Wohoooo, going back soon from werk. Will be dropping by Unique motorsport Eunos Branch with Pendek to do a lil project. Hahaha!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

• Replies 29.7k

Bye bye!!!!:angel:

Hahaha, you talk about quality only this few kind of brands will have quality..

Mine always play accessories in JB. You go to ahboy johor, last time fix there close to 120RM. With that, i no worries to speed. Hahaha. now not anymore cos TAUBAT already..

I got myself BELL glove for normal riding from Ah Boy SG cost about 18SGD but he gave me discount for 15SGD. I've ever post it here, but forget what page lah bro. Here you go

101 Kitchener road #01-33

Ban Hoe Leong Company, Jalan Besar Plaza

Singapore 208511

Tel: 6294-7962, 6294-4311, 6291-2233

I think u've posted this address before.

U also told that there got Yamaha Genuine products right?

Hehe. Anyways thanks for everything u explained bro! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Wohoooo, going back soon from werk. Will be dropping by Unique motorsport Eunos Branch with Pendek to do a lil project. Hahaha!!!!

Wahhhh~ confirm project ur S4 right??

hahaha. Unique down there got a lot of street legal exhaust.

Esp for S4!!

Haha.

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

no nid s4 acompany ar. all the rxz riders go together. but must go slowly(100km/h) if not engine overheat den die liao. haha.

Hahaha.

U knw Malaysia roads, if u didnt hit 120km/h above, mcm tak sah gitu!

It's like a must..

Because of the traffic condition..

hehehe. i think engine will not overheat ah unless there are no pit stops until reaching KL! LOL!

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Anyway guys, got a lil problem with my signal lights.

When i flicker my signal right or left, They blink-blink DAMN FAST MAN!!

Like LAMPU LAP LIP!! :bouncefire:

Hahahaha. Anyone knows why??

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Hahaha.

It's like a must..

hehehe. i think engine will not overheat ah unless there are no pit stops until reaching KL! LOL!

memang tak sah but some bike cnt reach 120km/h..... like mine. :cry:

my mission is to get my bike to run at at least 120km/h without having

to perah giler2. hehe. btw morning Zeckers! :p

Wakakaka....

Living up to the Raye Spirit I See...

hahahaha.....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Wakakaka....

Living up to the Raye Spirit I See...

hahahaha.....

haha! maybe lah. Raya going to end soon.

but dat day after wash bike at pendek's house i got show u right my signal light.

but now, the lights blinging getting faster sia..

hahaha! why uh? any idea?

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

hey guys anybody got psp game superbike 08?can share wid me?

hehe...

Pls do share also...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

but dat day after wash bike at pendek's house i got show u right my signal light.

its ur relay macha... if ur bike wiring has not been disturb u can find the following item to change under ur tank area.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

wah our brother shopping nvr jio us go. hehe. joking joking. =P

btw dat place got sell alot of rxz items ar ?

around tat place got 3 shops near by sells rxz parts. ban hoe leong, auto machinery and cheong aik.

sorry uh bro never jio u... i own time own target lar.. or else got no time to travel up there due to werk.

y u guys like to play who gets a new page?:giddy: :faint:

must be the fuse.....but ok wat...still hari raye mood hehehe

its ur relay macha... if ur bike wiring has not been disturb u can find the following item to change under ur tank area.

Yup Yup...

Its your relay...

"My Ride, My Pride"

I just changed my engine oil of Castrol Power 1 racing Increase Acceleration... Then cool to do it myself and have some fumbles but at least I know how to chnage liao... So will be faster next time... My bike is damn smooth now... Great day....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Yup Yup...

Its your relay...

Ok. Thanks brothers! :thumb:

Any idea where & how much if i change the relay??

ghee.. thanks.

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

I just changed my engine oil of Castrol Power 1 racing Increase Acceleration... Then cool to do it myself and have some fumbles but at least I know how to chnage liao... So will be faster next time... My bike is damn smooth now... Great day....

that one should be the 10w40 fully synthetic right bro??

Wahhhh~ confirm project ur S4 right??

hahaha. Unique down there got a lot of street legal exhaust.

Esp for S4!!

Haha.

Of course bro, I'm not alone when visiting them cos my Lisa got alot of friend there. Hehe....

Hahaha.

It's like a must..

ya betolz, possible to clear meter. Hahahaha......

Check relay bro, susah sgt take out signal light then use hand to turn left & right like how driving school taught us. Whakakakakakaka!!!!!!!

AT LAST, A NEW PAGE FOR ME!!

:clap:

Hmmmm, congrats........

y u guys like to play who gets a new page?:giddy: :faint:

Blame it on Syamitomo, Hotbladerz & Philip79 for inviting this trend into our life.

must be the fuse.....but ok wat...still hari raye mood hehehe

now deepavali mood lar bro....:cheeky:

hey zee riders, im just passin by.. gd day and ride safe alright.. take care

anyone plan for a riding session?? raya is gonna end soon tho.. do holler aight.. ann07, syam or mav wanna take the step forward to plan? :)

hey zee riders, im just passin by.. gd day and ride safe alright.. take care

anyone plan for a riding session?? raya is gonna end soon tho.. do holler aight.. ann07, syam or mav wanna take the step forward to plan? :)

yup do post if wanna have outing or riding orite.

wanna join if got the time. :angel: