hey guys i is back!! hahaha... finally i finished my course.. not sure if i can make it for the convoy on 6th of june, as im on shift rotations.. well anyways im planning for a gathering soon be prepared ok.. maybe a wash bike or wipin or service carb session.. tat is if yall are interested ah.. do check my signature for sales as im letting go my full kotak set as i got a new one, but u all need to respray only lah.. all in gd condition no dents only slight scratches due to rough polishing.. ;)

• Replies 29.7k

Ans to your 1st qns is:

good or not depends on what you use for. I belive racing carb petrol consumption is higher. So you dont mind higher petrol consumption than no problem changing.

advantage & disadvantage not too sure about it... The rest can help...

Ans to your 2nd qns is:

1. SG Ah boy. Price S$75 excluding installation

2. Garage sale (iirc one of our rxz member is clearing his not sure iof still available)

3. JB Got different designs and stuff. Price wise... Need I say more?

Thanks for the help, bro :)

RXZ '06

Work, Learn, Play...

PSP, NDSL, PS2, PC :)

i would like to publicly thank

mr.

Dinzmetal

for his rxz!!!!

thank u man!!!

thank u!!!

=D

mmm...u buy dimz Z eh?? anyway u stay at b.batok beside blok 334 izzit??

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
hey guys i is back!! hahaha... finally i finished my course.. not sure if i can make it for the convoy on 6th of june, as im on shift rotations.. well anyways im planning for a gathering soon be prepared ok.. maybe a wash bike or wipin or service carb session.. tat is if yall are interested ah.. do check my signature for sales as im letting go my full kotak set as i got a new one, but u all need to respray only lah.. all in gd condition no dents only slight scratches due to rough polishing.. ;)

for your mito x rims, what size n width is it..??

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

hey DF bout da convoy thingy, juz put me on da pending list rite..try my best 2 make it..

anw got my bike back frm shop last wed..

everythin ok..

my head crowler broke, fork bend, frame bend abit, signal light gone, footrest broke, handle bend...

total cost plus towing is $610..

luckily my medical covered by SAF...

only make new non-permanent teeth..cost me $224.70 plus GST...

got another appointment on 1st july...will cost me again ard $450..

dis time permanent teeth..

now oso cannot eat properly..toothaches all da time..

so guys, lesson learnt..RIDE SAFELY...or else suffer da agony of BURNT POCKET N PAIN..

Thanks for the help, bro :)

about da carbs,

my bro usin KeiHin on his zeck..

mileage wise-ok...can go up to 250-300 km..

power wise-great....

tried riding his bike in jb...play wif jb TZM...he only smell my smoke only...

cost wise-dunno if ard $450-$500 is considered cheap or expensive...

oh yes...4got sumtin...

last nite i went 2 mustaffa center..

saw dis guy wearing da clanz shirt..

who was tat arr..???

i wanna ask but paisey ah..

i would like to publicly thank

mr.

Dinzmetal

for his rxz!!!!

thank u man!!!

thank u!!!

=D

haha...no need to thank me bro. Juz take care of her okay. im glad ur dad will be there to guide u ard with bikes. Do it up more and go JACKPOT!....hahahaha...

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

about da carbs,

my bro usin KeiHin on his zeck..

mileage wise-ok...can go up to 250-300 km..

power wise-great....

tried riding his bike in jb...play wif jb TZM...he only smell my smoke only...

cost wise-dunno if ard $450-$500 is considered cheap or expensive...

wah, play wif TZM n let it smell smoke ar, or is it the TZM dun wanna play only:cheeky:

mmm...u buy dimz Z eh?? anyway u stay at b.batok beside blok 334 izzit??

aik??

how u noe i stay there??

u stayin round here oso argh?

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

Ok!? Wat the hell happened here? Hahahaha...

bole jadik gang rxz sini bang...?

hahahahah.. tats wad happen.

=D

gay gay gay gay!!!!

haha...no need to thank me bro. Juz take care of her okay. im glad ur dad will be there to guide u ard with bikes. Do it up more and go JACKPOT!....hahahaha...

haha, for sure to take care of her...

hahah, maybe after next month den make her a queen!

weee~~~

gay gay gay gay!!!!

Ok!? Wat the hell happened here? Hahahaha...

another breaking news! i witnessed syamitomo do an impossible stunt on the road;wheelie while cornering+scratch his SPECTACLES! then he finally finished off with a triple hopping endo at the traffic light.

hey DF...

regarding the wedding convoy..

can u continue at our thread??

so as i know the total number of ppl going...

As requested by BoncBoi..

here's the link Wedding Convoy

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

bros's...nd yr help or expertise....i bought old Jap RXZ...bad condition...i did overhaul... but bike still can run 140kmh(previous 100kmh till engin stress)..but frm 100 onwards...its Speedo showed it slowed going up...any idea wat wrong?

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

bole jadik gang rxz sini bang...?

hahahahah.. tats wad happen.

=D

Oh.... Ler... Then wat else can I say, Welcome to the Club!!!

another breaking news! i witnessed syamitomo do an impossible stunt on the road;wheelie while cornering+scratch his SPECTACLES! then he finally finished off with a triple hopping endo at the traffic light.

Oh ****! Tat was u @ the traffic light!? I didn't know it was u cause ur bike usually very dirty one... Heh heh heh... Plus don't wanna layan someone who do burnouts on a redlight!!!:slapforehead:

bros's...nd yr help or expertise....i bought old Jap RXZ...bad condition...i did overhaul... but bike still can run 140kmh(previous 100kmh till engin stress)..but frm 100 onwards...its Speedo showed it slowed going up...any idea wat wrong?

Sms u the possibility bro...:goodluck:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

aik??

how u noe i stay there??

u stayin round here oso argh?

yest i went to my sis house at blk 334..den i saw ur bike..hehehe..

hey DF...

regarding the wedding convoy..

can u continue at our thread??

so as i know the total number of ppl going...

As requested by BoncBoi..

here's the link Wedding Convoy

ok..will update soon..

hey DF bout da convoy thingy, juz put me on da pending list rite..try my best 2 make it..

anw got my bike back frm shop last wed..

everythin ok..

my head crowler broke, fork bend, frame bend abit, signal light gone, footrest broke, handle bend...

total cost plus towing is $610..

luckily my medical covered by SAF...

only make new non-permanent teeth..cost me $224.70 plus GST...

got another appointment on 1st july...will cost me again ard $450..

dis time permanent teeth..

now oso cannot eat properly..toothaches all da time..

so guys, lesson learnt..RIDE SAFELY...or else suffer da agony of BURNT POCKET N PAIN..

ok sure..fast recovery macha!!:D

Wedding Escort On The 8th Of June

last date confirmation 6th of june

time n place to meet up: will inform on the 7th of june

1.DF & wifey / 98872574

2.boi_rxz / 90444118

3.Mr Who / 92971745

4.Pak Pandir / 81889025

5.Chin / 91871138

6.syamitomo / 91878167

7.blurchaoz / 92357176 (Pending)

8.Izammo / (pending)

9.Dino85 / 92439168 (pending)

izammo..pls update ur contact num..pm will do..

wah, i also wanna see

Wedding Escort On The 8th Of June

last date confirmation 6th of june

time n place to meet up: will inform on the 7th of june

1.DF & wifey / 98872574

2.boi_rxz / 90444118

3.Mr Who / 92971745

4.Pak Pandir / 81889025

5.Chin / 91871138

6.syamitomo / 91878167

7.blurchaoz / 92357176 (Pending)

8.Izammo / (pending)

9.Dino85 / 92439168 (pending)

izammo..pls update ur contact num..pm will do..

10.hotbladerz / 97661527 (Pending)

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

10.hotbladerz / 97661527 (Pending)

YES AH!!! The oldest (FD plate) Z in the HOUSE!!! :cheeky:

wah, i also wanna see

Haus... Don' bother tis crazy Mama Rilek Bukan Keje....:cheeky:

eh bro MaverickRD!!!!

how u noe it was me!!!???

then if next time if ur thr wen i come in jgn luper tegor yer~~

gay gay gay gay!!!!

yest i went to my sis house at blk 334..den i saw ur bike..hehehe..

hahaha beh tak tau pangil!?

call la from the carpark, "apweit2 whr are u!!??"

confirm cool wad.

hahhaah!!!

gay gay gay gay!!!!

erm, can anyone recommend any good 2t oil?

cos i just tried mobil super 2t, den like very smooth...

but then heard it'll produce alot of carbon.

hahah.

gay gay gay gay!!!!