Cheh, naik pankat PENGHULU nampak!!!!!

Yelah tu... Sembarang....:gun: :bouncefire:

hmmmm i think after wat happen both our moods were down.. sighs.. :(

Yeah man... Should hav join u guys in the talkin "c0ck" session yesternite though...:dozed:

alamak...Gua nyer "CHONG" dah marah ah...sori ah....hahahahaha

Hahaha... Sembarang je. So how's the bike? Hope it's fine. If not, ur ma'am will develop 1 side leg muscle due to the kick startin. Hahaha....:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

yalah "KON-STIN" (konekzz dalam tin) man they all. sporean also wanna makan.. :angry: :sian:

huh zero points?? your kidding me right bro?? :giddy:

Yeah man... Sad but true, they really suck me dry tis time. (Never notice my diff riding style yest is it?) Tat's why when i said banyak cubaan in my life ,I really mean it... :cry:

Hmmmm, i think down here ONLY YOU smoke contraband cigratte what. We smoke made in SG one, don't worry. You are the one should take this as a reminder not to go Geylang buy & SUCK under the void deck like nobody business:thumb:

Ler... Still not giving any chance to tat kid is it? Haiz... :giddy:

hahaha! hey syam! u always bully me what~! haha.. u kan TUA.. I muda tau.

U like to bully kan? wakaka.. :cheeky:

alaaa~ dah tua step NEWBIE/NOOB pulak.. hehehe.. sorry~ naik LORRY~ :p

ishk.. pity u 2 seh.. wtf to the nea staff. $70 is not cheap sia.. can buy 7 bottles of 2T summore!! grrr.. :angry:

2 stroke of course got smoke what.. i think they never learn ah about 2 stroke bikes.. they only learned how to FINE/SUMMON people.. :faint:

I still am a noob wat!? Compared to say..... Pendek & DK, I still hav lots of things to learn from them to be on par wif em'... Anyway, where got bully u wan? U bully me, org tua, ada lah... I only bully ur older bike wat... Heh heh heh...

Yeah man, the fine is really kinda stupid. Hav to pay the government for our safety on the road? Puh-lease.... They hav to come up wif a better reason than tat. Plus we're only emittin harmless white smoke wat? Ok lah, the 2t blinded Chin & A'An when they're behind me, but nevertheless it's pretty much a harmless vapour to the environment!!!:sian:

COME MY 2 STROKE BROTHERS & SISTERS, LET US GATHER OTHER 2 STROKERS AND SPEAK OUT OUR DISMAY TO THE GOVERNMENT @ SINGAPORE'S SPEAKER CORNER!!!:faint: :faint: :faint:

(Fu(k man, I'm ought to get hang for wat I post up here abt the gov... Hee...):faint:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

hahaha,aiya the car didnt plan to stop u know.its the only car i really felt like confronting the driver coz this one really intentionally wanna run over me.so which car shouldnt an rxz chase again??

SUBARU WRX...:faint:

Cars to Chase;

ANY Screwed Up TaXi whom DisResPEcts RIderS...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Helo bro,

Just bought RXZ but the suspension very bumpy. Need good suspension. Every day carry pillion . Anyone can advice. What brand or model.

How abt bitubo. Anyone using. Price ?

MAKIDA SUSPENSION!!!!! :cheeky:

sorry bro u cant get koni from shops nowadays.. last i heard production was goin for 500bucks macha. as for showa, u can get those from garage sale.. its normally owner to owner.. :p

Hope u've gotten ur suggestions for ur suspension....

EIther get;

>> Heavy duty Suspension Pls Contact Pendek

>> Heavy duty Makida Bronze in color, easily found @ JB

FOr value for $$$

But if u hv extra $$$

Get;

>>KONI

>>Bitubo

>>Showa

>>Ohlins

But jus be careful where u park if u hv these precious Springs on ur Zeak... Cose we all knw our bikes are easily to be projects...

Ride Safe Bruddres....

Maverick Out....

:cool: :cool: :cool:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Get;

>>KONI

>>Bitubo

>>Showa

>>Ohlins

wow, this is crazy dude:giddy:

Hmmmm, i think down here ONLY YOU smoke contraband cigratte what. We smoke made in SG one, don't worry. You are the one should take this as a reminder not to go Geylang buy & SUCK under the void deck like nobody business:thumb:

izz if u really are smoking contraband cigratte then better stop...its ok...

An-an can sponsor u s'pore cigratte ..right An-an...

blurchaoz takde citer pe mlm nie?

translation: no plans ah tonite?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

hi all....

btw 4 all ppl who smoke contrabrand cigratte, b careful....

now there alot of custom ppl activate in all places in singapore...

even if u dnt smoke, they will check u if ur face look like a smoker...:angel:

even if they c u smoke at ur corridor, they will come after u....!

juz a reminder ......:cheeky:

people kena summon smoke emmision from exhaust pipe u kena summon smoke emmision from mouth ehk bro??

guys be reminded its a year end normal routine, taking into consideration our economy is going down at the same time.... pls be extra carefull when you are outside.

riding

for those who love speeding on the road, my suggestion will be change ur setting to bobok...

ciggie

those smoking contraband ciggie do it at home or at werk....

make sure u smoke in the yellow box designated area at coffeshop...

blurchaoz takde citer pe mlm nie?

translation: no plans ah tonite?

no plans tonite bro.... this week kena curfew by gf.... cos she werk morning shift... so night time must spent time with her...

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

no plans tonite bro.... this week kena curfew by gf.... cos she werk morning shift... so night time must spent time with her...

ouh haha..kk..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

people kena summon smoke emmision from exhaust pipe u kena summon smoke emmision from mouth ehk bro??

guys be reminded its a year end normal routine, taking into consideration our economy is going down at the same time.... pls be extra carefull when you are outside.

riding

for those who love speeding on the road, my suggestion will be change ur setting to bobok...

ciggie

those smoking contraband ciggie do it at home or at werk....

make sure u smoke in the yellow box designated area at coffeshop...

alamak thought wanna ask lek2...need to change my carburator 'turpedo' ah spoilt!

i also want to lek2 but cant help it lar bro... u know lar girls.... wakakaka!

i got to cable tie my wires under the tank...haiz...

wah very the lucky leh u.. i was there ard the same time actually.. we had breakfast there.. :angel:

I went in for breakfast too. I was at the flyover when we all met up for the first time I met u. waiting for friend then go in and have breakfast at lorong pabok lor... hee hee hee... No fate la...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Tomorrow need to got scrapyard get myself a carburator!!!!!!!!

what telah happen to the carb again bro??? u pass me your old carb first let me see what i can do with it first... buy and buy later waste money bro.... hehe

ok guyz..

bikes needed urgently for the convoy..

we r targeting at least 1000 bikes.. if u hv frens dats interested, do infm me asap..

p/s: 1000 bikes convoying arnd town.. interesting kapa? the roads r ours geng!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
ok guyz..

we r targeting at least 1000 bikes.. if u hv frens dats interested, do infm me asap..

1000bike fuyooooooooooo....

might drag my betfren for the convoy if both of us free....

ok guyz..

wah liddat must wear face mask oready. confirm the smell "tak bole angkat beb".

hahaha! hey syam! u always bully me what~! haha.. u kan TUA.. I muda tau.

U like to bully kan? wakaka.. :cheeky:

Hahaha, lucky he still patient, if not sodomy will come into the picture. Protect your back small boy, i guess Syam reach his limit already:cheeky:

hahaha~ abg adik bergaduh lagik.. wakaka.. :cheeky:

hehe.. abg smoke SG.. adik smoke contraband cigarette.

In the end together smoke. BerDAMAI Semula~ hahaha..

ok2.. I'm lame! :p

Where got fight, talking only what.

bro..they operate i think 24 hrs lah..i kena tat tym at 10 pm lagi siow..
Huh, mampos lah like that:giddy:

bro..u using koni ah? koni 9 or 12 ah bro? nk jual ckp eh..:cheeky:
Cheh, upgrading nampak...

bro..i using showa rite now..might want to sell if i get my hands on bitubo..:thumb: haha..saving money lah bro..
Fuh, mcm tka pelat je. Mahal bro..... All the best...

izz if u really are smoking contraband cigratte then better stop...its ok...

An-an can sponsor u s'pore cigratte ..right An-an...

Hahaha, this small boy no need to smoke one... Ask him smoke RXZ pipe suah.....

Queen control nampak queen control nampak!!!!!

oh can go scrapyard and take carb from scrapped bikes ar? :giddy:
If the scrapyard belongs to my father i can give you free bro. Hahahahaha... Where can take just like that, you can buy slightly cheaper from there & of course all will be 2nd, 3rd, 4th hand type lah.. Hehehe....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

eh if rxz behind put 120-17 and front put 100-17 size tyres can not??ahhaha

i have the wildest idea which no one have to project my bike with..response plsssss

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

eh if rxz behind put 120-17 and front put 100-17 size tyres can not??ahhaha

i have the wildest idea which no one have to project my bike with..response plsssss

as long can fit sumbat aje lar....wakakaka!

it all depends on the configuration setup you want for your bike...

you want to be speedy gonzalez tyre sotong...

you want to be corner king tyre octopus bro....

hmm, it seems you trying to turn your bike into a motard agaknye... becos im having that idea tats y i've already gotten a full face of road helmet.. ahakz...