in mandai there's one shop that does 2b bikes. very good workmanship and price is ok.

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

• Replies 29.7k

Originally posted by bloodybaguz@Jan 7 2006, 08:55 PM

in sg or jb?

in jb,dun noe if in sg i recommend u

@ blk 32 sin ming dr. ga motor :thumb:

Yes ar! GA Motor! :thumb:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

Originally posted by Ajimey@Jan 8 2006, 01:50 AM

Yes ar! GA Motor! :thumb:

hey bro,dis 11/01 u going or not?

if u going sms me meet 1 place den we go together.

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
Originally posted by bloodybaguz@Jan 7 2006, 08:57 PM

if i go,won't stay long coz e next day wking.

me too.. next day workin too.. but recently is weather is bad.. will e gathering be cancel is it's raining on tt day?..

Originally posted by vvistra@Jan 8 2006, 12:46 PM

In Mandai , Pls give me the address, since I live in jurong area.

Thanks in advance

bro, u live in jurong?.. which part?.. u goin on e 11th?

I stay in jurong too..

Originally posted by Alexevo@Jan 9 2006, 12:32 AM

bro, u live in jurong?.. which part?.. u goin on e 11th?

I stay in jurong too..

i live in jurong area too...teban gardens to be precise...

I've been riding rxz..tis is the 1st time i come across tis thread..hehe..hope to join u guys..

Originally posted by toofaz@Jan 9 2006, 05:23 PM

I've been riding rxz..tis is the 1st time i come across tis thread..hehe..hope to join u guys..

Welcome! :cheer:

Originally posted by toofaz@Jan 9 2006, 06:23 PM

SELAMAT DATANG :smile:

Originally posted by rowley@Jan 10 2006, 12:06 AM

i would like to ask what is the cable on the left side of the front tyres..i noe the right side is the brake hose but what cable is it on the left side?

speedometer. :smile:

Originally posted by vvistra@Jan 8 2006, 12:46 PM

In Mandai , Pls give me the address, since I live in jurong area.

Thanks in advance

not too sure but will try to get the address for U asap

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

Did U guys know sting rhea got admitted in SGH? well FYI only not sure if he's discharged or not

Originally posted by babyain@Jan 10 2006, 12:30 AM

Did U guys know sting rhea got admitted in SGH? well FYI only not sure if he's discharged or not

Tink discharged oredi la... Saw him online at SBF... :smile:

Originally posted by babyain@Jan 10 2006, 01:30 AM

how come he admitted in hospital?

Originally posted by bloodybaguz@Jan 10 2006, 09:41 PM

how come he admitted in hospital?

Accident... Read he lost 3 teeth??? :giddy: Warning ppl 2 wear full face helmet so as not 2 end up like him... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ajimey@Jan 11 2006, 02:36 AM

Accident... Read he lost 3 teeth??? :giddy: Warning ppl 2 wear full face helmet so as not 2 end up like him... :cheeky:

alamak!!! :giddy:

only raining day i wear helmet wif visor

beside dat helmet w/o visor

Originally posted by bloodybaguz@Jan 11 2006, 09:23 AM

alamak!!! :giddy:

only raining day i wear helmet wif visor

beside dat helmet w/o visor

U can tahan e wind blowin in Ur face? :confused: I cannot seh... Mata pedih... Nanti ngantok... Ha ha ha ha ha...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Ajimey@Jan 11 2006, 02:22 PM

U can tahan e wind blowin in Ur face? :confused: I cannot seh... Mata pedih... Nanti ngantok... Ha ha ha ha ha...:cheeky:

im use to it.

:btw: i use safety glasses.