wah bro u oso live in jurong arh?

nvr see u ard b4...

daerah mane?

mine somewhere op esso..

u stay jurong west or chua chu kang??

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  • Replies 29.7k

slamat pagi sume.... long time never log in.......

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Hi all my RXZ broz..hmm wud luv to join e convoy but i met with an accident at robinson rd laz sat..haiz..later goin TP Hq to settle evritin..damn e apek..sufferin man..my left knee,neck n shoulder hurts..i duno e condition of my bike..al i saw dat dae,footrest, clutch lever, balancer all break..internal duno yet..lucki me n pillion nvr fly..wah..at e bend turnin he suddenli cum to my lane..LANGGAR left side!! my bike tank drop on my knee he still juz see oni..lucki i got 3 witness.. even e lady TP hu came at e scene sae e apek bengap n bodo..coz e lane he at iz suppose to go st8 but suddenli turn to e right..

haiz i 1st tym accident..lucki inspection all go,insurance finish paein..hu eva noe e procedure of claims plz help me..i rili duno..1st tym..tanx in advance..

to DF tanx for ur advice, n sori to disturb u dat dae..

Dec 2007 - June 2008: Yamaha RXZ FE

June 2008 - Nov 2009: Yamaha X1R FBC

Nov 2009 - Sept 2011: Yamaha R15 FBE

Sept 2011 - Currently: Yamaha Spark 135 FBF

wat dey sae is TRUE..

its not about hw gd n powerful is e bike,

but how good n skillful e rider is.. :p

Hi all my RXZ broz..hmm wud luv to join e convoy but i met with an accident at robinson rd laz sat..haiz..later goin TP Hq to settle evritin..damn e apek..sufferin man..my left knee,neck n shoulder hurts..i duno e condition of my bike..al i saw dat dae,footrest, clutch lever, balancer all break..internal duno yet..lucki me n pillion nvr fly..wah..at e bend turnin he suddenli cum to my lane..LANGGAR left side!! my bike tank drop on my knee he still juz see oni..lucki i got 3 witness.. even e lady TP hu came at e scene sae e apek bengap n bodo..coz e lane he at iz suppose to go st8 but suddenli turn to e right..

haiz i 1st tym accident..lucki inspection all go,insurance finish paein..hu eva noe e procedure of claims plz help me..i rili duno..1st tym..tanx in advance..

at least u got witness...mine happen in at nite on a quiet road..no witness at all...anw sori 2 hear bout ur accident...tk cr..hope all turns out well 4 u... anw i think i got spare balancer can give u...its gold in color..if u want den u sms me ah..i go find 1st..

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

gd morning ppl...now i can lepak2 anytime oreadi coz i ORD oreadi..(jgn mlm2 sua...akupun tau nk tido :angel: ) but now da problem of looking for job arises... :cry:

tk cr ppl..ride safe...

Wedding Escort On The 8th Of June

last date confirmation 6th of june

time n place to meet up: will inform on the 7th of june

1.DF & wifey / 98872574

2.boi_rxz / 90444118

3.Mr Who / 92971745

4.Pak Pandir / 81889025

5.Chin / 91871138

6.syamitomo / 91878167

7.blurchaoz / 92357176 (Pending)

8.Izammo / 96512152 (pending)

9.Dino85 / 92439168 (pending)

10.hotbladerz / 97661527

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Hi, I jus passed my Class 2B 3 weeks back. I just got a 2nd RXZ and I dunno know what to do? How do I tell whether my bike need engine overhaul or not?

I heard from my friend if riding when piston jammed, rider and pillion will be flying off from the bike. Damn scaring.

Hope the senior riders can advise me.. Thanks..

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

I also like to know what is the difference between full service, over haul and engine overhauly? Thanks.

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

To all.. found a video showing how a 2 stroke engine works...hope this is a gd learning experience 4 u guys...:thumb:

jz click dis link..

