• Replies 29.7k

yup!! agreed!!! anyway bb..nxt mth onwards wen wana touring together?? dis mth on e 27th my spec3 come out oredy!! yahoo!!

aiseh spec3.... can y not can bring dat boi along he juz chg full system...

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
da biggest size tyres tat i've seen for 1.85 rims is 120\80...

i'm usin 100\90...

eh 100/90 for 18" have? but heavy? cos big big tyre i see like heavy. but i like big big tyre ah. feel more safe. just the feeling ah. :)

hi guys..i nid help..my inspection is due on 31st may..my prob is,many of my fren say,my pipe tk lepas..how?i got the bike as it is..so i dun noe wat hav been mod b4..sumone plz help..dun wan to get to trouble for nutin..

Dec 2007 - June 2008: Yamaha RXZ FE

June 2008 - Nov 2009: Yamaha X1R FBC

Nov 2009 - Sept 2011: Yamaha R15 FBE

Sept 2011 - Currently: Yamaha Spark 135 FBF

wat dey sae is TRUE..

its not about hw gd n powerful is e bike,

but how good n skillful e rider is.. :p

aiseh spec3.... can y not can bring dat boi along he juz chg full system...

boi??? i think i knw who u refering...FUH!! full system sey,cn fly 1...:cheeky:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
hi guys..i nid help..my inspection is due on 31st may..my prob is,many of my fren say,my pipe tk lepas..how?i got the bike as it is..so i dun noe wat hav been mod b4..sumone plz help..dun wan to get to trouble for nutin..

ur pipe?? mmm alamak..dat time i didnt c properly lah bout pipe..but urs 3bs rite? hv u check the silencer??

bro y not make an outing on the 18th go pasir gudang then have lunch near new york hotel then we can discuss wat ur discussion all about. will be new experienced to all Z clan who wish to see real racing.......

gd idea..but i dnt knw wether i cn shift w my keliks or not..me werking morning lah on the 18th..i juz wan to discuss to do bbq pit 4 our Z clan..dats y i nd dem to turn up but no respond due to other commitment n werking..mmmm c how lah..

dats e ting DF..i duno..ya its 3bs..my fren sae frm e sound mcm tak lepas..n my time is limited coz nxt week onwards..i wun b in s'pore til 29may..so kinda rushin..

Dec 2007 - June 2008: Yamaha RXZ FE

June 2008 - Nov 2009: Yamaha X1R FBC

Nov 2009 - Sept 2011: Yamaha R15 FBE

Sept 2011 - Currently: Yamaha Spark 135 FBF

wat dey sae is TRUE..

its not about hw gd n powerful is e bike,

but how good n skillful e rider is.. :p

This post is DEDICATED to the peepz of RXZ whom i used to hang out wit.U knw who u r...

Ive heard frm SOMEONE dat apparently u guyz had sum dissatisfaction in regards of the tees, specifically bout the MOTTO.. But let me asked, Y NOW??? If im not mistaken, b4 the production of the tees, i DID showed u the sample of wat the tees r all about. In fact, THE MOTTO HAS BEEN ARND LIKE DUNNO WEN..Aniwea, not much contributions were made in regards of the tees.. u r asking me to wait, let me asked agn, till WEN? Sumhw, ive gt to crack my brains n cum up wit the tees. My intention is to bring dis thread cum to life but im SO SO SORI, i didnt noticed dat sum of u has MISINTERPRATE my intentions. (Even THAN-BKK used the motto as his SIGNATURE).. Funny rite? Y show me the black face nw till u guyz suddenly 'dissapear'? AGAIN, y ordr if u guyz knw from the beginning u DUN AGREE wit the tees or shld i say the MOTTO.. MAKE SENSE?? Tell me rite into my face dat u dun like my creations lar, den we worked tings again!

But to my noticed, u guyz suddenly dissappear rite aft the KUKUP TRIp. Correct me if im wrong. The thread has sud bcame quieter n lamer rite aft the trip.. So 4 the reason dat u guyz gv bout the tees, sorry to say dis, itz BIG TIME LAMEMO! Some gv reason as BZ.. BZ? CEK DIS OUT... Im the wan married WITH 3 YOUNG CHILDREN wich as sum of u had known, has been veri sickly dis past few weeks( in fact ws admitted), Im oso werkin, but time n again i told myself i shld not juz disappear frm the face of dis earth.

FRENZ? Im beggining to doubt the frenship dat we built, family as sum of u r proud of.. Sumone told me dat no matter wat, he will support me no matter wat it is. Came the tees, the words r juz sentences dat cm frm the mouth. EH CUM ON LAR GUYZ! dis is our very 1ST TEES, 1st wan is nvr PERFECT. WAT I NID IS ENCOURAGEMENT & SUPPORT, so we can improve, we cn cum up wit sumting betta.. One dissatisfaction, all kinda gone.. THE JIWAZ RXZ u all has been bragging about has oso been forgotten. CRAPS! I remembered wen i told dat i wanna sumhw sold off my RXZ n upgrade to a bigger bike, sum of u wah! like real only, DISS ME OFF! So whu's HYPOCRITAL NOW?

Very dissapointing, all the funs n laughter dat we used to hv r marred by one stupid reason, THE TEES..

If dis is wat RXZ clans r beginning to be, den im sori to say, im outta here, wont die wit dis kind of so called frens. Tout of organizing a BBQ gathering, but im beginning to feel itz gona be a FLOP. So till' u guyz get ur tinking strait, dis RXZ THREAD will be nuthin EXCEPT juz another FORUM PAGE aite..

P/S: To ose whu sumhw bear grudges against me, even bout the SMALLEST & DUMBEST ting, come 4wd, call me n tell me personally. Dun be such COWARDS n talk behind my back ok.. Adios!

bro DF..this might be just a misunderstanding..lets not fight about this..maybe all the clans shld turn up and talk and get things straight..and about the tees, u certainly did a great job..lets not fight in the forum..afterall, we are all friends..

YAMAHA RXZ (OCT 2007 - FEB 2011) FV2872A

YAMAHA 125Z (MAR 2009 - SEPT 2009) FX8201L

YAMAHA FAZER 600 (OCT 2009 - JUNE 2011) FBD9868J

YAMAHA X1 (JUNE 2010 - AUG 2010) FBA 4900Y

YAMAHA SPARK ( FEB 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 8*7P

YAMAHA R6 (JUNE 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 4*13G

bro DF..this might be just a misunderstanding..lets not fight about this..maybe all the clans shld turn up and talk and get things straight..and about the tees, u certainly did a great job..lets not fight in the forum..afterall, we are all friends..

misunderstandings shld nvr arise in the 1st plce, if ech n everyone cm up n tell me watz gg on in eir mind.. im getting sick n tired of ese craps. i'll kip my kewl if tings r juz like nonsensical, but im dissapointed to knw dis tings happened.. We r like BROs man, den bcoz of dis stupid ting, all TURNED EIR BACKED ON ME..

Aniwea, thanx 4 ur support, i reali nid it...

misunderstandings shld nvr arise in the 1st plce, if ech n everyone cm up n tell me watz gg on in eir mind.. im getting sick n tired of ese craps. i'll kip my kewl if tings r juz like nonsensical, but im dissapointed to knw dis tings happened.. We r like BROs man, den bcoz of dis stupid ting, all TURNED EIR BACKED ON ME..

Aniwea, thanx 4 ur support, i reali nid it...

dont worry DF..im sure people will know how much effort u put in for the forum..:thumb:

YAMAHA RXZ (OCT 2007 - FEB 2011) FV2872A

YAMAHA 125Z (MAR 2009 - SEPT 2009) FX8201L

YAMAHA FAZER 600 (OCT 2009 - JUNE 2011) FBD9868J

YAMAHA X1 (JUNE 2010 - AUG 2010) FBA 4900Y

YAMAHA SPARK ( FEB 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 8*7P

YAMAHA R6 (JUNE 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 4*13G

:lol: and u all were too enthu....

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

:lol: and u all were too enthu....

we muz b enthusiastic in wateva we do.. bt if ppl dun recognise the efforts dat uve put into wateva u r doin, den wat else can we say.. juz too bad!:sian:

Keep it cool man. I think your doing a great job in keeping this alive. About the t-shirt, i hope ppl will understand its the very first t-shirt. And i admire u guys for creating the t-shirt. Some other forum don't even have a forum t-shirt.Through experience u guys will definitely come up with a better one. Oh come on, we all learn how to crawl first before we took our very first step. Same apply to this.

