Hey guys having a problem with my RPM meter.

It doesnt move at all. Dun know the exact reason why

But i guess maybe the RPM cable is faulty.

Anyone has any idea of wat can be the reason?

How much does a rpm cable cost aprox? Thought of buying one and mending myself.

• Replies 29.7k

Hey guys having a problem with my RPM meter.

It doesnt move at all. Dun know the exact reason why

But i guess maybe the RPM cable is faulty.

Anyone has any idea of wat can be the reason?

How much does a rpm cable cost aprox? Thought of buying one and mending myself.

your cable just broke up with your meter. so its now time for a new cable. go shop $12 plus do it up for you. hassle free.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

your cable just broke up with your meter. so its now time for a new cable. go shop $12 plus do it up for you. hassle free.

yup.. dat's true.. it's $12.. done that before! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Morning everyone, just passing by to say hello.....

Haluu haluu everyone...

Hope the Clan is doing well....

Haiz... abg an avatar making ppl's nose bleed only...

But i like...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Haluu haluu everyone...

Hope the Clan is doing well....

Haiz... abg an avatar making ppl's nose bleed only...

But i like...

hello abg Maverick!

haha. well... S4 riders getting more down here..

hehe.. :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

yup.. dat's true.. it's $12.. done that before! :thumb:

i changed last time for $8 forgot where, but i dont think its long lasting. cos now my rpm meter 'dancing' already.

yeah. but the important thing is the connection between the cable & the meter. if not connected properly can still shaking..

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

but power wise, u compare n see, pendek now addicted already:angel:

not addicted coz his s4 can fly..hehe :cheeky:

aik?? i keep quiet also kena fire ah?? heheheh.. :giddy:

wat u mean by power wise sparkers? and DF anyhow only my s4 can fly... an s4 is the 1 tat can fly.. he got put PA macha.. :angel: oops :cheeky:

hello abg Maverick!

haha. well... S4 riders getting more down here..

hehe.. :thumb:

More s4 riders???

Only DK, An, Pendek, BB & Sparkers Full-time

I only part tyme....

hehehehe....

They're luckly to have extra $$$ to spare to get an s4 and Pimp it up...

Me only stock bike... Top to bottom front to back...

Since 1998-2008 same & going strong...

But i'd still prefer my Zeak...

Can bring my pleasure like no other...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

More s4 riders???

I only part tyme....

hehehehe....

Hehehe~ at least u have one.. huhuu~ riding s4 also got full-time & part-time is it? haha. Nice lah. It's good that u keep ur Zeck! :thumb:

lucky them ah got all the $$$ to upgrade, modify etc etc..

hehe.. but in the end, the pleasure of our Zeck is nothing we can deny! :D

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Hallo everyone!!!!!! Still alive and............................ sleepin............................:dozed: :sleep:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

yeah. but the important thing is the connection between the cable & the meter. if not connected properly can still shaking..

maybe go check tmr morning. anyway if lube clutch cable, the biting point will be nearer isit?

wat u mean by power wise sparkers? and DF anyhow only my s4 can fly... an s4 is the 1 tat can fly.. he got put PA macha.. :angel: oops :cheeky:

power as in pick up n top end.

i got both PA2 n ignite, ooops:angel:

More s4 riders???

I only part tyme....

hehehehe....

4 me i don care bout full or part time s4 or watsoever..as long we still have Zecker's heart will do.. the most important thing our frenship still intact.. ceh kencang! ahakz

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

hello guys i've just let go of my Z. just asking around if anyone intrested with my aprilia disc brake bracket. Its for aprilia calipar using standard disc for rxz. Letting go for $50. Its high polish. And i'am also willing to trade my Koni suspension with a shorter version of koni suspension. Anyone wanna trade can leave a msg thanks.

https://www.facebook.com/farispitbrakesII

Rare Helmets? Arai Ram3 Shoei J Force 2 -> www.farispitbrakes.wordpress.com

hello guys i've just let go of my Z. just asking around if anyone intrested with my aprilia disc brake bracket. Its for aprilia calipar using standard disc for rxz. Letting go for $50. Its high polish. And i'am also willing to trade my Koni suspension with a shorter version of koni suspension. Anyone wanna trade can leave a msg thanks.

bro..urs koni 12 eh?

.............:)

bro, the things you ask me to check it out cost about $150+RM

not including the small signal light which cost $15RM

blurchaoz, do u know whetherthere is front tyre of Dunlop TT900GP for 18 inches rims either 80/80 or 80/90 in sg or jb? How much is the pricing? I asked my workshop and they said very limited tyre for front 18 inches rim. Is this true.. Need ur assistance in this issue... By the way the whole coverset in JB will cost how much?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Thanks for A-AN 07 invitation for the meet up at Yuishun Dam last night... Need to rush to meet them up after my work lor....

Specially thanks to the following riders:-

A-AN07

Pendek

Maverick

Syamitomo

Engineer (IF I get the name right)

izz

Chin

Ah Gwee (IF I get the name right)

We did a bit of small touring at 2 places and had been fun... Keep it up man... Will join all of u again when I fre cos damn busy with work lately and been such a fun and relax trip with all of u.... hope to see u all soon again...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

blurchaoz, do u know whetherthere is front tyre of Dunlop TT900GP for 18 inches rims either 80/80 or 80/90 in sg or jb? How much is the pricing? I asked my workshop and they said very limited tyre for front 18 inches rim. Is this true.. Need ur assistance in this issue... By the way the whole coverset in JB will cost how much?

dont have bro. its only in 90/90. coverset might be quite ex in JB.