heheheheheh i saw UTT on the road and gave her shock of her life.... hehehehehhehehe lucky neba accident again muahahahahhahahah...............

utt?? u mean utt84???

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  • Replies 29.7k

me 2...hehe...

i tink im the youngest lei....

paiseh sia ......

some more all abg2 at here n some ar married already lol...hehe

school boi here beb....hehe

paiseh?? haus!! y should u??!!! duh!! come lah..we all here very frendly...:thumb:

For what i've seen, heard n used...

There are 2 type of fiber...

The white and yellow fiber...

The yellow ones are the cheaper and not so longer lasting fiber....

However they are easily removed during any fiber changing session...

Ment for our 2 strokes bike...

The white ones are abit more ex as they last much longer....

But they are said to harden through time and usage, therefore making it much harder to remove during the fiber changing session...

Said to be for 4 storkes bike...

The actual life span of your fiber depends on how often u ride...

The more u ride = to the higher combustion = to burning of ur fiber even more/faster...

For the price range i'm not too sure but LAB do sell both types of fiber...

As for the silencer, i dont think there's any particular brand...

Some Zeak's have their own custom made silencer...

As it follows their own individual specifications of their bikes...

Last checked, LAB sells to type of silencer...

The Stock and loud silencer... (That what he said to me while holding to phones to his ears...)

Again i apologise as i'm not too sure about the price range...

Its been a long time since i bought those stuff at LAB

In conclusion, I'd recommend u to get the yellow fiber along with the stock silencer...

Reason,

1) You wont need to worry of the Man In White stopping you or if u run into any roadblocks... Cose everything's stock...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

2) With our lifestyle cost rising, it doesn't hurt to save $$$ especially when both products does the same thing...

:cool: :cool: :cool:

Hope this would help you...

Happy riding brudder...

Thanks for ur info

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Daddy fiesta How old are u?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

60 yrs old man:cheeky:

joking nia

Guys, check wit y'all..

How much isit roughly to change the horns?

I mean the normal ones..

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg

anyway those west side people know where nearby GLOUCESTER CAMP can park motor. cos i no defensive riding cannot go park in camp. and i dont want to take public transport on my first day to camp. :)

Dino85 How old are u? What is the colour of ur bike?

me 23 dis yr..my bike is red tank n black tail wif white sports rims...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

yes... finally.. check out the ninja 250! :lovestruck:

no no no.....check out DF's face..look very decent sia...hahaha... :cheeky:

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

so how's tmr outing

Yeah bro, u goin or u busy doin MacDelivery?? Hehe...:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Kua Kuaa Kuaaa.....

U make sound like there's one soccer team on "Syam" in tis forum...

Hahaha...

But never the Less....

The more the better...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

2 onLy..10 more syam to go..Syamitomo can make soccer team lah...:cheeky:

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhh Yoooooooooooohhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

2 onLy..10 more syam to go..Syamitomo can make soccer team lah...:cheeky:

Hahahaha.. I'd rather sleep man. Wahahahaha...

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhh Yoooooooooooohhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

Ni ape cerita ni pagi2?!:giddy:

cerita beruang tanah makan daun pisang.... i am going to pasir ris costa sands chalet to survey if its oright or not the locations and place for all of us... me going with mat HAUS HAUS tu...... FUHHHHH YOOOOOHHHH!!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

cerita beruang tanah makan daun pisang.... i am going to pasir ris costa sands chalet to survey if its oright or not the locations and place for all of us... me going with mat HAUS HAUS tu...... FUHHHHH YOOOOOHHHH!!!

Haus...:thirsty:

peace to all guys

Very promising the chalet is more likely confirm... will update the locations and the costs of each brudders..... hehehehehe

3 days 2 nights of fun!! muahahahha dont forget to bring your psp along!! we will have a moto gp race!!! muahahaha

MR WHO SAYS;

me 27 dis yr..y eh??? mmmmmm

60 yrs old man joking nia

HAUS!! so old...:faint:

no no no.....check out DF's face..look very decent sia...hahaha...

wat in the world u talking about????:dot:

Very promising the chalet is more likely confirm... will update the locations and the costs of each brudders..... hehehehehe

3 days 2 nights of fun!! muahahahha dont forget to bring your psp along!! we will have a moto gp race!!! muahahaha

yeah...plsx10 bring psp..n put moto gp game..so we all cn fight..seriously its so fun..

k guys..4 the chalet its confirm on 11th to 13th of july(fri to sun)..3 days 2 nite..it not compulsory 4 u guys to stay all the 3 days.. but if possible dat will b GREAT!! place pasir ris costa sand resort. collection of the $ will b made frm tom till' BY 5th of july. contributions will b via atm transfers.. either ocbc or posb.. both oso cn.. will post the acct num by tom..

pls check it out under rxz outing forum 2nd post.

Hahahahaha... Sabo sia ni abg body.... :thirsty:

hahahaha i love abg body......... wewiittttttt :thumb: :faint: :cheeky:

k guys..4 the chalet its confirm on 11th to 13th of july(fri to sun)..3 days 2 nite..it not compulsory 4 u guys to stay all the 3 days.. but if possible dat will b GREAT!! place pasir ris costa sand resort. collection of the $ will b made frm tom till' BY 5th of july. contributions will b via atm transfers.. either ocbc or posb.. both oso cn.. will post the acct num by tom..

pls check it out under rxz outing forum 2nd post.

alamak gaji on 10 how to pay??????? :cry: :cry:

hutang boleh???

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

hahahaha i love abg body......... wewiittttttt :thumb: :faint: :cheeky:

u love him?? mmmmm...so i guess i knw oredy i cnt close w u..dangerous!!!:cheeky: