CERTIFICATE OF Makan-Makan Session~

THANKS TO A-An AGAIN FOR PLANNING ON THE OUTING 30/11/2008

Attendence is muchly apprieciated. Special thanks to:

A-An & Companion

Chin

Pendek

Izz & Companion

Engineer & Companion

Bro A-An...PLS DO PLAN MORE OUTINGs...AITE!~!~

SANY0065.jpg

SANY0066.jpg

SANY0067.jpg

SANY0069.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

Hahaha...:cheeky:

Oit!!! Ape ni!? Gatal eh tukar2 tayar?! Hahaha... Eh really ah ur bike can go up till 400km? Cool... Yest my bike just clock the best record so far. Last time while everythin is stock, max can go is 345km on full tank(b4 goin to reserve). But yest my bike meter show's 350km on full tank!!! Eventhough I do lots of pillionin and once in awhile draggin of gears. Still can go on actually but already reach Petronas, so yeah...:thumb:

Go 16/41 bro, think tat should be ok... Heavy duty chain!!! Har har!!! Then ur bike become like tank!!! hehehehe...:faint:

ehek apa plak gatal tuka2 tayarrr...hahaha...tyr depan aku je tu nk tuka kasi kecik ke ape....ringan siket kape...last time when my piston size 25 i can go up to 434km full tank..size 50 can go er..420km around there...then now i think should be just 400 or 410 something like that..cant clock man my meter died!hahaha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

i last time used to corner till my balancer nearly touch the tarmac:cheeky:

haha, tats my cold joke for the day, ride safe

how bout u try and wheelie till ur headlight nearly touch the tarmac?khakahkaahkah

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Envy all of ur... My Bike is stock and just can reach 292km on 9.4litres of petronas.... Hai... Upset la... Anyway, I just went in JB today and route to Lorong Bapok had changed....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Envy all of ur... My Bike is stock and just can reach 292km on 9.4litres of petronas.... Hai... Upset la... Anyway, I just went in JB today and route to Lorong Bapok had changed....

u sure its stock?or maybe ur piston size is big?but hey 292km on 9.4 litres..theres still like 3.6 litres of fuel in ur tank..maybe u can go further...like..360km?

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

u sure its stock?or maybe ur piston size is big?but hey 292km on 9.4 litres..theres still like 3.6 litres of fuel in ur tank..maybe u can go further...like..360km?

But syamitomo can go up to 340km without hitting reserve yet...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Anyone know about the new JB 1st link custom which Sultan Iskandar Complex???? Will there be a toll charge when it commence operative on 15th Dec?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

CERTIFICATE OF APPRIECIATION

THANKS TO A-An FOR PLANNING ON THE OUTING 30/11/2008

A-An & Companion

Chin

Pendek

Izz & Companion

Engineer & Companion

Ure welcome bro, you are also appreciated in this event....:thumb:

CERTIFICATE OF Makan-Makan Session~

THANKS TO A-An AGAIN FOR PLANNING ON THE OUTING 30/11/2008

A-An & Companion

Chin

Pendek

Izz & Companion

Engineer & Companion

Bro A-An...PLS DO PLAN MORE OUTINGs...AITE!~!~

Ure welcome again bro, you are also part of it. You are the organizer, i'm only the co-organizer... Heeeee.... Upcoming event CLUB MALAM (CLUBBING/PUBBING) stay tuned....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

how bout u try and wheelie till ur headlight nearly touch the tarmac?khakahkaahkah

no, i do a stoppie till my headight can crap the tarmac:cheeky:

hey guys.. wats up?? wah lately in here racing here racing there.. ish ish ish.. dasyat.. well my pipes back up.. riding anyone? test test ke.. hehehe.. mine stock bearing.. syam how?

hey ady if your reading this haha.. glad to push u ard the hospital and go for a gd smoke and see the outside world.. haha first stick of the day after u were admitted. if can quit sua bro.. can sep money. hehehe.. u know this bugger is scared to wheelie on the wheelchair?? kah kah kah

Firstly I'd like to apologise for my absents on the outing abg an organized...

(Srry macha, the next day having my exam lah... The next outing jus keep us informed... :angel: )

u go already is it?

No great shows ah?

Very boring? Why?

haha. nothing new is it?

haizz, go to NBW like boring, only collect goodie bag n go home, nothing much, only selling bikes n accessories

I maybe dropping by the bike festival later on??? Anyone keen???

so who went to the Bikers Weekedn Carnival last weekend?

is it fun?

[/Quote]

Next abt the NBW_08...

The carnival was kinda of a disappointment but the experience was priceless...

hahaha...

U name it all types of bike was present @ the convoy, 2stroke, 4stroke, mat-rempit, mat-cool, farrings, naked, All there....

Made me drool on my tank....

Packed wif Countless full-system...

Haiz... BIKERS HEAVEN.....

ANyways only 4 Zeak Clan members turned up for the Convoy....

Here they are;

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t79/deanisa/Him/th_RR086-1.jpg

But there were 2 other zeak but didnt knw who they were...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hey guys.. wats up?? wah lately in here racing here racing there.. ish ish ish.. dasyat.. well my pipes back up.. riding anyone? test test ke.. hehehe.. mine stock bearing.. syam how?

Wah wah...

teng ke teng teng oready...

Superbed dah i'll take it...

Become ur cameraman....

o_O o_O o_O

hey ady if your reading this haha.. glad to push u ard the hospital and go for a gd smoke and see the outside world.. haha first stick of the day after u were admitted. if can quit sua bro.. can sep money. hehehe.. u know this bugger is scared to wheelie on the wheelchair?? kah kah kah

Hahaha...

Its funny how life unfolds itself....

