SELAMAT PAGI!!

GOOD MORNING!!

WAN AN!!!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 29.7k

guys

how abt this..

on the 10th we meet up earlier lyke arnd 5pm or 6pm

den we pay hakim a visit at CGH..

after dat we can proceed to our next destination for the ice-breaking session..

so who's tagging along?

That's a nice plan. I really hope there's nothing in camp on saturday. If got anything that turn up on saturday i would be really pissed. Furthermore saturday is pay day! Hahaha. i need to change my tyres man. but that would be earlier in the day. U guys got any tyres to recommend? Any bike shops that sells cheap tyres? I want to try battlax tyres but ah boy quote me $160 sia. like expensive ah.

abt tyres i dono. u want cheap? go for shinko ar. but dangerous. haha. for me i just use the not so cheap not so exp. but its up to you bro. :)

guys

how abt this..

so who's tagging along?

like bro syaitan says, good plan. but sat only free at nite ar, afternoon go repair comp, then visit my uncle then go nenek's house. that also dono til wat time. need to confirm wit mom.

guys

how abt this..

so who's tagging along?

btw hakim already changed ward 37 bed 35..

he is in a much better condition already.. and he can eat already...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

btw hakim already changed ward 37 bed 35..

he is in a much better condition already.. and he can eat already...

dats a gd news..

so he got transferred to another ward..

i'll note dat down

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

hopefully u r free on dat day haha..

try dunlop at least its cheaper than battlax..

or u can find 2nd hand tyres

some shops sell it cheap

Its gonna be Legendary!

try dunlop TT900 ah..gd enuff oreadi....

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

dats a gd news..

so he got transferred to another ward..

i'll note dat down

oh ya... btw planning to go n visit hakim on this saturday at 3pm...

anyway can jus look at the this link

For our fellow SBF forumer h4hahak1m

or may jus call me up la.. 93662044.. thanks :cheeky:

I think i'll be visiting Hakim with my sister. But if she's busy maybe i'll join you guys.

As for the tyres, i'm currently using tt900 thailand 80/80 one. But like licin ah. Got the tt900 japan one but never tried before. Somemore i have a big built then i would like to try a wider tyre. what size u guys recommend? My rim is the q bee 3 spoke one size 17 i guess.

alamak..den if i make it ard 2000hrs, cn u turn up??

dat time also abit late for me.

nvm u guyz juz proceed anything juz update in here.

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
I think i'll be visiting Hakim with my sister. But if she's busy maybe i'll join you guys.

As for the tyres, i'm currently using tt900 thailand 80/80 one. But like licin ah. Got the tt900 japan one but never tried before. Somemore i have a big built then i would like to try a wider tyre. what size u guys recommend? My rim is the q bee 3 spoke one size 17 i guess.

ok sure... if u wanna tag along on saturday den do call me up k... :cheeky:

i using 80/80 for front n rear, quite ok. also TT900

BTW, anyone done any paint job for tank only?? my tank need a new paint urgently... 1 colour only...

any recommendations and price range?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

harloo fellow rxz-sters..

sorie lah im rather new to this..

just wanna ask some ques..

recently my fren gimme some fibre..

he said dat he bought it wrongly..

he bought it during the time he still riding rxz..

its the fibre meant for big bikes..

he claimed that if i use that fibre with the normal rxz fibre..

it can improve the bike performance..

is it true?

coz from wat i noee...

fibre is to reduce the noise of the bike..

and will putting in this fibre harm my bike?

harloo fellow rxz-sters..

sorie lah im rather new to this..

just wanna ask some ques..

recently my fren gimme some fibre..

he said dat he bought it wrongly..

he bought it during the time he still riding rxz..

its the fibre meant for big bikes..

he claimed that if i use that fibre with the normal rxz fibre..

it can improve the bike performance..

is it true?

coz from wat i noee...

fibre is to reduce the noise of the bike..

and will putting in this fibre harm my bike?

all i know is dat yea fibre reduce noise..

dunno can improve bike performance or not..

i oso need to know the gd abt putting the fibre..

some1 help us!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

all i know is dat yea fibre reduce noise..

dunno can improve bike performance or not..

i oso need to know the gd abt putting the fibre..

some1 help us!!

i tink without fibre better performance la...tried n tested on original pipe..

SELAMAT PAGI, GOOD MORNING!!!! GIGIYG TAK DI BERUS WARNA NYA KUNING!!!

i tink without fibre better performance la...tried n tested on original pipe..

ya tats wat i tot too. haha. but still only a thought, dono if it really is true.

Bro's i'm letting go my beloved RXZ 133 FBB plate, upgrading to bigger bike... price 2k neg....Tankiuk!!

"..Nomatter How Fast You Go, I'll See You At The Next Traffic Light.."

yo alll how are my beruks here doing..... hehehehe

anyway RXZ works better without the exhaust.... muahahaha

hai zek... your rxz fbb kind of familiar lah.... ]:)

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Bro's i'm letting go my beloved RXZ 133 FBB plate, upgrading to bigger bike... price 2k neg....Tankiuk!!

new bike? or change no. plate before?

hai gang..sorry ya been missing..so bz w werk n send my doter to hosp again n again,oredy 2 weeks haven recovered..haiz..

i heard frm bro vroomR1 dat on e 18th pasir gudang got track day..mmm..kind of wana go watch..who wana follow?? haha dat 1 later part..we cn talk on e 10th itself..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
y my picture when squatting also there?..haha

DF,maybe u shld make the outing at 2000h..maybe more people will come..i'll definitely come if got nothing on..

i tot so..but e thing is 7pm i got soccer match..so finish most to most at 9pm..ok..y not like dis..any1 who wana meet up 1st pls do so..i will join u aft my soccer match at clementi stadium or u cm down lah at clementi std support my team..hahaha

yo alll how are my beruks here doing..... hehehehe

anyway RXZ works better without the exhaust.... muahahaha ]:)

cn bro..later ur Z sound like katak meletup! *frog explode*:cheeky: :cheeky: