• Replies 29.7k

  syamitomo said:
Which is the same reason why I'm not upgradin to a bigger bike bro, gonna be hard to part wif my 1st bike. Plus it's not cheap to maintain those expensive bike and parts. Esp when I hav a family to take care of(luckily no kids yet, if not headache!!! Haha...). Anyway I believe tat the ppl who got the stuff from ur bike are gonna take good care of it bro. Cheer up bro, ur still gonna be able to see those parts of ur on ur frens bike whenever u meet them!!!:)

yeahh~ agree with you. when got the extra money then can own something within our reach! huhuu~ yeahh~ dont worry. some of ur parts will be taken care by us. So, there will be a glimpse of ur blue dreams among us. :thumb:

Pendek said:
take care of her (my blue dreams) for me bro.. u know who u are. i bet its 1 of A kind cos when u take pic with it, it glows.. ride safe guys..

dedication for her:

im movin on with my yellow candy (my s4) now.. gonna miss u FH8069L u served me well unlike other bikes i rode, never seemed to fail on me but instead impress me with wat u have.. i had alot of my gd times with u. theres so much to remember, but the best was riding u to pahang a gd long 385km. a quick change to a smaller sproket and i know your ready to go. your even more eager then me.. i trusted u like no other. gees i didnt even bring extra clutch cables nor spark plugs nor tube (tat time u running on spoke sotong) cos i know i could count on u.. crusing with u at a constant 140km/h on 6000rpm was like an orgasm i never encounter.. and takin endless pictures with u was for memories when i grow old & just to show other riders at tho your a 135cc bored up to a 150cc (hehehe) u can go far (a booster for those goin for the malacca trip).. i know i fed u well (eo and 2t) and the best for u tat lets u perform better just for my undesirable pleasure.. and refurbishing u with hairina was definately a challange. sorry i didnt do your outlook earlier cos tat is not a matter to me plus i was just a regular part timer back then. so cannot afford much.. but hey i dressed u (air brushed tat cost me a bomb) up well right?? and i bet u had your time showing off to pple when we rode together. u always have been a head turner specially with your short & rare exhaust pipe tat gives u the unique buzzing sound plus tat koni tat supported us..

well theres so much more memories with u tat i keep. i cant say much or it just hurt u.. i know u didnt wanna part with me cos u wont want to let your fork go (hard time right syam??)

hope the boiler (tat melts u down later) be gentle on u.. and i know by then u be in bike heaven (if there is)

safe journey FH8069L and i promise tat u will always be in my memories.. i bet there wont be another 1 like u.. ever..

alamak. so touching lah.. :cry:

what if one day it's my turn eh? gonna be so sad sia.. :cry:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Hi mates....

mind advise mi the est price for doing a full service for Z in Msia ah qua lane.....

Like decarbon pipe service block or etctetc

Cheers!!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

  syamitomo said:
Yeah bro, it is a Bridgestone Battlax in 18"! Saw it wif my own eyes when he came over. Good quality Japs rubber but the thread is not like wat u guys hav in mind rite now, it's much more diff then the 17" cuz...:thumb:

o_O o_O o_O o_O

This I must see....

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Pendek said:
take care of her (my blue dreams) for me bro.. u know who u are. i bet its 1 of A kind cos when u take pic with it, it glows.. ride safe guys..

dedication for her:

im movin on with my yellow candy (my s4) now.. gonna miss u FH8069L u served me well unlike other bikes i rode, never seemed to fail on me but instead impress me with wat u have.. i had alot of my gd times with u. theres so much to remember, but the best was riding u to pahang a gd long 385km. a quick change to a smaller sproket and i know your ready to go. your even more eager then me.. i trusted u like no other. gees i didnt even bring extra clutch cables nor spark plugs nor tube (tat time u running on spoke sotong) cos i know i could count on u.. crusing with u at a constant 140km/h on 6000rpm was like an orgasm i never encounter.. and takin endless pictures with u was for memories when i grow old & just to show other riders at tho your a 135cc bored up to a 150cc (hehehe) u can go far (a booster for those goin for the malacca trip).. i know i fed u well (eo and 2t) and the best for u tat lets u perform better just for my undesirable pleasure.. and refurbishing u with hairina was definately a challange. sorry i didnt do your outlook earlier cos tat is not a matter to me plus i was just a regular part timer back then. so cannot afford much.. but hey i dressed u (air brushed tat cost me a bomb) up well right?? and i bet u had your time showing off to pple when we rode together. u always have been a head turner specially with your short & rare exhaust pipe tat gives u the unique buzzing sound plus tat koni tat supported us..

well theres so much more memories with u tat i keep. i cant say much or it just hurt u.. i know u didnt wanna part with me cos u wont want to let your fork go (hard time right syam??)

hope the boiler (tat melts u down later) be gentle on u.. and i know by then u be in bike heaven (if there is)

safe journey FH8069L and i promise tat u will always be in my memories.. i bet there wont be another 1 like u.. ever..

Haiz...

Macha2... Indeed ur bike is one of a kind...

Had the greatest pleasure of meeting one of ur beautiful mechanical babes...

We (me n my bike) always envy the both of u...

The roar of the devilish pipe wif the peter-pan's silence, the bling of ur chrome tat we always compete against...

Take care my as we will truly miss U..

May It Rest Well....

LoudnessFz said:
how can i not be sure when i own it?hahaha...cant be cb4 is using 18" rims right..not sure BT45 is for what specific model..but who cares,as long as its battlax,first time i saw this tyre was the bike that always park beside me in my carpark...and u know what...ITS AN EN 125!hahaha

WHow. Quality Rubbers...

Great on...

stwb1981 said:
OLD Z RIDER HERE...

my 2nd rxz ...

1st was when i juz pass my 2b FP7319

nw FR haha....

haloz to all....

wondering when coe drop...

haiz.....

stwb1981 said:
Hi mates....

mind advise mi the est price for doing a full service for Z in Msia ah qua lane.....

Like decarbon pipe service block or etctetc

Cheers!!!!

Hey bro, Welcome to our the Z-Clan's Crib...

hehehe....

About servicing at bapok lane i guess the other guys could help out...

Enjoy ur stay here bro...

:angel: :angel:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

  syamitomo said:
Hahaha... Masing2 bro... I'm gonna put tyre ikan jaws in the future...:angel:

wakakaka! big appetite "ikan jaws"...

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

HI guyz...finally at home after 22 dayz in hospital...like to thank pendek,syam and wifey(chilldhood fren wat a small world),loudness,mr engineer,chin,maverick,A-An,blurchaoz(was there but i went for operation)and whoever i miss the names sori.....for cumming and visiting me.....

  MaverickRD said:
o_O o_O o_O o_O

This I must see....

Haiz...

The roar of the devilish pipe wif the peter-pan's silence, the bling of ur chrome tat we always compete against...

May It Rest Well....

WHow. Quality Rubbers...

Great on...

Hey bro, Welcome to our the Z-Clan's Crib...

hehehe....

About servicing at bapok lane i guess the other guys could help out...

Enjoy ur stay here bro...

:angel: :angel:

Sure mate....

hmm any 1 gt any idea abt the price of full servicing etc etc...

going in 2nitz to do up my bike....

so orginal z can go hw fast...?

i try whack mine...

meter show 120 but dun feel like 120 like more faster hmm

can go sum more but feel like engine screaming ....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

  stwb1981 said:
Sure mate....

hmm any 1 gt any idea abt the price of full servicing etc etc...

going in 2nitz to do up my bike....

so orginal z can go hw fast...?

i try whack mine...

meter show 120 but dun feel like 120 like more faster hmm

can go sum more but feel like engine screaming ....

i only know decarbonise pipe RM50. full servicing dono how much cos i diy for servicing carb top block and piston head.

120 for original z good enuf. mine last time can go up till 140 then train it hard till 160. my fren said RXZ is just like a horse at turf club u have to train it to go top speed. btw bro safety first when u go top speed uh, before that check everything is tighten properly and make sure all lanes clear.:thumb:

Anyone went in by 1st link already???? Can update the route back to Singapore via new or old Malaysia Custom?????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

  Pendek said:

dedication for her:

this are the few reasons why its so hard for me to change bike, was looking at x1r, then thinking back, my bike never gave me major problems, so hard to let go. haha.

stwb1981 said:
OLD Z RIDER HERE...

my 2nd rxz ...

1st was when i juz pass my 2b FP7319

nw FR haha....

haloz to all....

wondering when coe drop...

haiz.....

coe drop i straight away go buy. expring in 2010. :(

  blurchaoz said:
i only know decarbonise pipe RM50. full servicing dono how much cos i diy for servicing carb top block and piston head.

120 for original z good enuf. mine last time can go up till 140 then train it hard till 160. my fren said RXZ is just like a horse at turf club u have to train it to go top speed. btw bro safety first when u go top speed uh, before that check everything is tighten properly and make sure all lanes clear.:thumb:

decarbonize pipe in singapore have?

anyway front sprocket change usually how much? 20+$ eh? mine i think something wrong already, hit a kerb to avoid a taxi then got sound. chain also sometime tight sometime loose, think sprocket bent ah..

  Izammo said:

anyway front sprocket change usually how much? 20+$ eh? mine i think something wrong already, hit a kerb to avoid a taxi then got sound. chain also sometime tight sometime loose, think sprocket bent ah..

surely have but not sure how much it cost to decarbonise pipe.

metal sound coming from chain means that its time to change. usually when they change spocket it will come with the chain as one set. my fren has this problem also. when he turn his back wheel at a certain point the chain tension very tight and at certain point very loose. he change his chain and spocket 2 times already.

JB prices for chain and spocket base on size 415 gold chain.

1)normal Gold Chain 415 size with spocket cost about 60RM.

2) RK-M 415 gold chain with spocket its 120RM (recommended)

3)D.I.D 415 o-ring gold chain is 220RM if im not wrong.

  ady_52 said:
HI guyz...finally at home after 22 dayz in hospital...like to thank pendek,syam and wifey(chilldhood fren wat a small world),loudness,mr engineer,chin,maverick,A-An,blurchaoz(was there but i went for operation)and whoever i miss the names sori.....for cumming and visiting me.....

macha like tat still can ajak u lepak at ur block??

come up to your house ehk?? but like tat cannot see your neighbour lar macha... wakakakaka!

  blurchaoz said:

metal sound coming from chain means that its time to change. usually when they change spocket it will come with the chain as one set. my fren has this problem also. when he turn his back wheel at a certain point the chain tension very tight and at certain point very loose. he change his chain and spocket 2 times already.

JB prices for chain and spocket base on size 415 gold chain.

1)normal Gold Chain 415 size with spocket cost about 60RM.

2) RK-M 415 gold chain with spocket its 120RM (recommended)

3)D.I.D 415 o-ring gold chain is 220RM if im not wrong.

but, i just changed it 2 months ago.cant be changing very often. govt pay NS boys not enough. :faint:

  Izammo said:
but, i just changed it 2 months ago.cant be changing very often. govt pay NS boys not enough. :faint:

have to trouble shoot then can find the fault. save more money. sometime its due to wear of rubber padding where the chain rest on it. situated near the front spocket.

  hotbladerz said:
yeahh~ agree with you. when got the extra money then can own something within our reach! huhuu~ yeahh~ dont worry. some of ur parts will be taken care by us. So, there will be a glimpse of ur blue dreams among us. :thumb:

alamak. so touching lah.. :cry:

what if one day it's my turn eh? gonna be so sad sia.. :cry:

hahaha where got extra money.. tat money i sold them the stuffs was to replace my investments on my s4 for a leo vince pipe, engine ice, galfer brake disc, carbon fiber levers etc etc.. :angel: ;) yah i be lookin forward to see them with their new gear when we ride one day..

if one day tat have to happen to, make sure u dont speak of your new bike or intentions to your old bike. or else brace yourselfs for problems as it will tend to merajok..

MaverickRD said:

This I must see....

Haiz...

May It Rest Well....

hey bro thanks for reading and sharing your feelings on this.. well at least u managed to meet up wit 2 of my babes.. the RD 125 (black devil) and this RXZ-R (blue dreamZ) peter pan silencer eh?? heheh yah gonna miss tat, if only s4 can have tat. but hey your now got roar too.. and yah the chrome will always be a competition between us.. bet my bike will miss u and your bike too bro cos we ride together most of the time.. sighs... i think im gonna ...

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

  ady_52 said:

lah macha its not a problem.. :thumb: your most welcome.. now your leg better abit right... next time i see if your still on a wheelchair, be ready to be popped for a 12 o'clock wheelie... hahahaha!!! :angel:

  Izammo said:

hahaha i guess u may wanna buy my 415 RK-M sprokets & chain set?? goin for $50 all well maintained.. :cheeky:

  Pendek said:
hahaha i guess u may wanna buy my 415 RK-M sprokets & chain set?? goin for $50 all well maintained.. :cheeky:

just posted up that its reccommended now you posting it up for sale... wakakaka! upsz for your bro...

sold by OTAI means totally reccommended ... ahakz

  Pendek said:

dedication for her:

awwwww...im so touched...well me oso wana let go my Z soon... sob sob...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  daddy fiesta said:
awwwww...im so touched...well me oso wana let go my Z soon... sob sob...

if you letting go your are rek jek soon i want to chop your fee art cover set.. hehe