Police ah?

I army now haha.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

• Replies 29.7k

my pipe nt nice..but nvm..if pipe sound nice but bike all standard also no use..better let it be all standard..so will have no problem with th TPs..

nowadays lots of TPs..and beware guys,now got some people in white uniform holding speedcheck camera..i saw thrice at PIE..they using small bike only.and they stand at the road shoulder..

YAMAHA RXZ (OCT 2007 - FEB 2011) FV2872A

YAMAHA 125Z (MAR 2009 - SEPT 2009) FX8201L

YAMAHA FAZER 600 (OCT 2009 - JUNE 2011) FBD9868J

YAMAHA X1 (JUNE 2010 - AUG 2010) FBA 4900Y

YAMAHA SPARK ( FEB 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 8*7P

YAMAHA R6 (JUNE 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 4*13G

Hey peepz... Mcmner nak tau piston tu ape size? Aku nmpk pat atas piston tu ade dua number. 55K and 150. So ape benda yang 55K and ape yang 150? Then ape maksud bila orang kate "piston/block oversize"?

Apr 2006 - Oct 2009: Yamaha RXZ 135 (FS 3*** E)

Oct 2009 - CURRENT: CB400 Spec 1 (FT 7*** J)

When we get e rxz polo tee???lbt sgt babe

i also waiting for the shirt, still no news

Hey peepz... Mcmner nak tau piston tu ape size? Aku nmpk pat atas piston tu ade dua number. 55K and 150. So ape benda yang 55K and ape yang 150? Then ape maksud bila orang kate "piston/block oversize"?

55k means the Original RXZ parts...

150 is suppose to be 1.50, this means the size of ur piston...

Virgin piston (Factory piston)= 0.0

Everytime u re-bore your block, the piston size will increase be 0.25...

Since your piston is 1.5, meaning that your block has been re-bore 6 times...

Hopes this helps....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Anyone interested???

Price: $160 (nego)

Brand: Racing Boy

Color: White wif red reflective lining...

Tyres: Bridgestone Battlex

Dimensions: 17" X 1.85 (Front & Rear)

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t79/deanisa/Him/th_Image009.jpg

A huge lost for me....

Just pm or sms me @ 96493786 (Din)

Thanks...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

i see. so what do ppl mean by an oversize piston? =/ can size 1.50 piston still be use on an rxz?

Apr 2006 - Oct 2009: Yamaha RXZ 135 (FS 3*** E)

Oct 2009 - CURRENT: CB400 Spec 1 (FT 7*** J)

i see. so what do ppl mean by an oversize piston? =/ can size 1.50 piston still be use on an rxz?

Can no prob, but its abit higher on the fule consumption comparing with the smaller piston size... Power also increases....

Still can roam the streets of SGP, MYA, THI, ETC....

No worries...

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

"My Ride, My Pride"

clutch plate not included, overhaul restores ur bike performance back to factory settings, to be done if bike is old or damaged

oh..ok..mine is old ah..plate fd...if i want to add more power to the bike...i need to change to a bigger piston like wat u guys dicuss rite...wat about pick up?btw thanks bro for the info...

FD plate uses japan block, best dun change bigger piston, dun monkey see monkey do hor, cos FC also increase.

sorry bor..dont understand ah..

When we get e rxz polo tee???lbt sgt babe

i also waiting for the shirt, still no news

guys..'sabar' a bit ya..me too but think back its e same oso if order sbf shirt, must wait at least 2weeks plus..should b ready soon guys..:thumb:

i have a great feeling w u guys..JIWA RXZ!!! dats really great..:thumb:

esp u sparkS1..u sell off u Z but still yet u got JIWA RXZ!! i respect u macha!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Anyone interested???

Price: $160 (nego)

Brand: Racing Boy

Color: White wif red reflective lining...

Tyres: Bridgestone Battlex

Dimensions: 17" X 1.85 (Front & Rear)

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t79/deanisa/Him/th_Image009.jpg

A huge lost for me....

Just pm or sms me @ 96493786 (Din)

Thanks...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

i tot u wana sell off ur Z coz u put whole of ur bike pic...haha

Its not a matter of powerful u bike is...

Its a matter of how well could you handle the power...

hehehe....

Pick up u'll have to touch on the size of sprocket that ur using...

Front : Rear

Big : Small = Distance/ top speed

Small : Big = High Pick UP

What bro sparker say is true...

Dont become like one of our EX rider here...

MOd his RXZ then sell few mth later...

P-plate some-more...

Very sad story...

"My Ride, My Pride"

i tot u wana sell off ur Z coz u put whole of ur bike pic...haha

hahaha....

No worries bro, I wont be selling my Zeak anytime soon...

Can safely say i'll extend its COE for another 10 yrs...

Me and my bike went through alot together...

Furthers distance was the recent kukup...

Haiz....

GReat memories....

I'm only selling the rims in the picture...

NOT THE RXZ...

Sorry guys....

hehehe....

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

"My Ride, My Pride"

sorry bor..dont understand ah..

haizzz:dozed: :dozed:

ur bike has japan block, so dun mod anything to ur block, engine or piston, dun waste a extincted bike.

if u wan gd performance, do full servicing n change necessary parts.

ride safe is the best, rxz is a gd transport bike.

guys..'sabar' a bit ya..me too but think back its e same oso if order sbf shirt, must wait at least 2weeks plus..should b ready soon guys..:thumb:

i have a great feeling w u guys..JIWA RXZ!!! dats really great..:thumb:

esp u sparkS1..u sell off u Z but still yet u got JIWA RXZ!! i respect u macha!!

i respect u too bro, u are the daddy of rxz:angel:

Its not a matter of powerful u bike is...

Its a matter of how well could you handle the power...

hehehe....

Pick up u'll have to touch on the size of sprocket that ur using...

Front : Rear

Big : Small = Distance/ top speed

Small : Big = High Pick UP

What bro sparker say is true...

Dont become like one of our EX rider here...

MOd his RXZ then sell few mth later...

P-plate some-more...

Very sad story...

wah gd advice lah bro, power to the max

herlo herlo....drink coffee minum milo,wanna play how many kilo??...khakhakhaaazzzz....

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

enlistment??? wads dat??... hehehehehe

NS????? muahahahahahahhahahahah you take caare bro and best of luck many years to come.... then 'REAL' life begins.......

Police ah?

I army now haha.

no lah. tekong, 5 days bmt only. HAHAHAHAHA. but will only be issued no. 3. :cheeky:

herlo herlo....drink coffee minum milo,wanna play how many kilo??...khakhakhaaazzzz....

ewah!! so clever oredy ya..kekekekekekek

HALOW CLANS!! good news..our shirts r ready to b collected! now all the shirts w me..well if u all wana collect,i'll be at home dis sun from 9am to 4pm..kindly post here..den i will read by sun morning.. for tonite cn oso but it will be from 1030pm onwards..hehe

my add jurong west ave 1 blk 491..sms me wen u arrived..i go down n pass it to u..