squeezing and using the hazard lights??? hehehehe 1st time i read bro... ya ya afternoon mave.... what happen? MIA...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

------------------------------dead-------------------------------

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Guest }VIRUS{

hmm selit use hazard eh?nver did tat b4..so far i used my hazards for stopping by the road or inform others of dangers.

eo i use bhp900 from jb cost 40rm 2t i use castrol active oso from jb cost abt 16rm.

y not bro....since the rest is gone now......

MR WHO SAYS;

goodmorning all.. is it still on for d picnic at ecp wid d cub?

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

y not bro....since the rest is gone now......

me not gone..been bz coz my doter was sick..had to send her to hospital.. sorry ya..

yup still on bro..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

CONFIRMATION

SBF Cubs Picnic

Date: 27th April 2008

Venue: East Coast Park ( Carpark F2 )

Time:0930hrs

Place to meet up : ECP McDonald's

for RXZ Clan

Venue: East Coast Park ( Carpark F2 )

Time:1100hrs

Place to meet up : ECP McDonald's

*pls wear our rxz clan polo shirts..4 thos nvr order just wear black shirt. so pls collect ur shirt A.S.A.P

*bring extra clothing coz we r playing games.

*share sm $ to sponsor titbits n mayb drinks. interested pls put ur name n contact num.

1.DF n wifey 98872574

2.bloodybaguz 93676940

3.pak pandir 81889025

4.Mr Who 92971745

5.handal 98329605

6.dino85 n GF 92439168

7.boi_rxz > will come aft 1pm.

GUYS..I GO DERE STRA8 FROM MY WERK PLACE..SO C U ALL AT ECP YA.. RIDE SAFELY BUDDY!!!:smile:

FOR THOS WANA JOIN US LAST MIN,PLS TURN UP..THE MORE THE MARRIER,ANYTHING JUST SMS ME YA!:cheer:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

seriously wanna join ar seh, but scared later u all get infected. haha. anyway guys, any shops got sell original stock throttle? tot of changing my fast to normal one. perfer stock beb.

yeah mr who..

mayb we can go together since we all live quite nearby..

anw i need 2 fetch my gf at yew tee..

so mayb i can meet u up den we can go together..

anything jz sms me at 92439168...

hope 2 hear frm u....

alright dino..i meet u first then go with MR WHO ok?..sat i text u..

YAMAHA RXZ (OCT 2007 - FEB 2011) FV2872A

YAMAHA 125Z (MAR 2009 - SEPT 2009) FX8201L

YAMAHA FAZER 600 (OCT 2009 - JUNE 2011) FBD9868J

YAMAHA X1 (JUNE 2010 - AUG 2010) FBA 4900Y

YAMAHA SPARK ( FEB 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 8*7P

YAMAHA R6 (JUNE 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 4*13G

me not gone..been bz coz my doter was sick..had to send her to hospital.. sorry ya..

sorry 2 hear bout ur doter...hope everythin goes well...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

alright dino..i meet u first then go with MR WHO ok?..sat i text u..

wokey....jz sms me da time..we meet at esso yew tee can...???

gcause ill b trading my bike to the shop this friday..i

YOu'll be coming down wif which bike???

Zeak or ur new unknown bike....

o_O o_O o_O

Hope to see everyone there...

If i do make it...

If not just carry on the fun guys...

Peace...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

squeezing and using the hazard lights??? hehehehe 1st time i read bro... ya ya afternoon mave.... what happen? MIA...

Have been buzy these pass weeks...

Well cant complain much cose its the start of sch...

haiz...

Just 2weeks and filled with assignments, projects and test...

This is the life of a SINGAPORE STUDENT....

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Have been buzy these pass weeks...

Well cant complain much cose its the start of sch...

haiz...

Just 2weeks and filled with assignments, projects and test...

This is the life of a SINGAPORE STUDENT....

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Hi bro! how are you... long time never see online. hows ur 2a coming?

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

!!!!!!......HELP......!!!!!!

any1 noes wats da cause of irregular engine idling..??

aft riding my bike for a while, my idling will go up to 2 or 2.5...

might be your coil oli seal broken. Not sure what oil seal.

i had this problem last time. idling went up to 3. :cheeky:

tried adjusting the knob but problem persist

hope this helps

Hi bro! how are you... long time never see online. hows ur 2a coming?

I'm fine bro...

Thanks 4 asking....

How are u??? Hope everything is ok wif ur bike as well

Hv been busy ever since sp started....

Nw days my classes ends @ 5pm...

Feels no different from my ITP(attachment)...

Just i'm not paid to go to sch... haiz...

Since petrol soaring like never before i'm becoming a weekend malaysian citizen...

hahahaha.....

I've just pass my pract3 two days ago...

And gonna book my tp tml morning...

Maybe help them open gates as well....

o_O o_O o_O o_O

hahaha....

"My Ride, My Pride"

might be your coil oli seal broken. Not sure what oil seal.

i had this problem last time. idling went up to 3. :cheeky:

tried adjusting the knob but problem persist

hope this helps

wat u did 2 fix da prob permanently...???

Hmmm....

Idling got to do wif ur carberator...

Well since ur idling varies likes the mountians...

Maybe its one of the jets inside...

Fule jet, air jet or the air & fule setting....

Best of all, its* just dirty...

*The internal parts

I'm jus trying to narrow the source of prob but there maybe other factors tat plays a part...

Maybe u could hands on abit on cleaning ur carb...

Get down and dirty boi...

hehehe...

On offence bro....

:cool::cool::cool:

"My Ride, My Pride"

I'm fine bro...

Thanks 4 asking....

How are u??? Hope everything is ok wif ur bike as well

Hv been busy ever since sp started....

Nw days my classes ends @ 5pm...

Feels no different from my ITP(attachment)...

Just i'm not paid to go to sch... haiz...

Since petrol soaring like never before i'm becoming a weekend malaysian citizen...

hahahaha.....

I've just pass my pract3 two days ago...

And gonna book my tp tml morning...

Maybe help them open gates as well....

o_O o_O o_O o_O

hahaha....

Same situation here 9 to 6 daily. but attachment company nearby home. save petrol but life very miserable. hiaz... i awaiting tp on may... :thumb:

thx 4 da help ppl...goin 2 bike shop nw..njoy guys....

super busy n tired nowadays, sian