Can someone tell me how to make the bee sound? ;)

Just bought the pipe (perut kosong) but sounds like chamber sia.

I guess need to meddle with the silencer..more holes or lesser holes for bee sound?

• Replies 29.7k

  dark warrior said:
u guy noe where to get ram3 helmet?

chiap lee or HKL

washiimosehh said:
where to change rxz ignition key?

any bike shop, must ask them

  syamitomo said:
Ait?! U did ur passport already?! So fast meh???

yeah its on the wae now..

i'll be collecting it on the 4th..

dats y i told u all to have faith buahaha!

my nick handal not anihow put.. got meaning le

aniwae handal is great/the bez in english hehe

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

6 April 2008

(The 6th RXZ Outing)

1. Daddy fiesta (98872574) *CONFIRM*

2. MaverickRD (96493786) *CONFIRM*

3. Syamitomo (91878167) *CONFIRM*

4. Supervivid (90266674) *CONFIRM*

5. Supervivid's friend (90054107) *CONFIRM*

6. A-An 07 (94247486) *CONFIRM*

7. Pendek (81576212) *CONFIRM*

8. chin_0078 (91871138) *CONFIRM*

9. Handal (98329605) *CONFIRM*

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The information below is as accurate as of 2nd April 08 Wednesday (0921)

Singapore Meet up Point

Venue # 2

Jurong Birdpark Carpark

POC : Psychex (Black XR400R) - 83224777

Time : 6.30am

Depart : 7.00am

1) iori_yagami78 - 91832201

2) tikioshin-92388044

3) The Z Clan (Total of 9 RXZ) MaverickRD - 96493786

* Cant wait up in time? Morning call available @ 6am (or earlier)

** Short briefing before move off

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

  SparkerS1 said:
decarbonize is a waste of time n money, cos the smoke will still be there n carbon will build up again

True....

U decarbonize now and u would be doing the whole process over and over again...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

SparkerS1 said:
who ar????

Our Female rides are Chin and Syamitomo's wifey...

Just awaiting for other female riders to join...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

SparkerS1 said:
110/70??? super not advisable, sekali u corner half way yr tire comes out:cheeky:

rxz is transport bike, use dunlop best, trial n tested.

refer to my signatures for rxz info

When u conering like motogp, shiok2 overtaking rossi, stoner and pedrossa

on the final corner @ Sepang,

Then ah u see this wheel similar to ur's overtaking u...

Guess i'll be laughing in my full-face helmet when i crash....

WAkakaka....

SparkerS1 said:
yalor, some say this shop gd, some say not gd, some say nv go before, best is u find ur own, then be a regular there, then the mechanic will be ur own preferred mechanic

I've couldn't have said it any better...

:clap::clap::clap:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

  handal said:

i tout u must wait a notification slip b4 u cn cum dwn & collect ur passport?

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  MaverickRD said:
THis is something for you guys....

Especially to those whom wants to get an 18" rims plus tyres....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=185739

Just helping our the Clan...

Paying it forward...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Ride safe guys...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Ceh... Tried calling the guy up, wrong no. Guess the deal is too good to be true!!!:angry:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

  daddy fiesta said:

Ait!? Change name already ah? Thought new guy sia. Heh heh heh...:cheeky:

  handal said:

6 April 2008

(The 5th RXZ Outing)

1. Dk (98872574) *CONFIRM*

9. Handal (98329605) *CONFIRM!!!*

:angel: :angel: >>>RXZ Clan Dead Line is 01-APRIL-2008, 1400(TUESDAY) :angel:

**Please include you hp no once you've confirm, it for easy reference for the main organizer..

...I'll pm the Organizer and our Lead bike our particulars once we reach the deadline...

:lovestruck::lovestruck:MOTO CULTURE WILL BE FOLLOWING TO COVER OUR JOURNEY:lovestruck::lovestruck:

**Note

>**There Would Be a Small Meeting For the Z Clan on 5th April** Most likely near DK's area (TBC)

> There will be refueling stops.

> Total distance covered To & Fro is about 200km

> The more the people going the better

> There’ll be a short briefing before the trip at GP Esso.

Thanks...

YES AH, finally i can see effort in you!!!! Hehehehe, having a hard time right proceeding on the last minutes. Thks bro for your support.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

  daddy fiesta said:

tukar nick nampak..tukar nick nampak...

hehehehehe hi n gud aftern'n z's pple.... juz passing by......

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
  syamitomo said:
Hehe... No prob. Anyway to Aan and Maverick, my wife is drivin up to JB tis Thurs to collect my brg2 tat I left @ Panjang. She asked whether u guys wan to tompang ur brg2 as well? Msg me asap ait?

Ait?! U did ur passport already?! So fast meh???

More likely yes, will let you noe through SMS ah. How, able to get my sticker plate no???

  MaverickRD said:
6 April 2008

(The 6th RXZ Outing)

1. Daddy fiesta (98872574) *CONFIRM*

9. Handal (98329605) *CONFIRM*

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The information below is as accurate as of 2nd April 08 Wednesday (0921)

Singapore Meet up Point

Venue # 2

Jurong Birdpark Carpark

POC : Psychex (Black XR400R) - 83224777

Time : 6.30am

Depart : 7.00am

1) iori_yagami78 - 91832201

2) tikioshin-92388044

3) The Z Clan (Total of 9 RXZ) MaverickRD - 96493786

* Cant wait up in time? Morning call available @ 6am (or earlier)

** Short briefing before move off

Roger that, noted with LOVE my fren...:thumb:

  handal said:

Haiz, like real only. You only suit for this name - Last Minute Man

  A-AN 07 said:

More likely yes, will let you noe through SMS ah. How, able to get my sticker plate no???[/quote

Yeah I'll try to get it done by tonite. So I guess I'll see u and Chin later tonite for ur lil project X....

Hehe... So excited sia for the day to come!!! It feels just like my first time cycling trip wif a whole lot of ppl. Must bring pump, spare tyres, tools.... And for tis case add in 2Ts, clutch cable......

  A-AN 07 said:

More likely yes, will let you noe through SMS ah. How, able to get my sticker plate no???

hmm.. as far as im concern u will get the notification slip by post n den wit the slip u'll hv to bring dwn on the dae u collect the passport.. sumhw change ordy ar the system?

  bloodybaguz said:
tukar nick nampak..tukar nick nampak...

hehehehehe hi n gud aftern'n z's pple.... juz passing by......

ar... diz is my actual nick.. aniwhere i g, im known by dis nick.. dunno y leh i sud tink of DAUN KELEDEK n den sign up by dat nick..

  daddy fiesta said:
anibodi gg 4 the bikeasia exhibition????

if u buy tix at the door on the dae itself, it will b $15/- but if u buy online nw thru credit cd or paypal it will b only $10(early birds special).. passion card member n safra cd holder n students will b entitled to purchase @ only 8.50.. free entry 4 women on the 12th april(saturday).. ive ordy bought the tix.. kiasu mah must b the early birds.. so u guys hw??:smile:

sorry guys, but i juz got my z last week.

everytime i pump full tank, petrol will seep out of the the fuel cap even when its locked.

due to no 2t pump, needa premix, so needa shake the bike everytime. petrol will seep out even more..

heard from my friend is that needa change to flat tank. but other than that, any other solutions?

2006 - current: X1 110, RX-Z 135, DR-Z 400SM, 125Z, X1 110, Wave S 125, KTM 400 EXC, Harley Davidson 883 XL, KTM 690 SM R, BMW R1200 GSA, Harley Davidson Dyna Low Rider 100th Anniversary, Honda Wave S 125, Honda PCX 150, Yamaha Tmax 530

  c0rny said:
sorry guys, but i juz got my z last week.

everytime i pump full tank, petrol will seep out of the the fuel cap even when its locked.

due to no 2t pump, needa premix, so needa shake the bike everytime. petrol will seep out even more..

heard from my friend is that needa change to flat tank. but other than that, any other solutions?

try using e white tape(for piping)..it works actually..haha..for temporary use..

actually it can last long if u tape it correctly..tats my solution u wan to save money like me..or u wait for e pros solution