Hai, my whole bike can not start and there is air leaking sound whenever I jump start my bike. The engine will die off even when ramming at clutch in. Push the bike about 2km to Jurong port rd area at one shop Choa Chu Kang trading. He change one casette at $8 and said two screw spoilt and drill bigger thread line for install 2 new bigger screw for $15 each and workman ship $18. Total damage $56. Later I went to my own workshop and said that the screw cost 10 and casette cost 5 towing cost 25 only Total is 50 bucks. I wasted 8 more bucks and pushing until sweat like hell. Hai, I am noob and this first been robert cos head on chopping board. What to do? My friend said that CCK trading is well known for expensive service or repair. What to do What to do. What done had been done... Hee Hee.. hope u all learn something.

wow. with towing still cost u less. sorry for you bro. anyway wat cassette is it? dont quite get it. hehe. im not a pro in these stuff.

went 4 da interview jz nw..da company deals in supply n maintainance of all safety eqptmnt..be it industrial or marine...paying me $1300\mth not iuncludin overtime..aft confirmation will up 2 $1400\mth...working hours is office hours..sat is half day..but da overtime is awkward hours...hope i get da job coz its quite near 2 my home...

i think you will get it. got this strong feeling in me. dont worry, pray hard. :pray:

• Replies 29.7k

hahaha.. u guys put p-plate only 3 days sia.. haha.. i scared ah to open u my p-plate.. hehe.. I want to follow Dino lah.. After the very last day of my probation, then I open P-plate.. hehe.. then can learn racing frm u all.. wakaka! :cheeky:

Haus ! ! :thirsty:

ok good..dont follow me n mr who..later kena tangkap! haus!

yup i 2nd that. DF got track experienced

hey hey hey! who talking ar?? u all guys if u wan to knw mr vroom here always play track with his R1..so we should kol him mr racer..:cheer:

thx 4 da prayers guys..realli appreciate it..

or iszzit u all scared i no money 2 go out wif u all,

den u all will miss me alot rite...

sssssooooo ssweeetttt of u all....

haha!! pray 4 ur interview n have a nice trip bro!!:thumb:

yeah2..follow da rules..be like me..

ride 90km\h only..small road only 50km\h..

everyone in here who saw me ride b4 noes...

da racing part u learn frm DF..at least he got track exprience wat..

me n mr who rilek2 want..

yes i got track experience but im not a racer :mad:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Good evening fellow bikers... how's everything...

My sport rim sales still going on... Any 1 looking for 17" racing boy 8 leg white rims? PM me... :thumb:

i dun noe wat 2 do bro...mayb your 2t reservoir choked coz happen 2 me b4..i drained my 2t, clean da reservoir den fill it back up..den ok liao..anw great nick...

\m/ HIDOP SLAYER \m/

How do you drain the 2t reservoir and clean it bro? I also want to do that...

Will you teach me? :sweat: lol...

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
hahaha.. u guys put p-plate only 3 days sia.. haha.. i scared ah to open u my p-plate.. hehe.. I want to follow Dino lah.. After the very last day of my probation, then I open P-plate.. hehe.. then can learn racing frm u all.. wakaka! :cheeky:

Haus ! ! :thirsty:

ride safe bro, rxz is not meant for racing although its a gd bike

yeah2..follow da rules..be like me..

ride 90km\h only..small road only 50km\h..

everyone in here who saw me ride b4 noes... :angel:

da racing part u learn frm DF..at least he got track exprience wat..

me n mr who rilek2 want.. :D

gd to have a safe rider, i also very safe:cheer:

went 4 da interview jz nw..da company deals in supply n maintainance of all safety eqptmnt..be it industrial or marine...paying me $1300\mth not iuncludin overtime..aft confirmation will up 2 $1400\mth...working hours is office hours..sat is half day..but da overtime is awkward hours...hope i get da job coz its quite near 2 my home...

gd pay, hope u get the job too

wow. with towing still cost u less. sorry for you bro. anyway wat cassette is it? dont quite get it. hehe. im not a pro in these stuff.

Bro, I am noob too. I am P plate and just got RXZ on 04th June 2008. Casette is inside block and is a thin piece of metal with shape of square. There is one big hole in the centre and four small holes at each corner. The small hole is put into the screw. This is what I know. Without casette, the bike lost power or even can not move. if u heard some clicking sound from engine non stop, u must send to ur workshop to check. Play safe.

i think you will get it. got this strong feeling in me. dont worry, pray hard. :pray:

\????????????????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

\????????????????

Bro, I am noob too. I am P plate and just got RXZ on 04th June 2008. Casette is inside block and is a thin piece of metal with shape of square. There is one big hole in the centre and four small holes at each corner. The small hole is put into the screw. This is what I know. Without casette, the bike lost power or even can not move. if u heard some clicking sound from engine non stop, u must send to ur workshop to check. Play safe.

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

yahoooo...i pass my tp lol.... can join u all next time 4 riding....hhehe

haiz my bike need 2 go inspection....so leceh...

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

i dun noe wat 2 do bro...mayb your 2t reservoir choked coz happen 2 me b4..i drained my 2t, clean da reservoir den fill it back up..den ok liao..anw great nick...

\m/ HIDOP SLAYER \m/

hahaha....HELL AWAITS!

haha, gd for u.

before go inspection, go to bike shop n ask them to pre-inspect ur bike first

How do you drain the 2t reservoir and clean it bro? I also want to do that...

Will you teach me? :sweat: lol...

open your left sideboard, take out your batt n batt compartment..

den u can see your 2t reservoir..

den u can see a hose at da lowest point of your 2t reservoir..

take out that hose n out comes your 2t...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

cam pendek? watss goooood~ hope u doin fine bro hahah

hahaha wan panjang, long time no hear from u.. kekekeke new name for u..

im ok bro.. just start my shift life.. wats good eh?? hmm well my koni gantung is back and it feels good.. hard like hell..

well quite worried of the guys here cos they are never the same.. :pity:

we got new god here but cannot take comments and feedback.. at last ignore pple.. like kids right?? well wat to do.. :dozed:

how u still see killerdeath ard.. miss his jokes tho.. wonder wat bike he riding now.. anyways take care, safe ride bro.. got time to chill for coffee or so just gimmie a beep aight.. till then see u ard. :thumb:

im ok bro.. just start my shift life.. wats good eh?? hmm well my koni gantung is back and it feels good.. hard like hell..

we got new god here but cannot take comments and feedback.. at last ignore pple.. like kids right?? well wat to do.. :dozed:

how u still see killerdeath ard.. miss his jokes tho.. wonder wat bike he riding now.. anyways take care, safe ride bro.. got time to chill for coffee or so just gimmie a beep aight.. till then see u ard. :thumb:

ouhh~ u now change to night shift is it? alamak.. like dat i cant meet u on the road ah like that day~ hehe..

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

wahh.. congratz to u bro.. huhu.. now u can really feel the power of ur RXZ! hehe.. safe ride bro! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Brudder....

Miss ya lah...

Long tyme nve talk2...

hahaha....

When u free bro??

I'm up for some catch-ing up bro...

Giv me a buzz or a weng2 ah..

hahaha...

Peace bro

(Make love not war)

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

hope u get the job bro.. it's a great job! :thumb: all e best! :thumb: :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Brudder....

Miss ya lah...

Long tyme nve talk2...

hahaha....

When u free bro??

hahaha...

Peace bro

(Make love not war)

hey, mave! haha.. u also seldom post lately.. very busy with ur sch is it? hehe.. if anything give me a buzz too ok? :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

alrite! now i got another fren who can join under the p-plate category... muahaha!

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Brudder....

Miss ya lah...

Long tyme nve talk2...

hahaha....

When u free bro??

hahaha...

Peace bro

(Make love not war)

hahah.. yeah anything press2 me aite... haha

call me out when free bro, smoking session time:thirsty:

:clapping:

ride safe bro, rxz is not meant for racing although its a gd bike

agreed!!!

thats great!! congrates!!! sure y not..the more the marrier..:cheer:

we got new god here but cannot take comments and feedback.. at last ignore pple.. like kids right?? well wat to do..

well..well..well..every1!!! look who's talking now...:clapping:

DamN F**K sia....

fail my inspection coz of my pipe too smoky...haiz...

hw to reduce smoke uh? btw my 2t is blue in colour n it quiet thick...dunnoe wat type of 2t the pervious owner use...

give me suggestion plz...

btw thz all of u :cheer:

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

:clapping:

agreed!!!

thats great!! congrates!!! sure y not..the more the marrier..:cheer:

every1!!! look who's talking now...:clapping:

actually i dun understand the last part.haha anyway amcm wana chill tonite? mendak **** ah..kopi or anything guys? hahaha

if u dont understand.. dont b..its ok..i guess some of u should knw..

ler chill lah bro, wana chill tonight? ask pendek along and we can settle any misunderstandings with the power of the teh-tarek. lol

me werking lah bro..:cry: well,act dis happen smtimes ago,me and the others hv oredy forgotten about it however SOME PEOPLE still dont get the picture and are so PETTY as to talk bout till now.

P/S : pls dont talk about it anymore as me and the other rxz clan are as happy as we can be.