My oh my, i nearly forgot bout my bro Mr Syamitomo.... Bro i understand that you got piston jammed yesteday right??? Hope you are ok and i believed your bike is undergoing some internal operation i guess. That's why lah, always Piat2 you see what happen now. Ride safely bro, i'm concern bout all the Z riders here.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

• Replies 29.7k

haus..wat hapen to u?? alamak..long time sia i nvr c u all..klah den..:(

Nolah bro, nothing personal. Lately my work load is getting more & more. So i guess is time for me to get enough rest. Don't worry, i'm still supportive in some of the upcoming events for sure. Only thing i've already reached my breakdown point.

Guys, just a gentle reminder once again. To those who has not made the payment for the RXZ clan polo T please do so cos the deadline is coming soon for the payment. I believe most of you have got the moderator PM right??? So i guess you noe how the transaction will goes. Daun Kledek, hope the plan to have OUR personal RXZ lovers polo T is coming to life ha. We got to plan something different from the current ones (open category).

To all rxz clans, ive tout of the name clan cos we R a FAMILY.. howeva, ive noticed dis forum pg is nt wat it used to be... could we juz post comments whereby no arguments or debates surfaced.. itz really bcoming unpleasant if other members whu sneak peek in2 our site n noticing lotz of arguments arnd.. WTF!!! u all nvr PAISEY IZZIT??!! if everybody starts arguing bout the slightest stuffs, where r all the humane in we RXZ riders.. Hopefully, wat ive commented will have an effect on u guyz.. u r welcum to express ideas or sharing touts but where argumentative issues u tink will arise, hope u will spare a tout in mind 1st b4 posting as nt to hurt others' feelings... Thanx...

p/s: im nt here to ya-ya or wat but itz 4 the well being of us RXZ riders or shld i say CLAN! If u hv any disagreement wit anibodi/forumer, pls post ur personal comment to the recipient in eir PM... We dun wanna knw ur issue wit the other party..i jz wish dat we'll be as ONE!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Guys, just a gentle reminder once again. To those who has not made the payment for the RXZ clan polo T please do so cos the deadline is coming soon for the payment. I believe most of you have got the moderator PM right??? So i guess you noe how the transaction will goes. Daun Kledek, hope the plan to have OUR personal RXZ lovers polo T is coming to life ha. We got to plan something different from the current ones (open category).

ive tried my ultermost best in producing n 'advertising' the shirt nt only to ur RXZ members but oso to the other SBF's bikers.. itz eir choice to c whether ey r interested in buying or nt.. as 4 planning sumting different frm the current ones, in nt really getting to wat u meant.. so far, ive gt to c the sales improvements in the shirt 1st b4 im ambitious enuf to design any other products 4 our riders. anyway ive ordy tout of anth product dat i'll b producing.. howeva, i wont elaborate much on diz cause im still seeking support 4 my tees.. hope u'll understand.. wen the time is ripe, i'll share my ideas to u guyz aite...

guyz, ive jz received an email frm the co-ordinator.. he ws hoping dat the payment of the tees will b settled ASAP.. ose whu r ready to mk payments, pls do so soon, dun wait till the closing date/hr till' payment will b done.. cos the later the payment, the later the production of the tees b done.. late payments will hinder the production of the tee... hope u'll understand.

To all rxz clans, ive tout of the name clan cos we R a FAMILY.. howeva, ive noticed dis forum pg is nt wat it used to be... could we juz post comments whereby no arguments or debates surfaced.. itz really bcoming unpleasant if other members whu sneak peek in2 our site n noticing lotz of arguments arnd.. WTF!!! u all nvr PAISEY IZZIT??!! if everybody starts arguing bout the slightest stuffs, where r all the humane in we RXZ riders.. Hopefully, wat ive commented will have an effect on u guyz.. u r welcum to express ideas or sharing touts but where argumentative issues u tink will arise, hope u will spare a tout in mind 1st b4 posting as nt to hurt others' feelings... Thanx...

p/s: im nt here to ya-ya or wat but itz 4 the well being of us RXZ riders or shld i say CLAN! If u hv any disagreement wit anibodi/forumer, pls post ur personal comment to the recipient in eir PM... We dun wanna knw ur issue wit the other party..i jz wish dat we'll be as ONE!

chill bro chill bro

hmmmm........ this is something i really dislike about a community fight over small little things. The thread was 1st created to actually bring in all Z lovers despite age , race and even religion groups. Unfortunately some chooses to be branded as the minorities whom likes being foul or such. We all are supposed to share our common interest and thus making friends in the process. To all fellow bros out there please kindly make the necessary payments for the polos and do ease our bros here mind off the negative remarks and posts. We can actually be NEGATIVE in a PRODUCTIVE ways instead like debating in/what/who Z's conditions/mechanics/repairman/service/mod or etc. But not in a hooliganism way.. I agreed with DK with other thread readers/ visitors reads the argumentation NOT on the specs of the bike but among each other .... its sad...

I maybe the silent one here but it doesnt mean i do not read the whole pasts posts... COme On pals lets cheer up and make this thread a better and PRODUCTIVE community and not forgetting WE ARE A FAMILY.:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

hmmmm........ this is something i really dislike about a community fight over small little things. The thread was 1st created to actually bring in all Z lovers despite age , race and even religion groups. Unfortunately some chooses to be branded as the minorities whom likes being foul or such. We all are supposed to share our common interest and thus making friends in the process. To all fellow bros out there please kindly make the necessary payments for the polos and do ease our bros here mind off the negative remarks and posts. We can actually be NEGATIVE in a PRODUCTIVE ways instead like debating in/what/who Z's conditions/mechanics/repairman/service/mod or etc. But not in a hooliganism way.. I agreed with DK with other thread readers/ visitors reads the argumentation NOT on the specs of the bike but among each other .... its sad...

I maybe the silent one here but it doesnt mean i do not read the whole pasts posts... COme On pals lets cheer up and make this thread a better and PRODUCTIVE community and not forgetting WE ARE A FAMILY.:cheeky:

TOTALLY AGREE!!

LET'S BE UNITED!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

may i knoe ur rxz 5 litrs can go how many kilometre??

Well, it actually depends on how we ride.

But usually 5 litres can last for about 1500+-km.

But if aggressive riding, petrol will eat more.

So, it will be lesser than 1500km. I guess so.

For my bike, usually if I pump 8 litres,

It can last me about 2500+ km.

Around 4 days of everday usage.

(going to work, going back home, chill out)

Hope this helps.

Welcome to the Z clan!

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Well, it actually depends on how we ride.

But usually 5 litres can last for about 1500+-km.

But if aggressive riding, petrol will eat more.

So, it will be lesser than 1500km. I guess so.

For my bike, usually if I pump 8 litres,

It can last me about 2500+ km.

Around 4 days of everday usage.

(going to work, going back home, chill out)

Hope this helps.

Welcome to the Z clan!

Hi :)

I give you a MILLION DOLLARS for your Z, ok? Deal?

Or did you, by any chance, mean "150" and "250" kilometers? :)

Mine on average uses about 3 liters/100 Kilometers, i.e. 5 Liters = below 200 kilometers. But if yours really does 1.500 kilometers with that, i want it :) (you're not riding 200 and pushing another 1.300, that's cheating) :)

Best regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

You can go all the way to Size 46. Recommended size is 40-42.:thumb:

Take note that, better pickup will also cause your speed in 5th and 6th to be low and the engine will make a lot of noise.

Eg: With a size 36 sprocket, 90km/h = ~7000 RPM:)

With a size 42 sprocket, 90km/h = ~8500 RPM:giddy:

Big sprocket is not recommended for Long Distance travel.:thumb:

Small sprocket is not recommended for Heavy riders, or riders which always carry pillion.:thumb:

Price for rear sprocket is around $20. Depends on what type. This price is average, may be higher or lower.:)

hi rxz brothers.. what is the recommended size for the front spocket for rxz?

Recommended size for front sprocket is 16.:thumb:

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

Hi :)

I give you a MILLION DOLLARS for your Z, ok? Deal?

Or did you, by any chance, mean "150" and "250" kilometers? :)

Mine on average uses about 3 liters/100 Kilometers, i.e. 5 Liters = below 200 kilometers. But if yours really does 1.500 kilometers with that, i want it :) (you're not riding 200 and pushing another 1.300, that's cheating) :)

Best regards.....

Thanh

I'll pay 10 years road tax for your bike if you can reach 1500km with 5 litres or petrol!:cool:

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

i changed 16 front - 41 rear very hard to ride.. the shop recomend me to change 15 - 41

Yeah, normally choose odd-odd or even-even. I don't recommend mixed.:thumb:

Eg: 16-42, 15-39.

Yeah, normally choose odd-odd or even-even. I don't recommend mixed.:thumb:

Eg: 16-42, 15-39.

ic okay.. thanks bro.. later i go change back... lots of problem now.. anyway do u noe how much original conrod cost? and how about the chiong ones?

My oh my, i nearly forgot bout my bro Mr Syamitomo.... Bro i understand that you got piston jammed yesteday right??? Hope you are ok and i believed your bike is undergoing some internal operation i guess. That's why lah, always Piat2 you see what happen now. Ride safely bro, i'm concern bout all the Z riders here.

Aah.....

Jam....

Pls dont tell me its AGAIN????

Haiz...

Well i remember the time tat i gotta rebor my block twice in almost a month....

Heart breaking, pocket burning, pain sticking time it was...

Now i've learn my lesson...

Put 2t in tank b4 u wanna REMPIT...

hehehe.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Ride Safe my bro....

P.S.

Bro Syamitomo, bulb yang u janji mane???

I from ade $$$ to takde $$$ pun tak bunyi pun pasal bulb tu... Wakakaka....

No worries, jus pass me the add ah..

Easier for us both....

Thanks...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

hi Z brothers! hope u all doing find! and hi to new riders!!

this place is really 'happening' right now!

wohooo~ got debate about DIY & going mech sumore!

huhu~ in my opinion, both got it's pros & cons ah..

For me, the pros of going mech to service our bike is, we can see how the mech does the job on our bike.. especially trusted mechs..

we then can learn something from them..

because they have real experience in the bike industry..

The cons is, we really need to spend more $$$ to the mechs because of their servicing etc..

In conclusion, I think that, it's good for newbies like me, to go to mechs first and learn from them.. bit by bit..

As the time goes by, we could DIY on our bike if we really know how to do..

we can also learn DIY from experienced guys in this forum..

Learning is through experience.. So..

if we have problems on our bike, we could explain it here..

We can help each other out.. THat is the spirit we must have among us..

If we think that we have enough skills & experiences, why not DIY? Can save $$$..

But if we think we are not skill enough, no time to DIY our own, afraid if "pandai-pandai" DIY then become worst, then just proceed to our respective mechs..

Like what Maverick and others said..

the choice is yours..

it's up to the individual..

No matter if we have the passion in riding or mechanics,

all of us here have the same passion..

The passion of RXZ!!!

So, guys, let's help each other out aite?

Share our experiences together, help each other out,

& we'll together be FULLY SATISFIED!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

That's the best thing for all of us!

We are the Z CLAN!!

PEACE!! :thumb:

aiyoh...so long winded la u bro..

in short malay say 'biar pandai, jgn pandai-pandai'...hehe!

cheers to all!

Haus... Yeah guess tat happens when u try to pass a WRX who doesn't wan to give way to u... Haiz... Guess it's back to the workshop again..... Hmmm.... My new rear tyre I think can scrap already, the wheel locked for quite a distance. And wif tat speed!!!! Ermmm.... Wat's the add for Dunlop TT900GP again???:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Aah.....

Jam....

Pls dont tell me its AGAIN????

Haiz...

Well i remember the time tat i gotta rebor my block twice in almost a month....

Heart breaking, pocket burning, pain sticking time it was...

Now i've learn my lesson...

Put 2t in tank b4 u wanna REMPIT...

hehehe.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Ride Safe my bro....

P.S.

Bro Syamitomo, bulb yang u janji mane???

I from ade $$$ to takde $$$ pun tak bunyi pun pasal bulb tu... Wakakaka....

No worries, jus pass me the add ah..

Easier for us both....

Thanks...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Ok bro, I go get it for u soon...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

27th on thur a small gathering frm 8pm to late night.

Pls contribute ideas 4 any other places to hang out..

New clans r encouraged to join in.

Attire : top must b brightly coloured (no black),jeans (no bermudas),shoes (no sandals/slippers)

P/S: 4 safety reasons due to late nite riding.

Bring : cash (4 dinner/snacks, petrol) n raincoats

2015hrs to 2030hrs - reach n meet at beach road for dinner.

2135hrs to 2145hrs - minor check of bikes,refuelling of petrol/2t @ nearest kiosk. (nearest will b caltex) n ere will b sm discussion.

2150hrs to 2220hrs - proceed to labrador park.(chill n chit chat session)

2315hrs to late night(nt exceeding 2am) - nite riding to various parts of s'pore.

those interested pls input ur name n contact num in the list below

1) DK / 98872574

2) blade_trinity21 / 97505084 / Din ~ i standby....

3) A-AN 07 / 94847486

4) cUrLy / 93390484 / joining after 11pm.

5) Syamitomo / 91878167

6) MaverickRD / 96493786 / I'll be late as i gotta escort my gerl to werk

7) Chin / 91871138

I will be joining this gathering but will only reach there at 8.40pm to 9.00pm. More likely will have to leave early. Depends on how the situation will be. See you guys this coming gathering and really looking forward for the Kukop trip.

8. boi_rxz / 90444118

thanx bro 4 standing up in diz matter.. i ws furious 4 the fact dat tings r bcoming byond control in here.. ive had frens frm other threads commenting hw childish we r in surfacing small issues into an argumentative wans..

chill bro chill bro

im chilled enuf as nt to interfere in the stupid arguments bt sumhw sumone gt to put a stop into all diz.. itz bcoming VERY annoying...:thumb: