mine is using allen key to open one.

where to check the fuses?

no horn.

same, when i rev then got, but signal not blinking and horn still no sound.

catalyser use allen key, correct, unless u change into screws?

batt weak, batt problem

• Replies 29.7k

you can also check your relay box

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

$50 ok wat, i last time also buy this price.

i got spare base plate thou

wat another 2b bike u wan?

must see if giving up rxz for it worth it or not, or else just keep it n use it

wow, 160, gd, last time my stock one max is 150 only

Nak tukar KR. I just need to let go of my rxz.

Btw, is it possible to change ownership when i let pple COI? As in if he dun pay den i wun kena, he kena one?

Yeah, 160km/h. Okay ah. Motor bobok pon bleh gi 160.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

My COE ending 2013. Letting go to change to another 2B bike.

Hmmm, which one better?

1. Sell here ----> How much ppl offering to buy your bike?

2. Let pple COI ---->Not sure...

3. Trade in kedai for the motor skali ---->Different shop take in different price so do go and and search for the best price :thumb:

See how much you get for each of your options.

Thanks for the advice buddy.

Guest }VIRUS{
mine is using allen key to open one.

where to check the fuses?

no horn.

same, when i rev then got, but signal not blinking and horn still no sound.

bro sat u free?i'm miting yattz to get some help from him in the morning,wondering if ur r free n wanna tag along.the place and time not confirmed yet.will confirm again on fri evening.if u tag along then i can show u where the fuse is n help to to check ur electricals..

Nak tukar KR. I just need to let go of my rxz.

Btw, is it possible to change ownership when i let pple COI? As in if he dun pay den i wun kena, he kena one?

Yeah, 160km/h. Okay ah. Motor bobok pon bleh gi 160.

COI part, cannot change ownership unless fully paid

Tofaz, thanks for your support on my remaining sales at garage. Really appreciate that, hope everything is fine with your brother. If you need anything, do let me noe..

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

hehehehehehehe heheheh eheheh stylo bro!! heheheheheheh touch screen one is it?Does it come with a build in gps? hehehehehe, speedo counter? Gear indicator?? POWERRR!! heheheheheheh

great idea bro...

dun have da risk of riding one-handed jz 2 look at ur watch..

no gps, speed or gear indicator. just pure watch showing time. ya, touchscreen, $7 bought from some hardware shop last 2 years. haha.

ya, cos i like to look at the time so much, they say time is precious. :cheeky:

anyway, yesterday hot noon then very rainy in the evening, yes, its still working. so one day tested weather proof. :)

catalyser use allen key, correct, unless u change into screws?

batt weak, batt problem

ok confirm batt problem. will change it asap. thanks bro.

bro sat u free?i'm miting yattz to get some help from him in the morning,wondering if ur r free n wanna tag along.the place and time not confirmed yet.will confirm again on fri evening.if u tag along then i can show u where the fuse is n help to to check ur electricals..

sat i working ah bro. if later in the afternoon to evening maybe can ah. but see also the place. hehe. thanks!

hahahahha the lemang type alot ppl looking for it... even me.... hehehe try JB

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Guest }VIRUS{

anyone noes if L.E.D draws more current or filament bulb draws more current?got people tell me L.E.D draws more current.true or false uh?

bro, led consume lesser voltage.....

MR WHO SAYS;

hahahahha the lemang type alot ppl looking for it... even me.... hehehe try JB

bros rxz, maner saya leh dapat pipe lemang standard??

lemang pipe very popular now, 3BS also

Just some suggestion from me, help to pass around yeah? Thanx!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=187575

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

k ah tak jadi tukar KR. While i was withdrawing money i look back at my Z. Fuh, sexy ah. Cannot let go man.

Friday project ah gi jb. Cya if u go there.

lemang pipe very popular now, 3BS also

3BS kan standard semuer org pakai? haha..

Tofaz, thanks for your support on my remaining sales at garage. Really appreciate that, hope everything is fine with your brother. If you need anything, do let me noe..

no problem an...no choice got to help my brother:cheeky:

3BS kan standard semuer org pakai? haha..

yes arrr~ like diz ah jiwa rxz!!

hehee~ good2.. keep ur bike.. very powerful! :thumb:

haha.. yup2 3BS standard ah but if i'm not mistaken, new z not 3bs pipe..

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

haha.. yup2 3BS standard ah but if i'm not mistaken, new z not 3bs pipe..

ya, i know that, 3BS looks great to me compared wif the new catalytic ones

morning all! as for me i very much prefer the old pipe.... lemang... anyone??? whoit bear you letting go or not??

MR WHO SAYS;