Hey does anyone of u guys knows wher Bt Timah MTB track is? Heh heh.. I went ther on Sunday just to let off some steam wif my Z. More of "lepaskan gian" actually. It's been a long time since I went ther wif my mountain bike. So imagine all those mtb-ers would think when they saw me slide off-roads wif a motorised bike!!! Really make them go red in the face!!! Hehehe... Shoik! Really makes me feel miss those leafy ground, muddy singletracks, steep slopes and the technical courses..... Haiz...... (Sometimes I wished to hav a scrambler/motard..... Too bad my height, hahahaha!!!):faint:

Ermmmm... Anyone Westside wanna wash bike, do call me k? Kinda muddy after the adventure....:cheeky:

Image278.jpg

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

I heard from my friend if riding when piston jammed, rider and pillion will be flying off from the bike. Damn scaring.

I also like to know what is the difference between full service, over haul and engine overhauly? Thanks.

just enjoy your ride first, if u not sure, just go to moto shop n ask them to check for u to see whether wat must be done.

always check ur 2T n dun anyhow wack then the chances of piston jam will be slim, if really jam then clutch in.

BLK312. Go along the main rd towards Esso and if ur lucky enough, u can see my 2 Zs parked under the void deck....:cheeky:

ohhhhh..

mine blk 351..

behind the market area..

nvm2..

one fine day surely can see u at esso..

ahaha

Hey does anyone of u guys knows wher Bt Timah MTB track is? Heh heh.. I went ther on Sunday just to let off some steam wif my Z. More of "lepaskan gian" actually. It's been a long time since I went ther wif my mountain bike. So imagine all those mtb-ers would think when they saw me slide off-roads wif a motorised bike!!! Really make them go red in the face!!! Hehehe... Shoik! Really makes me feel miss those leafy ground, muddy singletracks, steep slopes and the technical courses..... Haiz...... (Sometimes I wished to hav a scrambler/motard..... Too bad my height, hahahaha!!!):faint:

Ermmmm... Anyone Westside wanna wash bike, do call me k? Kinda muddy after the adventure....:cheeky:

[ATTACH]64296[/ATTACH]

bro... ur bike not dirty wad,,?

which part dirty?

hahahahah:cheeky:

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

DF,convoy what time eh?..i got work from 8am to 2 pm..

if the convoy later than the,i can join,if not i cant..

sorry bro..

YAMAHA RXZ (OCT 2007 - FEB 2011) FV2872A

YAMAHA 125Z (MAR 2009 - SEPT 2009) FX8201L

YAMAHA FAZER 600 (OCT 2009 - JUNE 2011) FBD9868J

YAMAHA X1 (JUNE 2010 - AUG 2010) FBA 4900Y

YAMAHA SPARK ( FEB 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 8*7P

YAMAHA R6 (JUNE 2011 - CURRENT) FBF 4*13G

ohhhhh..

mine blk 351..

behind the market area..

nvm2..

one fine day surely can see u at esso..

ahaha

Hahahaha... Yeah! Definitely! Our nearest petrol stn, NTUC, AXS. Hehe...:cheeky:

bro... ur bike not dirty wad,,?

which part dirty?

hahahahah:cheeky:

Tis one taken only 1 round lah... Hehehe...:cheeky: Plus I tried to clear off the mud!!!

[ATTACH]64296[/ATTACH]

RXZ become offroad bike... :giddy:

that's wat i call all rounder bike... :cheer:

rock tuh!

hahahahah:thumb:

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

take care bro. hope ur case settle smootly. :)

[ATTACH]64296[/ATTACH]

cool la. rxz offroad like those modded one in india. haha

Hi, I jus passed my Class 2B 3 weeks back. I just got a 2nd RXZ and I dunno know what to do? How do I tell whether my bike need engine overhaul or not?

Hope the senior riders can advise me.. Thanks..

dont wack slim chances of jamming, like Sparker say. I dono how to tell whether the bike need overhaul or not. hehe.

eh bangbros. hahaha. eh rear brake change how much? cos tomoro half day wanna change eo and plug tot of changing the rear brake also, cos haus already. :)

change to off road tires can liao:angel:

recently i was at KJE heading back home and my chain actually drop off from the spocket. seriously if i was riding very fast tat point of time i could haf buang already. luckily got a few frens with me to help get the thing fix so that i can get myself back home to cck at 40km/h. the next day found out that the spocket and hub actually drop of from the rear wheel and damage my gantung.

went to shop and got it repaired. the bearing inside my spocket area was totally damaged and spent about $20+ for repairs :angry:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

gd morning guys...

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry