Anone have any idea how much the rear suspensions cost for new pair?

last time i buy rxk suspension for $60

• Replies 29.7k

now got the white card system, the officers there are quite slow in the clearing process, sian

Yeah, which makes me think twice abt goin in JB to top up again....:sian:

Anone have any idea how much the rear suspensions cost for new pair?

Can range from 50 to hundreds bro. Dependin on the brand & quality of the shock. But sometimes, cheap shock can plz up to ur likin and outperform the expensive ones. It all depends bro on whether u go for quality, brand, looks and the list goes on....

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Good morning everyone!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Yeah, which makes me think twice abt goin in JB to top up again....:sian:

Wow, change signature already... Sayang bini nampak!! Sayang bini nampak!!

Bro, what is the story behind the glory??? I sms you never reply, wait never sms say tak sayang...

Oh tak lah, was in Jb yest, can't reply back, and when I came back, totally forgotten abt it. Don't worry k, I masih SAYANG ngan Abg A'an kita... :puke: Hahahahaha... Yeah I'm in if ur guys still goin in later tis evenin..:thumb:

And of course lah sayang bini... Kalau tak sayang bini mcm mana lak kan???? Hahahahaha...

Oh tak lah, was in Jb yest, can't reply back, and when I came back, totally forgotten abt it. Don't worry k, I masih SAYANG ngan Abg A'an kita... :puke: Hahahahaha... Yeah I'm in if ur guys still goin in later tis evenin..:thumb:

Well, may or may not going in to JB tonight. Will update you accordingly lah. Will confirm with the interested party once again. If going in on Sat night you interested??? Masih sayang kape!!!!!!!!!!

And of course lah sayang bini... Kalau tak sayang bini mcm mana lak kan???? Hahahahaha...

Ya betolz!!!!!

hey mav, a-an and syam... when wanna go riding again?? damn i miss those time when we ride together.. meet up to chill or wat.. plan ah.. i cant plan cos got pple say my outing not safe ah.. so i leave it all to u lah.. ;)

beep me if any alright..

hey mav, a-an and syam... when wanna go riding again?? damn i miss those time when we ride together.. meet up to chill or wat.. plan ah.. i cant plan cos got pple say my outing not safe ah.. so i leave it all to u lah.. ;)

beep me if any alright..

NAK!!!! It's been a long time since we all hang out together...

hey there rxz lovers... how have u all been? sorry just takin the time to tumpang lalu.. btw gd aftnoon and ride safe..

Anyway bro, any progress wif ur Z or upcomin bike?

nah nothing much just change coverset again for the 4th time.. as always stock lah.. hehehe just service the bike also..

beep me if any alright..

Anything bro, as long my shift permit me to do so.... Want to join me for Kulai trip this Sat night???

NAK!!!! It's been a long time since we all hang out together...

Nak kape, then must learn to contact people bro.....

a-an busy at s4 thread nampak, busy at S4 thread nampak!!
Where got, me still drop by here to chat & disturd people.:thumb:

Hi :)

@A-AN

If you go to JB, would you mind checking for me the price of one item? I need a GENUINE YAMAHA tank cap with key, for RXZ. I've got four (!) after-market ones and they ALL leak, i am fed up with that. But can't get the genuine one in Thailand.

Also looking for one tail cover/fairing/whatever that's called (the plastic part that is behind the seat and covers the tail light) for the "Japan type" RXZ (you know how mine looks like), i need this also GENUINE YAMAHA, preferrably in black but i'd take any colour if no black is available. Also second-hand accepted if not broken/cracked.

Many thanks in advance :)

your Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

beep me if any alright..

haiz...budak budak... veri petty lei.

DAMN!! SUM PPL THE MOUTH OSO CNT KIP SHUT... sigh... bt cnt blame oso lar kidz dunno hw 2 quiet..

P/S:IF THE INVITATION IS 4 CERTAIN PEEPZ ONLY, DEN JUZ PM LAR HOH...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

beep me if any alright..

Nt safe???

Ape je bro....

If its ment to happen then wat to do right...

We're nt god to deny the truth...

Our life oready written 4 us pe...

Well i dont fancy shooting each other in the dark so...

Hope that made it clear to my brother DK...

I'm Still a KID pe...

I apologize to the other zeak of my actions...

Guess when u gotta go u gotta go....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Asal quarrel2 ni...

apa kata kita buang yg keruh ambil yg jernih baru teguh peribadi

haiisemann

Slamat pagi zeckers.....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

eh which 2T and 4T is the best combination? i want to try new stuff uh :bouncefire:

For 2t try out Silkolene. Shoik babe!!! But need cash. 4t? As long got engine oil in ur bike, can go one... No prob... Can also try cooking oil if u wan? Saw tis guy trying it on a 90cc Honda Cup. Amazingly it can still run!!! Maybe should try on my Wave one day......:goodluck:

Asal quarrel2 ni...

apa kata kita buang yg keruh ambil yg jernih baru teguh peribadi

haiisemann

Slamat pagi zeckers.....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

I guess they're still sensitive to each other lah. Should just meet up, and shake hands. Worst come to worst, sekilo......:faint: