Originally posted by StingRhea@Dec 12 2005, 05:27 AM

u ride so long le i thought u know long time back~ bleahz~

whu got black tank wan to swap me mine?

i wan my bike all black..

U talking to me???

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

• Replies 29.7k

yupz~ think u forgot me le~

Originally posted by bobktm2@Dec 12 2005, 12:40 PM

Let start remedy by changing your spark plug first... Maybe the sparks are not strong anymore.

thanks, problem solved

LIVE to RIDE, RIDE to LIVE

what are the pipes we have for RXZ?

FD/FE plate Jap Pipe

3BS Stock

5XV Stock

3BS Stock length and shape but different material and chamber.

ANy else?

Originally posted by StingRhea@Dec 12 2005, 07:35 PM

what are the pipes we have for RXZ?

FD/FE plate Jap Pipe

3BS Stock

5XV Stock

3BS Stock length and shape but different material and chamber.

ANy else?

i tink tats about all.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif
Originally posted by bloodybaguz@Dec 2 2005, 06:26 PM

collect my new box.

no wonder see u such in hurry.

Ya la... No choice... :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

Originally posted by JeetKuneDo@Dec 2 2005, 11:42 PM

Important :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

can rxz riders share ur fuel comsumption detail?

my bike fully stock can only rch 30km/litre...compared to wave....zzz

how come ah?or 30km/l is normal?

any golden comments?

Hey! 30km/l is actually quite gd man... Mine only between 250-270km full tank... :weep:

Originally posted by bloodybaguz@Dec 3 2005, 09:07 AM

no i never put my bike there,i loan their set.waiting time almost 3 wks

to collect my new set.

i never pay a single cent coz i claim

insurance frm another party.

i think roughly 200 to 300 sgd.

How come U claim? U got into an accident? I'm oso claimin insurance now... My bike is at e workshop now... Miss it alot... :cry:

Originally posted by rowley@Dec 4 2005, 03:00 AM

just met with an accident today...a taxi hit me from the right..luckily me and my pillion survived unhurt...anyway my front is kind of damage but its only minor...would like to ask u brothers out there for the pricing of these items...

Fork 1 set

Steering Cone

Head Fairing

Fuel Tank

Hope u guys can helped a needy person here...thanks~

Hey Bro, I oso got into an accident la on 6th Dec... Believe or not, wif a TAXI! Damn driver came out of carpark neva give way I had 2 E brake, n fell... Juz got bek 2 werk from 5 days MC so replyin 2 U all now... :smile:

Originally posted by mecha_design@Dec 5 2005, 05:17 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v185/mecha_design/orange_rxz.jpg

Just did this design today. Going to spray soon. What are your opinions? Is it too striking?I like the KTM colour scheme though. :confused:

Gd 1 man...! :thumb: :bounce: :smile:

Originally posted by mecha_design@Dec 7 2005, 09:34 PM

Anyway based on comments from Stingrhea regarding a similar colour scheme...I've decided to change the colour scheme to blue. Attached below is a template for you guys to do your own design....just save n print. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v185/mecha_design/blue_rxz.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v185/mecha_design/RXZ_template.jpg

Hey! Blue's nice... better actually... :thumb: :smile:

Originally posted by JeetKuneDo@Dec 8 2005, 04:26 PM

Currently riding

1) Firdaus Bedok 91084086

2) Faris Tampines 81066983

3) Adyra Tampines 91556601

4) Ajimey Whampoa 90055125

5) azlan Sembawang 93676940

6) faz woodlands 93843875

7) Mohksin Tampines 92719716

8) sol e'in woodlands 94516959

9) Alexevo Jurong 81774515

10) StingRhea Bedok 94388826 (Sim Card Down)

11) mecha_design @ Fadhli Bukit Batok 97129594

12) babyain Simei 81277724

13) JeetKuneDo Toa Payoh 94898535

14)

15)

Ex Rider

1) Fidz 98525077

wah mostly live far away from me..... ;(

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

mecha_design thanks for ur template

Yeah exactly... But! I live near U... :hungry:

Originally posted by bloodybaguz@Dec 7 2005, 09:43 PM

go for the blue colour,brader.

btw ajimey r u ok? i went to ga motor saw

a FG plate,paint wrk similar to urs.

e front part is badly damage.

i hope u r fine.

Bro, U recognise my bike.... He He... Tanks 4 Ur concern... :cheeky: I oredi replied above bout wat happened... :weep:

Sori everibodi if I replied so many times at once...:cheeky: Only got e chance 2 get on e net so gotta reply la... He He...:sweat:

Hai Guys,

Anyone know how much to change sprockets,chains at JB?

Wats the ratio to use? My rear sproc is 46 but my front dunno...

My fren say use 15/39 better... but i scared i use smaller rear sproc..i have no pick up leh... now confused lah..help!... :giddy:

and what chain is good?any recomendations.

Originally posted by StingRhea@Dec 12 2005, 06:52 PM

yupz~ think u forgot me le~

no lah never forgot U... so U finally got a new GF huh?! What U been up to lately...seems like U doing biz with vector One ???

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

wad? i got ditched 2 sundays back.

i not doing biz with anyone...

Originally posted by Firdaus@Dec 13 2005, 01:51 PM

Hai Guys,

Anyone know how much to change sprockets,chains at JB?

Wats the ratio to use? My rear sproc is 46 but my front dunno...

My fren say use 15/39 better... but i scared i use smaller rear sproc..i have no pick up leh... now confused lah..help!... :giddy:

and what chain is good?any recomendations.

Check a few pages back. We have come up with a list of prices of RXZ items in JB and SIngapore. Abt 45-75 rm to change sprockets and chain. Vary

Hi, RXZ's Rider out there..

Anyone noe where to get a service manual for RXZ..

And anyone noe e price of a small Givi Box for one helmet together with e stand(rack) cost how much in SG..

Thxs, ppl.. :smile:

sg change sprox and chain how much?

Originally posted by AeROSmitH@Dec 14 2005, 12:52 AM

bobktm~~~

when u wan go jb again?

Thursday? Only day i m free. Anytime

Change sprocket and change in Singapore varies. Cheapest one i know is $25 in HKL, Bukit Merah Lane.

HKL dun do change spokes right?

Originally posted by Ajimey@Dec 13 2005, 03:08 AM

How come U claim? U got into an accident? I'm oso claimin insurance now... My bike is at e workshop now... Miss it alot... :cry:

ya.my wife n i got an accident along amk ave 6 traffic light junction.

when i stop at red light for around 5 sec.a pick up truck

dun noe frm where skidded n slam frm e back.

i unhurt but my wife got a back injuries.so claim everything

frm e driver.rite now my wife case is in process.

everything my lawyer settle for me.

btw u got intention to change colour?:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg