• Replies 29.7k

thanks alot DF for the fast reply.

mine rite now is 38 for rear.. but front not sure.

the other day open up my carb to service it myself with the guidance of my fren and it stated

this on my

air jet - 27.5

fuel jet - 067

my fren said that my fuel jet seems big... he advice me to use a size up from the original size.

trying to get the best configuration for fuel consumption and top speed actually. hehe.

fuel price can make me go on diet... bole mati sei... haha

is it easy to open up the carb?

anyway ya, can diet. not can, i am actually. haha.

Wedding Escort On The 8th Of June

last date confirmation 6th of june

time n place to meet up: will inform on the 7th of june

1.DF & wifey / 98872574

2.boi_rxz / 90444118

3.Mr Who / 92971745

4.Pak Pandir / 81889025

5.Chin / 91871138

6.blurchaoz / 92357176 (Pending)

i want to join can? but also pending if need to work full shift on tat day. will nego with my boss. haha. :)

tO aLL broS ouT therE iM usinG 18 incH rimS widTh 1.6 aNy reComeNdatioN of tyrEs thaT is slighTly wiDer?as im usiNg frOnT 70/80 reAr 80/90 now...iS theRe anY biGgeR than thiS???hoPe to Hear fRom U guYs .... cHeerS

My FirsT anD PoWerFUL bikE in 1996 HONDA MBX Masih Blum Xpert

Good evening rxz bros.... My tire is getting bald already so need to change a new pair... This time i want to change to 18" rim plus tire. Good brand.

How much is it in jb? any idea? Thanks...

i changed my rim and tyre last 2 weeks at JB... TT900.

spent about RM350++ they are 18" ones. pic of the rims are on my signature.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

is it easy to open up the carb?

anyway ya, can diet. not can, i am actually. haha.

hmm, to me it feels easy to open up the carb. fixing back shouldnt be a problem also... but still need to learn more on how to do the tuning of air and fuel.

bro, if u need kaki to enter JB around 12.30am just to top up petrol like me gif me a beep who knows if im free and my tank is hunger for petrol... haha

blurchaoz, ur pic makes me crave for FRIES!! :hungry:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

alamak! susah mau dtg for that kind of crave at this hour... theres always mcdelivery bro... haha if not wrong now its $3 delivery charge... haha

tO aLL broS ouT therE iM usinG 18 incH rimS widTh 1.6 aNy reComeNdatioN of tyrEs thaT is slighTly wiDer?as im usiNg frOnT 70/80 reAr 80/90 now...iS theRe anY biGgeR than thiS???hoPe to Hear fRom U guYs .... cHeerS

if not wrong back can use 100/90, like one of the forumer is using.

hmm, to me it feels easy to open up the carb. fixing back shouldnt be a problem also... but still need to learn more on how to do the tuning of air and fuel.

bro, if u need kaki to enter JB around 12.30am just to top up petrol like me gif me a beep who knows if im free and my tank is hunger for petrol... haha

haha. cannot ah. my passport expired mak tak kasi pegang. :slapforehead:

so never pumped cheap petrol before.

alamak! susah mau dtg for that kind of crave at this hour... theres always mcdelivery bro... haha if not wrong now its $3 delivery charge... haha

ya $3. but how much do riders earn per docket ar?

blurchaoz, ur pic makes me crave for FRIES!! :hungry:

haha. im eating now. :D

:goodluck: :cheeky: :box:

i changed my rim and tyre last 2 weeks at JB... TT900.

spent about RM350++ they are 18" ones. pic of the rims are on my signature.

Thanks for the reply bro...

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

haha, u need to feed it petrol everyday?:D

feeding its stomach with petrol everyday is much better then getting stuck at bke mandai exit 7 without any petrol left... and that was what happen yesterday cos i wanted to gamble and check wat is my full thank mileage.:box:

Wedding Escort On The 8th Of June

last date confirmation 6th of june

time n place to meet up: will inform on the 7th of june

1.DF & wifey / 98872574

2.boi_rxz / 90444118

3.Mr Who / 92971745

4.Pak Pandir / 81889025

5.Chin / 91871138

6.blurchaoz / 92357176 (Pending)

7.syamitomo / 91878167

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hey guys, its been a very long time since i've posted here....

Apologise for the MIA....

Have been going through a very busy period, getting ready for my competition.

Which sadly falls on the day of the escort...

Therefore i wont be joining the group..

Srry...

Take care guys....

Ride safe...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

have any1 in here seen an rxz with 1-seater?

i wonder how it'll look!

hahahh

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

in real life no, but saw one in this forum, forgot which thread.:slapforehead:

erm.. den u tink can do not??

hahahahah..

would be cool rite?

gay gay gay gay!!!!

Hey guys, its been a very long time since i've posted here....

Apologise for the MIA....

Have been going through a very busy period, getting ready for my competition.

Which sadly falls on the day of the escort...

Therefore i wont be joining the group..

Srry...

Take care guys....

Ride safe...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

A competition which falls on a Sunday? Hmmm... :sian:

have any1 in here seen an rxz with 1-seater?

i wonder how it'll look!

hahahh

Hmmm... A 1 seater Z? I think it'll look weird. It's an apek2 bike for god sake, why make it like a racing bike!? Haus....:slapforehead:

itu lah namenye make over...

hahahahah..

but, cool per rxz motor apek2 1 seater..

hahahahah.

ok da pat nie lame!

gay gay gay gay!!!!

itu lah namenye make over...

hahahahah..

but, cool per rxz motor apek2 1 seater..

hahahahah.

ok da pat nie lame!

Hahahahaha... Tau takpe!!! Wahahahaha...:faint:

erm.. den u tink can do not??

hahahahah..

would be cool rite?

i dono can or not. but to me not cool ar. i think those 2b bikes one seater not tat cool la. ok2 la. see which bike also. hehehe.

u never know skali we do one-seater, next time sell, apek buy, apek use rxz one-seater. confirm nyonya-chicks all around him. hahahahaha.

hahaha, cant imagine if all the nyonya-chicks are those kanchong 1s, who will fight over e apek's free ride.. hahah confirm gay!

gay gay gay gay!!!!

Hey guys talking about chicks. Have you ever seen a chick riding an RXZ? It is very2 rare sial! Always see girl ride spark, wave, x1, vespa but rarely see them ride rxz. If anyone of you guys seen a girl riding an RXZ sure do post their pictures alright. But dont bother posting pics of nyonyas sua!! HAHAHA!!

i guess rxz separates the boys from the girls ar..

hahahhaa. kecoh per aku nie!!

gay gay gay gay!!!!