just use 2000 lah like me..no diff macha..but its up to lor..:angel:

Hehee.. will consider ur advise bro! hee~ thanks! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

hey DF..me doin ok..as usual da aches in my body..

other than tat, alls well..

my bike now at HKL..dunno when will b ready..

MISSING MY BIKE OREADI... :cry:

bout my case, dunno wat outcome yet..went 2 TP HQ 2 give statement jz nw..

thx 4 da concern bro...realli appreciate it..

anw, hope ur dotter doin fine....

bro dino, hope u r doing fine..

Hope u & ur bike will be ready soon!

cheer up bro.. :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

bro dino, hope u r doing fine..

Hope u & ur bike will be ready soon!

cheer up bro.. :thumb:

thx bro... :thumb:

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

what's the price for this STP octane booster eh? hmm.. btw, petrol prices are soaring high seh! now ess0 8000 is 2.190 per litre! oh my gosh! :cry:

i think i'm switching to 95 in the future..

STP octane booster around 10+

use the gas treatment to try out if u wan, 6+

wat i saw at esso..

the price is $5 plus..

dats y i tot of trying it..

hahha..

yalah bro..

u oso using esso 8000 arh?

i guess u are looking at the stp gas treatment

i saw the stp at jb mobil, opposite malaysia custom. it cost 13.90rm

2006 - current: X1 110, RX-Z 135, DR-Z 400SM, 125Z, X1 110, Wave S 125, KTM 400 EXC, Harley Davidson 883 XL, KTM 690 SM R, BMW R1200 GSA, Harley Davidson Dyna Low Rider 100th Anniversary, Honda Wave S 125, Honda PCX 150, Yamaha Tmax 530

i hope i can join this convoy! if i join, it will be my first time! hehe.. :cheeky:

tat will b great if u can join.. anything jus go thru DF..

as he will conferm wif me the number of ppl going...

fancy meeting u at TKC yesterday...

anw as 4 da convoy, i try 2 make it if my bike ok..

u noe wat happen 2 me rite..saw my injuries sumore..

anitin i'll go thru DF..

c u ard bro..ride safe..

yeah yeah... saw u at TKC yesterday.. ingat kan sape aje yg panggil aku...

hahaha.. okla... hope 2 c u during the convoy ...

speedy recovery...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Hello bros... Anyone roughly know how much to change rxz coverset at JB

Except the tank. Thanks....

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

cone bearing at jb roughly how much ar?..and DF,mind if i join in the convoy?..

YAMAHA RXZ (OCT 2007 - FEB 2011) FV2872A

YAMAHA 125Z (MAR 2009 - SEPT 2009) FX8201L

YAMAHA FAZER 600 (OCT 2009 - JUNE 2011) FBD9868J

YAMAHA X1 (JUNE 2010 - AUG 2010) FBA 4900Y

YAMAHA SPARK ( FEB 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 8*7P

YAMAHA R6 (JUNE 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 4*13G

Guest }VIRUS{

Singapore selling rxz side catalyser (only)coverset for 30sgd.i dunno if it includes the tail light uh.d Apek tell me 30sgd for d side coverset only lah i dunno wad it includes bt definately self service.

Hello bros... Anyone roughly know how much to change rxz coverset at JB

Except the tank. Thanks....

wanna ask abt carb uh.our mikuni carb,there's 2 screws u can adjust.one is the timing screw tat is like flower like dat and 1 is the air screw tats uses a flat screw driver to adjust.

the timing screw if loosen,means more petrol go in rite dats y the idle is high.if tighten,lesser petrol go in uh?

den the air screw if tighten,lesser air go in or more air intake?

to get the best setting for the carb,wad shud b taken into consideration?

from my guessing(sembarang kuat je),to get the best carb setting is to get the fuel to burn properly i.e combustion.

but wad is proper combustion?

more petrol+less air?more air+less petrol?

idle idling shud be at wad rpm?mine is currently idling at o.8-1rpm.is it ok?too low?too high?

someone please ENLIGHTEN me.

Two-stroke Basics

This is what a two-stroke engine looks like:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3164/2507406114_543c590abf_o.gif

You find two-stroke engines in such devices as chain saws and jet skis because two-stroke engines have three important advantages over four-stroke engines:

Two-stroke engines do not have valves, which simplifies their construction and lowers their weight.

Two-stroke engines fire once every revolution, while four-stroke engines fire once every other revolution. This gives two-stroke engines a significant power boost.

Two-stroke engines can work in any orientation, which can be important in something like a chainsaw. A standard four-stroke engine may have problems with oil flow unless it is upright, and solving this problem can add complexity to the engine.

These advantages make two-stroke engines lighter, simpler and less expensive to manufacture. Two-stroke engines also have the potential to pack about twice the power into the same space because there are twice as many power strokes per revolution. The combination of light weight and twice the power gives two-stroke engines a great power-to-weight ratio compared to many four-stroke engine designs.

You don't normally see two-stroke engines in cars, however. That's because two-stroke engines have a couple of significant disadvantages that will make more sense once we look at how it operates.

The Two-stroke Cycle

The biggest difference to notice when comparing figures of the four strokes and twos' is that the spark-plug fires once every revolution in a two-stroke engine.

Fuel Intake

As the piston finally bottoms out, the intake port is uncovered. The piston's movement has pressurized the mixture in the crankcase, so it rushes into the cylinder, displacing the remaining exhaust gases and filling the cylinder with a fresh charge of fuel, as shown here:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3195/2507435416_a447ca7d0a_o.gif

Note that in many two-stroke engines that use a cross-flow design, the piston is shaped so that the incoming fuel mixture doesn't simply flow right over the top of the piston and out the exhaust port.

Sparks Fly

You can understand a two-stroke engine by watching each part of the cycle. Start with the point where the spark plug fires. Fuel and air in the cylinder have been compressed, and when the spark plug fires the mixture ignites. The resulting explosion drives the piston downward. Note that as the piston moves downward, it is compressing the air/fuel mixture in the crankcase. As the piston approaches the bottom of its stroke, the exhaust port is uncovered. The pressure in the cylinder drives most of the exhaust gases out of cylinder, as shown here:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2280/2506609313_a4b927b100_o.gif

So hopefully from the pics u understands how it works...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Singapore selling rxz side catalyser (only)coverset for 30sgd.i dunno if it includes the tail light uh.d Apek tell me 30sgd for d side coverset only lah i dunno wad it includes bt definately self service.

$30 does not include the tail light. My head light is dropping out from the head fairing every time... Dont know why... tighten screw also no use.

High beam cannot work. When switch to high beam the head light will tuen off... tail light idling also not working only break light works... hiaz....

Any suggestions...

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
bros,my handle shaky when riding more than 40..my friend say my cone bearing loose..whats the prob ar?..estimation how much will it cost to repair?.thanks in advance.

mine also loose when 40 and up, but when i ride with only one hand. once above 80 ok alrady.

just use 2000 lah like me..no diff macha..but its up to lor..:angel:

yap correct. strictly i feel no diff. or maybe i try hard to think that they have no diff. haha.

$30 does not include the tail light. My head light is dropping out from the head fairing every time... Dont know why... tighten screw also no use.

maybe the screw threads 'finish' already?

hey guys n gals...

in regards of the convoy..

its a wedding convoy..

since its a wedding convoy, it will b the first time convoy for the cubs to have a wedding convoy plus oso in conjuction wif the RXZ clans..

the convoy is from Tamp to Pasir Ris n back to Tamp again...

don worry i will bring along a digi cam to get some pics den post it up...

thanks DF

Wedding Escort On The 8th Of June

last date confirmation 6th of june

time n place to meet up on the 7th of june

1.DF / 98872574

2.boi_rxz / 90444118

3.Mr Who / 92971745

4.Pak Pandir / 81889025

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

how??? your bike garang already or not???? muahahaha got keep the moustage and keep your arm pit hair long long already or not? hehehehhee

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

i will be pillioning DF.... yehhhooo!!!

MR WHO SAYS;

you want is it? wats ur budget!

MR WHO SAYS;

tat will b great if u can join.. anything jus go thru DF..

as he will conferm wif me the number of ppl going...

yeah yeah... saw u at TKC yesterday.. ingat kan sape aje yg panggil aku...

hahaha.. okla... hope 2 c u during the convoy ...

speedy recovery...

thx bro..:thumb:

i will be pillioning DF.... yehhhooo!!!

how come DF pillion..??no fun ah lyke tat..more bikes=more ppl=more fun..

anw i can't confem now...i'll confem at da last min coz i dunno wat my n my bike's condition will be..

currently i have fake teeth in my mouth...so not bogeh mah..

hensem abit..but i noe i oreadi hensem wat..KUANG KUANG KUANG... :cheeky:

got one question..mayb stupid but i realli2 dun noe..(or izzit i stupid eh..???)

what does a CDI do...???

where izzit located on da bike...???

what da diff between a standard CDI n racing CDI..???

Hello Fellow Riders, Im Selling Off My Zeck. Heres The Link:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4259599&posted=1#post4259599

Need sumone to maintain and take care of her...

Thanks For Your Time, Cheers!

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

Hey :)

Umm apweit - how to understand your signature?

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

hei!

Thanh-BKK, u dont understand my signature?

it means happy. gay=happy!

hahaha =D

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

Guest }VIRUS{

High beam cannot work. When switch to high beam the head light will tuen off... tail light idling also not working only break light works... hiaz....

Any suggestions...

hehehe i oso got same prob.initially tot the bulb blown,but go shop change,shop say the bulb socket melted oredi,nid to change the whole tail light console for 38sgd.i say nvm no nid change coz i tot of getting cbr150 tail light.bt den no money n kana sound by TP at traffic light,i go home n came up wid a short term solution.hehehe...

i used a red bulb those like the signal bulbs like tat n tap to my tail light.so when idling my stationary light very dim bt still visible n safe.i noe its safe coz kana TP road block recently they nver say anyting abt my tail light.they make noise abt my p-plate nver display full.i was like wtf sia...they xpect me to display my p-plate full.cannot hide even 1/4 of it under the number plate.i juz cnt be bothered i juz said yes yes yes...hehehe...as long as they dun summon me can oredi...