going 2 sarawak ah bro...wanna bring back dayak for DF...hahahah :cheeky:

wahh~ sarawak sia.. very far far.. haha.. If "Haus!!" there got waterfall can drink from there.. :cheeky:

HAUS ! ! ! :faint:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

HAUS! u people jahat left me alone at the expressway on sunday.. haha! luckily familiar with the route back to jurong. someone plan makan session or prawn fishing session lar... :thumb:

ALAMAK... Pity u lah.. haha.. u know right they all racer.. not like both of us.. still P-plate.. We r still NEWBIE! hehehe.. :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

haus! bro..we all ride only 100kmp sey..don tell me u ride 40 to 60kmp..:slapforehead: haus! bila mau sampai beb..n smore dat time still at tamp side..and watever it is..so sorry yah..:cheeky:

i still p-plate lar bro... gantung ngan frame2 lagi pat belakang.... gif me afew more months then can become racer like u guys... i got stuck at the traffic jam,. haiz

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

is it..... my bike super duper slow lah bro, DF and DINO told me no one behind .... hehehe

don blame me for leaving u .... ride slow already.... ]:)

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

ALAMAK... Pity u lah.. haha.. u know right they all racer.. not like both of us.. still P-plate.. We r still NEWBIE! hehehe.. :cheeky:

i still p-plate lar bro... gantung ngan frame2 lagi pat belakang.... gif me afew more months then can become racer like u guys... i got stuck at the traffic jam,. haiz

haus! dont say anyhow bro.. we all not a racer.. even both of u p plater but i nvr look down on u..last time me oso p plater,so we all no diffrent..the only not was me and mr who put p plate 3 days only..hehehe

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
is it..... my bike super duper slow lah bro, DF and DINO told me no one behind .... hehehe

ya correct! watever it is just ride safe..:shades:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Gd morning all good ppl here... have a nice day ahead at work

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

yup2..you did wait for a while at da expressway but still no sign of them...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

hi all, currently my z emitting little smoke even though the 2t pump was opened 2 the max(full screw thread exposed)..oredi serviced the pump in jb but still the same..does tis mean tat it's time to get a new pump? any inputs or suggestions of price of the pump and loc of shops are greatly appreciated..ty!

i dun noe wat 2 do bro...mayb your 2t reservoir choked coz happen 2 me b4..i drained my 2t, clean da reservoir den fill it back up..den ok liao..anw great nick...

\m/ HIDOP SLAYER \m/

Finally my boke is in better condition. I just realised that the ball bearing at the handle bar plate is worn out and and ball bearings are rusty. All due to my friend left the bike unused for 1/2 years time. I also change the fork oil as it was leaking. Now I ride better and the bike felt good. Cost me 100 bucks but worth it. Cos safest ride the most important,

that's right...safety 1st...:thumb:

i'm jobless... :pity:

goin for an interview ltr..safety eqptmnt tech at tuas..

pray 4 me guys so that i can get that job..:pray:

so got money 2 go out wif you all..:thumb:

well bro gd luck on your interview

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

believe in urself, be confident:thumb:

haus! dont say anyhow bro.. we all not a racer.. even both of u p plater but i nvr look down on u..last time me oso p plater,so we all no diffrent..the only not was me and mr who put p plate 3 days only..hehehe

hahaha.. u guys put p-plate only 3 days sia.. haha.. i scared ah to open u my p-plate.. hehe.. I want to follow Dino lah.. After the very last day of my probation, then I open P-plate.. hehe.. then can learn racing frm u all.. wakaka! :cheeky:

Haus ! ! :thirsty:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

ya correct! watever it is just ride safe..:shades:

hehee.. yup2 agree.. have a safety ride.. :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Gd luck on ur interview bro! ride safe! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

hahaha.. u guys put p-plate only 3 days sia.. haha.. i scared ah to open u my p-plate.. hehe.. I want to follow Dino lah.. After the very last day of my probation, then I open P-plate.. hehe.. then can learn racing frm u all.. wakaka! :cheeky:

Haus ! ! :thirsty:

yeah2..follow da rules..be like me..

ride 90km\h only..small road only 50km\h..

everyone in here who saw me ride b4 noes... :angel:

da racing part u learn frm DF..at least he got track exprience wat..

me n mr who rilek2 want.. :D

thx 4 da prayers guys..realli appreciate it..

or iszzit u all scared i no money 2 go out wif u all,

den u all will miss me alot rite... :cry:

sssssooooo ssweeetttt of u all.... :lovestruck:

hahahaha....

hey guys n gals..

to those who attended the wedding convoy..

i would like to say a very big thanks to u ppl..

to those who help out wif the blocking off traffic, thanks a lot.. :bow:

anyway the pics is up liao...

take a look at here

enjoy n add in comments..

chipNdaLe

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

yup i 2nd that. DF got track experienced

n y in the world u should believe him??:faint:

we should believe in each other ma.. :cheer:

picture frame? hehe. i see some p-plate also racer already sia on the road.

gd noon.

all the best for your interview. :)

yeah2..follow da rules..be like me..

ride 90km\h only..small road only 50km\h..

everyone in here who saw me ride b4 noes... :angel:

da racing part u learn frm DF..at least he got track exprience wat..

me n mr who rilek2 want.. :D

i tried riding 50 on minor roads yesterday, 50 on the speedo, wah very slow eh. like not 50 like tat.

hahha. DF wanna keep dayak ar?

u got asked the mech change the ball bearing only how much? a fren of mine wanted to know. anyway ya, safest ride is impt. :thumb:

I dun ask the change of ball bearing price. I do the whole set. To my understanding is about 40 to 50 bucks.

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Hai, my whole bike can not start and there is air leaking sound whenever I jump start my bike. The engine will die off even when ramming at clutch in. Push the bike about 2km to Jurong port rd area at one shop Choa Chu Kang trading. He change one casette at $8 and said two screw spoilt and drill bigger thread line for install 2 new bigger screw for $15 each and workman ship $18. Total damage $56. Later I went to my own workshop and said that the screw cost 10 and casette cost 5 towing cost 25 only Total is 50 bucks. I wasted 8 more bucks and pushing until sweat like hell. Hai, I am noob and this first been robert cos head on chopping board. What to do? My friend said that CCK trading is well known for expensive service or repair. What to do What to do. What done had been done... Hee Hee.. hope u all learn something.

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

went 4 da interview jz nw..da company deals in supply n maintainance of all safety eqptmnt..be it industrial or marine...paying me $1300\mth not iuncludin overtime..aft confirmation will up 2 $1400\mth...working hours is office hours..sat is half day..but da overtime is awkward hours...hope i get da job coz its quite near 2 my home...