they say ah boi(sg) got sell..if im not wrong $30 plus label charge

labour u mean.. :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 29.7k

hahaaha...thxfor correcting me..i anyhow spell onli..:thumb:

yea no prob... we'r here to help each other... :thumb:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Hey since im new here, i wanna ask you guys whether u guys got get together for kopi or what over the weekend? Maybe sunday wash bike together ke? Hahaha. Gua weekday busy beb. Yalah stay-in unit like this ah. Sometimes weekend also kena burn. So if got lepak session tell me ah. So we can get together and share more info about bikes and stuff.

come down ecp ar..

join us in the fun with the cubs!

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

hey bro, ur rims sold oreadi ah...???

my bro juz told me he lookin 4 17" sports rims...

Still up for sale...

ANything just call me...

So far the offers has been $135...

Thanks...

Check out the thread.

I've just added new pics...

Ride Safe guys...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

RXZ bruders...is daytona fast throttle good...cause someone selling at $25..how..any comments?

Guest }VIRUS{
Hey, have any of you guys see a rxz with a tail light like cbr 150? I seen before, looks cool. But i wonder whether that is really a cbr 150 tail light. You guys know where to get it?

rowell rd,united motor shop selling at 25bux can bargain lah.bt no installation.dat time d apek got 2nd hand one den wanna sell me 12bux bt i nvr take coz dunno how to fix on my own.dis united motor shop is gd if u buying spare parts to diy ur bike.clutch cable,batt,rectifier,piston n ect...all oso haf cheap2.sometimes cheaper den jb.only ting u nid to diy lah.if im not mistaken,LAB n some shop oso take stuff from dis shop.i dunno if its local or ori uh.i noe can use n dun gimme problem can oredi.cheap stuff dun xpect much lah.can tahan good,canot tahan too bad lah.:dot:

guys wanna ask lah,yesterday along aye towards 2nd link,my bike ran out off petrol,while trying to switch into neutral when the engine dying off,my pipe come out sparks sia...wah lau wey i sibey kanchiong spider sia...my fren behind me oso shock sia.he say yoshi pipe on his super4 oso nver come out sparks.bt aft switching to reserved,all back to norm.managed to reach d 1st petronas aft the customs.so what cause the sparls from my pipe n how far can reserved tank go?

must be the unproper burnt fuel... for yoshi dun think can have spark... blue flame... :cheeky:

wah. never see sparks before sia. cool. but how come fuel never burn properly ar? what causes it?

hey rxz peeps,i just gt my rxz and i wanna knw more about some things..

maybe the pipe or setting or some stuffs like that.i was wondering what standard mod means..cos my friends all say do standard mod is gd enuf.but some say the best is to make the so called buzzing sound..so id like to know more and have comments on how or what to change..thanks....

bro, get used to the bike first, mod part can slowly consider, no need to rush

e best for me is u don mod ur pipe..cause later kena saman $500/700..the buzzing sound is wad tp like the most..

wah. never see sparks before sia. cool. but how come fuel never burn properly ar? what causes it?

causes by the incomplete combustion of the fuel/air mix... carb must be flooded with petrol and the engine cant burnt completely so it shoots out of the exhaust...

if u wanna try can... on neutral... open throttle above 7rpm i think(last time tried on my 125z) close throttle and off/on engine... if u lucky it will be loud... but not recommended... will be very hard to start bike after dat.. spark plug also become no good liao... :cheeky:

MORNING GUYS....

Me and my gerl enjoyed yesterday's ecp picnic wif the cubs...

Kinda slow at the start but the finished with great friends...

:clapping: Thanks to everyone who made it down :clapping:

Best...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

power lah:( :(

MORNING GUYS....

Me and my gerl enjoyed yesterday's ecp picnic wif the cubs...

Kinda slow at the start but the finished with great friends...

:clapping: Thanks to everyone who made it down :clapping:

Best...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

no wonder yesterday here so quiet. hehe. glad u enjoyed, i enjoyed scratching my body. :sian:

it was great meeting u guys at the ecp..it was fun although one of the cubs member met with an accident..bro maverick, upload the pics la..

YAMAHA RXZ (OCT 2007 - FEB 2011) FV2872A

YAMAHA 125Z (MAR 2009 - SEPT 2009) FX8201L

YAMAHA FAZER 600 (OCT 2009 - JUNE 2011) FBD9868J

YAMAHA X1 (JUNE 2010 - AUG 2010) FBA 4900Y

YAMAHA SPARK ( FEB 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 8*7P

YAMAHA R6 (JUNE 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 4*13G

come down ecp ar..

join us in the fun with the cubs!

WAHHH!!! looks like someones bike all done up already... preeettt preeett!!!

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

Any1 goin in jb for servis this wk? Tink my bike long overdue a good servis..hehe..

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg

yaa..i got used to the bike already..1 mnth plus ride the bike..now tangan gatal want to change here and there..

wah..i dunno the buzzing sound attracts tp..