I also hope there will be more new blood to reawaken the spirit of this forum/friendship.

As for now you continue doing what you do best to maintain the forum spirit and worry less about all the other distractions alright.

Keep it cool Fiesta.

Syaitan.

Keep it cool man. I think your doing a great job in keeping this alive. About the t-shirt, i hope ppl will understand its the very first t-shirt. And i admire u guys for creating the t-shirt. Some other forum don't even have a forum t-shirt.Through experience u guys will definitely come up with a better one. Oh come on, we all learn how to crawl first before we took our very first step. Same apply to this.

I also hope there will be more new blood to reawaken the spirit of this forum/friendship.

As for now you continue doing what you do best to maintain the forum spirit and worry less about all the other distractions alright.

Keep it cool Fiesta.

Syaitan.

thanx bro...

i'll b quite alrite if ose whu disagreed r ose newbies or ose who had nvr meet up b4.. but to tink ose whu turned eir back on me r ose whom i called brothers... itz like throwing s*hits rite bck at ur face.. if ere r ppl whu cn gv encouragement, support, y ese 'brothers' cnt? im curious n i wanna knw y..

if ey wan PERFECTION, i suggest, ey cum up wit the logo or motto for wateva upcoming merchandise emselves..:dozed:

hey guyz!!im back!!wah juz few days neva go to tis forum got prob oready ar??wat tela happen daddy fiesta??relek ar dun angry2..sumtimes ppl are really bz u dunnoe wad..like me sumtimes olso must stay in..we realli appreciate e polo tee alot sia..i even wear it when i lpaks juz to show to ma fwen..n sumore they say its nice..soo chill bro:thumb: ..soo on e 10th how??if jadi den aniting i contact df k cause i always last min..

wah...to DF must be steady la...look on the bright side...firstly,we cannot satisfy evryone...secondly,cummon people this is the first and tend to have problems but we must compromise with each other ya...thirdly, to the peeps complaining,lets mirror ourselves too...do we have wat it takes to make things happen like DF?if u do pls prove it...n lastly the forum is intended for friendships to happen not enemies in the making...a few bros in here r my gd buddies aniway...so to evryone involved in the propaganda pls take a step back n reflect on ourselves...ride safe to all...

to bro DF chill bro. u done a gd job in doing the t shirts and organized outing. to all Z clan let make peace here k. to some ppl who tink the tshirt is not up to the their standard, y not u volunteer and make the shirt???? it not easy man to make the the tshirt. some even failed.. juz my tot here

to bro DF how ur doter???? doing better now?

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

eh 100/90 for 18" have? but heavy? cos big big tyre i see like heavy. but i like big big tyre ah. feel more safe. just the feeling ah. :)

not just heavy, is super heavy:angel:

thanx bro...

i'll b quite alrite if ose whu disagreed r ose newbies or ose who had nvr meet up b4.. but to tink ose whu turned eir back on me r ose whom i called brothers... itz like throwing s*hits rite bck at ur face.. if ere r ppl whu cn gv encouragement, support, y ese 'brothers' cnt? im curious n i wanna knw y..

but no offence bro, i am seriously busy, i just collected the shirt due to busy schedule cos pendek n i both busy, very hard to meet up wif him even live nearby. but no least, we are here to support, come on come on, i guess alot of us busy

to df, relax bro. we are all busy. maybe this time all busy tats y i also suprise too see like no response, usually the response is good, and alot of names at the list, but this time only a few i can see.

then about the tee, i dono la. hehe. cos i never meet all of you. but this is the first, so there must be someting not good about it, tats why they say theres a first for everything. next time if not happy then just disucss abt it la. so no need to talk bad about it.

i tink most of u dun gt wat i meant. if u r reali bz, i dun blame u guyz. itz nt 4 me 2 dcide wat u shld do wit ur life. the ting is SUMONE obviously CONFESSED 2 me, speaking up 4 e oths sayin dat ey dcided 2 disappear bcoz ey bear grudges against me bcoz of e tees. Childish rite? y ey dun wan 2 tell me directly? y r ey in cahoots 2 sumhw boycott me? nonsense sia!