Ride Scramblers, jumping of ramps & failing to land didn't caused u this much prob...

hahaha... No worries...

For every action there's and opposite & equal Reaction...

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

In other words, "There a silver lining to this incident, hang in there bro..."

When u fully recovered we pop the wheelchair aight...

Ady jangan lupe the Gerls no.

wakakakakaka.....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Firstly I'd like to apologise for my absents on the outing abg an organized...

(Srry macha, the next day having my exam lah... The next outing jus keep us informed... :angel: )

No problem bro, i can't force everyone to join in. In future if can join you are always welcome.. errr, the next outing you sure want to join??:giddy:

Good morning everyone, so silence today??? have a nice day!!!!

No problem bro, i can't force everyone to join in. In future if can join you are always welcome.. errr, the next outing you sure want to join??:giddy:

Aight Thanks macha....

Why?? Wats up wif the next outing???

As long u dont go into club dangdut or bangala, i can oready....

hahaha...

Further more we head there to chill wif our clan...

I On cose aft today my Holiday has finally begun...

woohooooo....

:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

heh...different kind(lain mcm) only bro...i think i know...(remembers the talk that time at memo) hahahaha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Guys I have this problem lately. I had difficult time to kick start my bike... I had to kick start with engine off or 10++ times then on choke and kick start 10+++ times then throttle a bit then can start.... Sometimes no throttle a bit can start but die off immediately... After warm up for 3-5 mins and I half clutch to go, the engine sure die off.... Anyone know the problem??? I tried many ways liao but to no avail.... Does washing carb will cure the problem????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Guys and Ladies,

I will be going into JB with 2 friendsvia 1st link tonight at about 2100hrs and meet up at the same flyover that we always meet up... As all of u know the route to lorong bapok had changed and will pass by the new malaysia custom which will commence on 10+++ days time.....

If u are interested, please contact me at 97871276. BTW syamitomo is going but not Chin who had leg infection....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Guest }VIRUS{
Guys and Ladies,

I will be going into JB with 2 friendsvia 1st link tonight at about 2100hrs and meet up at the same flyover that we always meet up... As all of u know the route to lorong bapok had changed and will pass by the new malaysia custom which will commence on 10+++ days time.....

If u are interested, please contact me at 97871276. BTW syamitomo is going but not Chin who had leg infection....

bro i juz got back from jb juz now.actually the route when entering jb is diff now...

once after u stamp ur passport at the malaysian side,u cnt exit the old way where u see the sea on ur left den u turn to the money changer...now after the passport stamping,u follow the road thru a new route where u'll exit somewhere somewhat like an expressway.once u exit u'll see a shell station.ahead of it is some kind of flyover whereby if u turn right,u'll head to NEW YORK HOTEL area(place where sporeans go for car/bike wash n makan).if u turn left,u'll head to the customs to return to singapore or to the money changers or CITY SQUARE.but if u go straight,it'll take u to LOR BAPOK tat area.u juz go straight and when u reach the next flyover u exit n turn right.it shud take u to LORONG BAPOK.juz to cautious all riders,the roads at the new customs has lots of turnings n cornerings becareful coz i heard there was an accident eariler this morning.

to return to singapore,just follow the same old way via caltex.returning route is unchanged as of juz now.i heard it'll only change on the 16th dec.

hope dis will enlighten those who frequent jb for their petrol n cigs like me...hehehe

Guys and Ladies,

i just reachd home from sch. if i knew i would had stayed at sch till den. nearer. mayb nxt time. :sweat:

bro i juz got back from jb juz now.actually the route when entering jb is diff now...

once after u stamp ur passport at the malaysian side,u cnt exit the old way where u see the sea on ur left den u turn to the money changer...now after the passport stamping,u follow the road thru a new route where u'll exit somewhere somewhat like an expressway.once u exit u'll see a shell station.ahead of it is some kind of flyover whereby if u turn right,u'll head to NEW YORK HOTEL area(place where sporeans go for car/bike wash n makan).if u turn left,u'll head to the customs to return to singapore or to the money changers or CITY SQUARE.but if u go straight,it'll take u to LOR BAPOK tat area.u juz go straight and when u reach the next flyover u exit n turn right.it shud take u to LORONG BAPOK.juz to cautious all riders,the roads at the new customs has lots of turnings n cornerings becareful coz i heard there was an accident eariler this morning.

to return to singapore,just follow the same old way via caltex.returning route is unchanged as of juz now.i heard it'll only change on the 16th dec.

hope dis will enlighten those who frequent jb for their petrol n cigs like me...hehehe

very detailed. thanks. :thumb: :bow:

been there done tat, i enter when the first day they start the complex thingy. makes everyone blur including the msians, now i dun go there liao

Guys I have this problem lately. I had difficult time to kick start my bike... I had to kick start with engine off or 10++ times then on choke and kick start 10+++ times then throttle a bit then can start.... Sometimes no throttle a bit can start but die off immediately... After warm up for 3-5 mins and I half clutch to go, the engine sure die off.... Anyone know the problem??? I tried many ways liao but to no avail.... Does washing carb will cure the problem????

maybe ur carb overflow like mine..ahaha..if thats the case,just dont forget to turn off the fuel valve everytime u are not using ur bike

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

maybe you want to go thru trial and error method. exchange carb with someone then monitor if the same thing is happening. if it seems okie... maybe try riding it for lap and monitor any differences. if still the same, it might be inside your engine already. difficult to start might be due to your kick starter bush worn out, about the engine die off part might be your oil seal on either side( behind clutch plate area and behind magnetic coil area) damage. damage oil seal will actually make your bike timing go haywire.

im just playing guessing game here bro with my knowledge. try consulting your mechanic then tell me if what i say is true. :popcorn:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present