???

eh any1 got blue brake lever which is 'normal'..mine the screw never hit the centre of the brake pump..now using rear brake..fuhhh...power..brake selipar also ade..

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

i juz buy my catalyzer full set with tank which is local tat cost me 270 ringgit...

yamaha authorized dealer in s'pore sell full set original $700+++

Bro you sure its S$700 plus.... $700 plus can get you a old rxz.

It's $280 from yamaha dealer.

S$700 is way too ridiculous for a original coverset....

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
hey bros..does anyone know where to get the panther fender?..

Whats the difference between normal and panther fender bro...

Would like to know the difference... It is shorter/sharper? hehe....

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

Hi :)

@toofaz

When i do that (tightening the clutch cable) it will slip when the engine is cold..... i tried that already. This is why i think it's oil-related since now, no problem with cold engine but hard to shift down with hot engine. When i tighten the cable, the clutch slips with cold engine but it's fine with hot engine. I'll try a different oil (15W-40) and see what happens then......

@A-AN 07

No package received today :..( Not sure if the postman comes on a Sunday, so i'll expect it on Monday. Do you have a tracking number? Just in case......

With kind regards......

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

eh any1 got blue brake lever which is 'normal'..mine the screw never hit the centre of the brake pump..now using rear brake..fuhhh...power..brake selipar also ade..

eno, i'm selling my blue brake and clutch lever.. heee~ i just changed to pop domino lever (chrome).. so the blue one which i used previously, i will sell to you.. how? u want not? :angel:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

btw guys, i'm thinking to change my handle grip... currently i'm using is a bit slippery ah when my hands are sweaty... which grip is the best? any recommendation? thanks! :angel:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

@toofaz

When i do that (tightening the clutch cable) it will slip when the engine is cold..... i tried that already. This is why i think it's oil-related since now, no problem with cold engine but hard to shift down with hot engine. When i tighten the cable, the clutch slips with cold engine but it's fine with hot engine. I'll try a different oil (15W-40) and see what happens then......

@A-AN 07

No package received today :..( Not sure if the postman comes on a Sunday, so i'll expect it on Monday. Do you have a tracking number? Just in case......

With kind regards......

Thanh

yup...theres a possibility its bout the oil u use.may i noe how does ur engine sound when u clutch in and when u not clutch in?any difference?both done when the bike is not in motion...

Bro you sure its S$700 plus.... $700 plus can get you a old rxz.

It's $280 from yamaha dealer.

S$700 is way too ridiculous for a original coverset....

btw im not pity sure coz i heard from my uncle...neeed 2 cmfirm again lol...hehe

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

btw guys, i'm thinking to change my handle grip... currently i'm using is a bit slippery ah when my hands are sweaty... which grip is the best? any recommendation? thanks! :angel:

Domino grip like what i'm using currently not bad also.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

@toofaz

@A-AN 07

With kind regards......

Thanh

Will provide you the tracking no via e-mail. Thks for your feedback.:faint:

is tis for all kinds of bikes???

Yes very correct, this convoy support all type of cc bikes. Please refer to the announcement page by Kushinaga:thumb:

As long as its cheap, complete, good and made in singapore, I wouldnt mind.

I try to avoid going to JB fopr repairs anymore. Besides, I have my own mechanic. :angel:

Bro, got a question here. If rear suspension give out an oil substance from the center part what does it mean???:thumb:

yup...theres a possibility its bout the oil u use.may i noe how does ur engine sound when u clutch in and when u not clutch in?any difference?both done when the bike is not in motion...

Possibilities of your clutch plates are wearing off; sounds like green beans in a bottle. Changing of the engine oil usually will not solve the problem and because logically, if you have a worn out clutch plates it is simply rub against each other and will cause abrasion; these will then leave particles like small metal barbs in your gear box. In the long run (hopefully), the clutch plates will cause jam to the gears bro. Go to your comfortable mech and Give a check of your clutch plates and service the bike on regular basis.

Bro, got a question here. If rear suspension give out an oil substance from the center part what does it mean???:thumb:

What kind of absorbers are using?

If its like the superfours' chances are the air compressed in the can is leaking.

If the absorbers are the originals' just clean it and observe it for the few days to come. if it get worsen, change..

Just my 2 cents..

Good Day Today........ counting down to operational ready 'Z'.. :cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

Possibilities of your clutch plates are wearing off; sounds like green beans in a bottle. Changing of the engine oil usually will not solve the problem and because logically, if you have a worn out clutch plates it is simply rub against each other and will cause abrasion; these will then leave particles like small metal barbs in your gear box. In the long run (hopefully), the clutch plates will cause jam to the gears bro. Go to your comfortable mech and Give a check of your clutch plates and service the bike on regular basis.

What kind of absorbers are using?

If its like the superfours' chances are the air compressed in the can is leaking.

If the absorbers are the originals' just clean it and observe it for the few days to come. if it get worsen, change..

Just my 2 cents..

Good Day Today........ counting down to operational ready 'Z'.. :cheeky:

Me using Makida rear suspension. Asked around people say it's normal. But jus worried only. Aniwae, thks bro for your fast respond:thumb: Any news from your wifey, she allow you to go for the trip????:cheeky: All the best in getting the approval:thumb:

Any RXZ riders here is looking for this few items of mine?? Please refer below for details-

1) Rear suspension (black spring & gold can attached) for $45.00

2) Pop domino spoke rims front & rear size "17 with Dunlop 80/80 tyre attached (without spoke & center hub) for $140.00

3) Ammended details - Front oversize flower disc for $60.00

4) D.I.Y used bike alarm systems (1 way) for $60.00

UPCOMING PENDING CATALYZER COVERSET SALES / T-LOAN

1) Used catalyzer coverset for T-Loan or sales (COMPLETE SET)

- if anyone intend to send their bike for airbrush in singapore, there will be no more worries leaving your bike with the shop cos i can provide the coverset loan to you. Likely airbrush will take bout 2 weeks. So for the 2 weeks ++ i'll charge $70.00 plus $100.00 deposit. This $100.00 deposit will be return to you when you hand over the complete coverset to me. There will be some deduction from the $100.00 deposit if the coverset found damage.If the coverset is broken and unable to use it again, more likely i'll consider it SOLD without returning the $100.00 deposit to you.

- for those who is interested converting their japan coverset to catalyzer and send for airbrush, i will consider selling them away for $150 nett

So, anybody who is interested on my sales can just give me a buzz or simply sms me at 94247486. You can also PM me. For PM i might respond you late cos i don't own personal PC.

No ganggu bro, aniwaes its a pleasure...

Yo bro, can you provide me with your pop domino rims with tyres... might be interested lei...

MR WHO SAYS;

No ganggu bro, aniwaes its a pleasure...

Yo bro, can you provide me with your pop domino rims with tyres... might be interested lei...

You interested??? No problem but currently the things is not with (with my mechanic shop) so cannot provide you the pics. Got my no right, anything keep intouch..:thumb: :thumb: